SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,325 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Brilliant Alfa Romeo parts supplier to deal with. Parts are usually in stock, and they have quick turnaround and delivery. I can always rely on them to come up with the goods, and at a great price !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Quick delivery and everything arrived according to expectations. I will be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"ALWAYS USE FOR MY SERVICE PARTS. GOOD PRICES AND FAST DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fantastic prices brill . Free delivery Bradford to Skegness. 16 hrs will never use anyone else. Wow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to navigate website, quick delivery and the after market part was just as good quality is the original at a fraction of the price. Will definitely order from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price and Very quick delivery would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality, genuine parts, great savings, lightning fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The price is much cheaper compare from seller here in Malaysia although after currency exchange. And the part arrive are well packing. Recommended for others Fiat owner to directly by from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The genuine FIAT parts I ordered came the following day. I was given a delivery hour window by the courier, so we were able to be there to accept the parcel, which contained all the correct parts. I will definitely be using Shop4parts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy ordering, kept in touch re delivery which was very speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Reasonably priced item. Fast and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, great prices and Mick is very helpful. I always use them for my Fiat’s and will continue to do so as long as I own an Italian car."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"these guys were really helpful as I am in Western Australia would not hesitate to buy from SHOP4PARTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing service. Called and explained my situation, got my part to me first thing the next day. Couldn't fault the customer service 🙌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazingly quick service ,had the parts the next day helped us to quickly turnaround the car and get it back on the road . Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery time, product as described and operated well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service....I would highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery ! (France)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If I need a part for my girlfriends Fiat 500, I always check shop4parts first. The prices are very competitive, the product has always been exactly what was ordered and I've never had any issues with deliveries. I've never needed to contact their customer services so I can't comment on that, but everything else has been great every time I've ordered from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fastest delivery genuine discounted parts. Always the best. Wouldn't go any where else. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,325 reviews