SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,331 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"I had purchased rear discs and pads this year but then had to order another rear disc and pads again as the disc nearside became warped. They provide good service but I think some of the products are low quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One out of four brake pad sets having sensor cables wear out issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Parts delivered on time without problem but I contacted them by email to query a another part that I wasn't sure about ordering and have had no reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The floor mats I ordered for my Giulietta don’t actually fit. The driver’s foot well has 2 points to go through the mat, but the mat only has one hole, and it’s also in the wrong place."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the update regarding the shipments is terrible.... although calling up the customer care services of the courier company.... there is no update of the status ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Parts arrived on time. Good value but not genuine fiat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quite expensive delivery charges even when you buy multiple items at once. Bought 3 items on a wednesday morning, got charged for delivery per item, and it wasn't even next day delivery but 2 days with dpd. Apparently they hadn't packed my order till late afternoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Parts were spot on . Cost £7 weighed and looked about the size of a matchbox yet cost £8 for delivery. Europarts next time I'm afraid"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The delivery was scheduled for Monday. On Monday Afternoon I was advised that the delivery would now be made Tuesday afternoon. This is fine. However payment for delivery was made based on turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Genuine part at a good price, but ridiculous postage cost for the size and weight of the part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service but excessive postal charges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy to receive part but was not very happy about price of postage (felt like I was ripped off)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Parts were pretty well what was ordered and eventually turned up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response when first enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was quick, however, I ordered a boot badge and received a front badge but didn't realise that it was the wrong part until I already removed the old one. I've now had to order another boot one to fit properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still awaiting delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"If the site was mobile responsive it would have been 5 star. Came super quickly with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service even after part was not in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Parts perfectly fine but not made clear they were pattern and not OEM. Not a problem as it happens but probably should be made clearer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered Wed 12:30 shipped Thursday DPD screwed up and won't het till Monday. Nice guy but let down by shit delivery company if my ordered was dispatched I may have received b4 weekend and finished what I need doing. I really should have cancelled let cowboys DPD take back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,331 reviews