SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,946 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,946 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered parts on several occasions from the Company. I have always found them to be helpful and efficient. Order arrives within a couple of days. Very pleased would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
The usual great service from S4P. Fast delivery. Emails replied to quickly too. A must have for Alfa snd FIAT owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent all round service...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Goods as described, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used shop4parts for a number of years, service and delivery is very rapid. I have only ever had one issue with a part and that was sorted out quickly without fuss. I will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Been using shop 4 parts for a few years now always Great service and price. Highly recommended. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchase all my Fiat car parts from shop4parts, the staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and answer the phone promptly. Parts are received very quickly, trackable, and well packaged, a HIGHLY recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used SHOP4PARTS for over 20 years for Alfa parts, 156, GT 159 and cannot fault the price or service, Bellissimo 10/10 if it's Alfa parts you want, these are the people. S N EDWARDS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfeito, recomendo vivamente 👌
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 6th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always use Shop4parts with parts for my Abarth Evo(127,00) later,gets used as a work horse so always use genuine parts,brilliant service and advice if needed,parts arrive within 24-48 so the garage can crack on.
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 4th July 2022 SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 4th July 2022 SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 4th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service & price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fiat synthetic oil very helpful when ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived on time exactly as described. I very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks.. fast and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices, packaging and super fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Holdsworth is always so helpful. He’s prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are way ahead in the game Just make sure you get everything in one go or you could end up paying post
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both items came quickly and have now been successfully installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from these guys as always. Top parts at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.9 based on 5,946 reviews