SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,538 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
value for money well delivered correct parts will buy again happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excessive delivery charge. Delivery was 40% of the total order value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had purchased rear discs and pads this year but then had to order another rear disc and pads again as the disc nearside became warped. They provide good service but I think some of the products are low quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One out of four brake pad sets having sensor cables wear out issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Parts delivered on time without problem but I contacted them by email to query a another part that I wasn't sure about ordering and have had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The floor mats I ordered for my Giulietta don’t actually fit. The driver’s foot well has 2 points to go through the mat, but the mat only has one hole, and it’s also in the wrong place.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
the update regarding the shipments is terrible.... although calling up the customer care services of the courier company.... there is no update of the status ....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Parts arrived on time. Good value but not genuine fiat!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quite expensive delivery charges even when you buy multiple items at once. Bought 3 items on a wednesday morning, got charged for delivery per item, and it wasn't even next day delivery but 2 days with dpd. Apparently they hadn't packed my order till late afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Parts were spot on . Cost £7 weighed and looked about the size of a matchbox yet cost £8 for delivery. Europarts next time I'm afraid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was scheduled for Monday. On Monday Afternoon I was advised that the delivery would now be made Tuesday afternoon. This is fine. However payment for delivery was made based on turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine part at a good price, but ridiculous postage cost for the size and weight of the part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service but excessive postal charges
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy to receive part but was not very happy about price of postage (felt like I was ripped off)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts were pretty well what was ordered and eventually turned up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response when first enquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was quick, however, I ordered a boot badge and received a front badge but didn't realise that it was the wrong part until I already removed the old one. I've now had to order another boot one to fit properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still awaiting delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If the site was mobile responsive it would have been 5 star. Came super quickly with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service even after part was not in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,538 reviews