SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,136 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good quality parts, quickly delivered."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Fast delivery, great communication! Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Smooth purchase,a good price. Delivered quickly. Excellent service. Many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great consistent service and good communication on shipping updates"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to deal with and fast delivery services."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, good range of parts at good prices, fast despatch and delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"The goods I ordered were delivered very promptly and well packaged. I will definitely use SHOP4PARTS again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Well priced original part. Delivered quickly."
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely first class. Excellent service. Many thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service. Delivered direct to the garage ready for the following day. Can’t ask for more."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value for money. Super product. 5 🌟"
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered some parts, they didn't have them on stock, but told me how long it would take (about 2 weeks from Italy) and after 2 weeks they arrived bang on time, good service from Shop4parts, i will be shopping with them again if i need anything!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, ordered Thursday, delivered Monday within promised time slot. Genuine part, perfect fit. Highly recomend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as always"
Posted 1 week ago
"Verry Quick shipping. Perfect deal. Well done. ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very knowlegeable, chatty and helpful chap on the phone Would like to see the delivery charges absorbed, another similar company seem to be able to provide free delivery and similar prices. I bought several items so not so bad, I would have bought the oil from them also had thier website shown that they stocked it, found out later that they had it in stock. The "free delivery" company sell it but out of stock, but delivered it after a couple of days."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from initial online product search to packaging and speedy delivery. Competitive pricing too. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to deal with. Part arrived within 48 hours. Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Parts ordered on Sunday evening, dispatched Monday morning, and arrived in France on Wednesday. A perfect purchase! Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Parts are of good quality and the shipment arrived quicker than what I thought. Will definitely use again in the future Thank you Shop4Parts Regards: Pedro"
Posted 1 week ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access