SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,390 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've used shop4parts for years. Previously the service and delivery have been good. This time they made a mistake with my address, meaning the package was being held in the FedEx depot. Having admitted their mistake they refused to organise the delivery for the next day, which was a Saturday, (6 days after placing the order) as there was a small supplement to pay for saturday delivery. They've lost a previously loyal customer as I won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ordered a engine coolant tank and received what i think is a cheap copy. When i called to question this, the assistant put the phone down on me as he didn't want to argue about it???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a Fiat Genuine Unit supplied to you, the employee on the phone told me that we had issues with the telephone line..
Posted 1 month ago
Came broken part (headlight with broken clip for screw).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One star is due to the fact that a week later I still have to receive my order as DPD has firstly lost my parcel and then postponed my delivery due to the weather. I will have to return what I bought as I had to buy them somewhere else. Hopefully I won’t have to pay for shipping the parcel back as this wasn’t my fault. Shop4parts itself is great.good choice, genuine parts, competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got great advice and the correct components very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Never used this site before, but I have to say very good service and well packed items! I will use again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. Got correct part . Which mr auto couldn't do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not good Hi my order not coming aramex stop order for 4.72 GBP and i tray to pay from my card 3 time but failed I don't know what I can do that's not good why you don't take all mony for one time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
emailed them a question but never got a reply. why bother having the option to “contact us” and ignore it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The part I ordered has to be cut by hand to make it fit?! I don’t have the tools required to cut the plastic off the wheel trim so that the bolts will fit through! Ridiculous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The parts never turned up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been charged VAT on the product as well as VAT on shipping! This is out of order....VAT should be on the product only!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't tell me shipping charge while I confirmed what I wanted Paid 20 odd pounds including shipping for a set of wheel trims 1 wheel trim came
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry but I don't know where's anything that I buy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Part doesn't fit! Snapped when it was put on by a mechanic as I couldn't do it myself! Plastic is far too stiff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aftermarket part supplied was totally useless. Normally these seem to be well-chosen but the item delivered was identical to ones available on eBay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the delivery is delayed for custom i paid 45 dollars for nothing and still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the part you sent was the wrong size for my car, even though i chose the correct make/model details from your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To whom it may concern I recently purchased an Item from your online store which bore no resemblance to the one In the picture after numerous attempts to get the matter resolved I have had no replies from you lot so I can only say my shopping experience has been abysmal to say the least and I WILL NOT be recommending your site to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never replied to any of my e-mails never!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,390 reviews