SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,719 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Excellent service.quick delivery and knowledgeable staff. Perfect
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, brilliant prices, cant fault them,
Posted 10 months ago
I've used shop4parts for years. Previously the service and delivery have been good. This time they made a mistake with my address, meaning the package was being held in the FedEx depot. Having admitted their mistake they refused to organise the delivery for the next day, which was a Saturday, (6 days after placing the order) as there was a small supplement to pay for saturday delivery. They've lost a previously loyal customer as I won't be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
ordered a engine coolant tank and received what i think is a cheap copy. When i called to question this, the assistant put the phone down on me as he didn't want to argue about it???
Posted 1 year ago
This is a Fiat Genuine Unit supplied to you, the employee on the phone told me that we had issues with the telephone line..
Posted 1 year ago
Came broken part (headlight with broken clip for screw).
Posted 1 year ago
One star is due to the fact that a week later I still have to receive my order as DPD has firstly lost my parcel and then postponed my delivery due to the weather. I will have to return what I bought as I had to buy them somewhere else. Hopefully I won’t have to pay for shipping the parcel back as this wasn’t my fault.
Shop4parts itself is great.good choice, genuine parts, competitively priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Got great advice and the correct components very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Never used this site before, but I have to say very good service and well packed items! I will use again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Got correct part . Which mr auto couldn't do
Posted 2 years ago
Not good
Hi my order not coming aramex stop order for 4.72 GBP and i tray to pay from my card 3 time but failed I don't know what I can do that's not good why you don't take all mony for one time
Posted 2 years ago
emailed them a question but never got a reply. why bother having the option to “contact us” and ignore it
Posted 2 years ago
The part I ordered has to be cut by hand to make it fit?! I don’t have the tools required to cut the plastic off the wheel trim so that the bolts will fit through! Ridiculous!
Posted 2 years ago
The parts never turned up!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been charged VAT on the product as well as VAT on shipping! This is out of order....VAT should be on the product only!!!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't tell me shipping charge while I confirmed what I wanted
Paid 20 odd pounds including shipping for a set of wheel trims
1 wheel trim came
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry but I don't know where's anything that I buy
Posted 3 years ago
Part doesn't fit! Snapped when it was put on by a mechanic as I couldn't do it myself! Plastic is far too stiff
Posted 3 years ago
Aftermarket part supplied was totally useless. Normally these seem to be well-chosen but the item delivered was identical to ones available on eBay.
Posted 4 years ago
the delivery is delayed for custom i paid 45 dollars for nothing and still waiting
Posted 4 years ago
the part you sent was the wrong size for my car, even though i chose the correct make/model details from your website.
Posted 4 years ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,719 reviews