SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,710 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
value for money well delivered correct parts will buy again happy customer.
Posted 10 months ago
Excessive delivery charge. Delivery was 40% of the total order value.
Posted 11 months ago
I had purchased rear discs and pads this year but then had to order another rear disc and pads again as the disc nearside became warped. They provide good service but I think some of the products are low quality.
Posted 1 year ago
One out of four brake pad sets having sensor cables wear out issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Parts delivered on time without problem but I contacted them by email to query a another part that I wasn't sure about ordering and have had no reply.
Posted 1 year ago
The floor mats I ordered for my Giulietta don’t actually fit. The driver’s foot well has 2 points to go through the mat, but the mat only has one hole, and it’s also in the wrong place.
Posted 1 year ago
the update regarding the shipments is terrible.... although calling up the customer care services of the courier company.... there is no update of the status ....
Posted 1 year ago
Parts arrived on time. Good value but not genuine fiat!
Posted 1 year ago
Quite expensive delivery charges even when you buy multiple items at once. Bought 3 items on a wednesday morning, got charged for delivery per item, and it wasn't even next day delivery but 2 days with dpd. Apparently they hadn't packed my order till late afternoon.
Posted 1 year ago
Parts were spot on . Cost £7 weighed and looked about the size of a matchbox yet cost £8 for delivery. Europarts next time I'm afraid
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was scheduled for Monday. On Monday Afternoon I was advised that the delivery would now be made Tuesday afternoon.
This is fine. However payment for delivery was made based on turnaround.
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine part at a good price, but ridiculous postage cost for the size and weight of the part.
Posted 2 years ago
good service but excessive postal charges
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy to receive part but was not very happy about price of postage (felt like I was ripped off)
Posted 2 years ago
Parts were pretty well what was ordered and eventually turned up
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response when first enquiry
Posted 2 years ago
Service was quick, however, I ordered a boot badge and received a front badge but didn't realise that it was the wrong part until I already removed the old one. I've now had to order another boot one to fit properly.
Posted 3 years ago
Still awaiting delivery!!
Posted 3 years ago
If the site was mobile responsive it would have been 5 star. Came super quickly with no problems
Posted 3 years ago
Good service even after part was not in stock.
Posted 3 years ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,710 reviews