SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,917 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,917 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
product arrived on time, quality seems good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service has been good anf effective. I purchase what I expected. Thankyou for your attention
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fair price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All arrived ok - well packed and original Fiat stamped parts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 Star would be justified if loyalty discount was offered 4 Star in my eyes is as good as its going to get Well done, keeps my 5 Alfas going, using Shop 4 Parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not an exact match when it came to internal wiring clips had to take wiring connectors from the broken one to complete the change over
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All my parts arrived in good time and fitted when the appropriate tools were made available. I will use this company again & open an account with them. The service was first class, with the only fault being my products were really securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service...parts received in 3 working days in good condition
SHOP4PARTS 4 star review on 20th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a v good experience with tase guys. I thought I bought the wrong power steering fluid, however they responded to my query in a timely manner which was great. I'll definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from ordering and arrived in few days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The part was easy to find and the ordering process was straight forward. The order confirmation did not give any indication as to when the part would be delivered though. However the following day I received communication from the courier service and the part was delivered within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. A cheaper delivery option would be preferable. A lot of unnecessary packaging material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sales person was very good and made the whole experience great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
parts ordered for friends in spain so not fitted yet.but good instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product looks OK and was competitively priced. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fedex shipping is the worst, should change to DHL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parts are at a very reasonable price, however delivery price was nearly as much as the parts sow would only give it a poor rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good told be there in hour and it was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,917 reviews