SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,447 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Envoi et livraison très rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and fast delivery thanks Shop4parts
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent speedy service and great quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Good value for money Will definitely recommend these people to any one thinking of buying off them
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Super fast delivery even though I’m located in Hong Kong. The parts came in good shape. I will purchase the parts I need from here again for sure. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These are the people to deal with for Fiat parts. Excellent service,in my case ,delivery within a day. Genuine Fiat parts at half the price of the main dealer. They will be my first stop for any parts in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received a beautiful Brera fog light. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Part ordered Frday - arrived at french address following Tuesday. 1 happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices and amazing delivery. I ordered the parts at 10.00 am Friday and they arrived at 16.30 pm Saturday at no extra cost. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From the PENSIONER well done Mick Holdsworth and the team just remember the winter fuel payment LOL.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Correct item. Fast delivery. Perfect package.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick response to a question I emailed to the website and quick delivery. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the service received, will definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. 5 stars. Some prices better than other sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Professional service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great priced parts, very quick delivery, great communications, my only gripe is the cost of shipping. The shipping cost more than the part I bought. Other than that fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They where extremley helpful on the phone and the parts arrived on time. Much cheaper genuine Fiat parts than the Fiat garage. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The part was perfect and so was the delivery time thank
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with service. Alfa-specific oil available ex-stock and shipped next working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, very fast shipping to belgium, good packaging and very fair prices for the multiair-unit and the small parts needed to fit it. I can truly recommend shop4parts to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,447 reviews