SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,552 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price and really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parts are at a very reasonable price, however delivery price was nearly as much as the parts sow would only give it a poor rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good told be there in hour and it was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The part I required was difficult to find on line found at shop. 4 parts it was delivered on time and as stated when ordered would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices for parts clear and easy selection, delivered on time but, Highlands delivery cost a rip off as usual from anywhere in England. Could use Royal Mail small/ medium parcel but don't which is significantly less cost than courier cost. Funny how same couriers don't charge extra for Cornwall from Highlands may as well wear masks and have guns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick dispatch, sound advice. Thank you Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got the right part, good price, delivered to Australia in three days, I reckon that's not too shabby.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good evening, I like the fact that you have parts for my 2010 Fiat 500, but I would rather my purchases to come Regular Air Mail rather then UPS/ DHL or FedEx. The se Mail Services Charge too much to collect your purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
correct part - delivered immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sent the wrong gear oil for my car but quickly rectified by sending right oil next day.Generally very satisfied with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
really good prices . easy and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service. Good discount (10%) for AO Forum membership.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
no problems ,parts arrived ,speedily, and of good quality, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Initially, the front springs were thought to be in stock but this was not the case. However the delay was only two days and SHOP4PARTS then sent them by express delivery at standard charge. The overall experience was good and good advice and service were given when I 'phoned to place the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The usual excellent service, shock absorber ordered on Friday afternoon, delivered on Tuesday morning. One minor hiccup,it was delivered next door by mistake - hence the one star drop this time !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good range of products for my Alfa . Great prices but a pity anbout the freight being so much.My package to New Zealnd took 8 days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Parts arrived correct and delivered on time and also they give you 1 hour slot which I found very good so I am not waiting all day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nicely package and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Smooth purchase, good quality parts for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,552 reviews