SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,619 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent website. I found everything I was looking for and delivery was prompt. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Good price. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A good selection of parts, very often much cheaper than anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Without doubt the best alfa parts people in the buisiness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I found the service great. spoke to a very knowledgeable person who advised me. He told me the part would arrive the very next day and it did. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Price was right and delivery was fastest imaginable. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service good quality parts would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'm a repeat purchaser with shop 4 parts Always had good communication from the guys at shop 4 parts and again another next day delivery received from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as usual. Good communication, very competitive prices and prompt delivery. All I need to keep my collection of Fiats serviced and maintained.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Item came as described, before i ordered i wanted to make sure i got the right item so i rang up, the person over the phone excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nothing but praise for these guys,very professional,quality parts,next day delivery,and they know their stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service. Items delivered quickly, even though they weren't all in stock that day. Communication great too! Thank you:)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service with next day delivery, good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Worldclass services, from Mick. Big thank you from Mauritius and USA Kindly yours Dr Amit Gajeelee M.D
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely happy with the service it was fast informative they communicated regularly. Very pleased with everything and will use again. Many thanks and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Low price and part arrived next day in sturdy packaging. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prices & service is fantastic, wish more parts companies were as professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service 🚘🚙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and great service have made me a regular customer. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,619 reviews