SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,721 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
5 Star would be justified if loyalty discount was offered
4 Star in my eyes is as good as its going to get
Well done, keeps my 5 Alfas going, using Shop 4 Parts.
Posted 3 months ago
Not an exact match when it came to internal wiring clips had to take wiring connectors from the broken one to complete the change over
Posted 3 months ago
All my parts arrived in good time and fitted when the appropriate tools were made available.
I will use this company again & open an account with them. The service was first class, with the only fault being my products were really securely packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service...parts received in 3 working days in good condition
SHOP4PARTS 4 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
I've had a v good experience with tase guys. I thought I bought the wrong power steering fluid, however they responded to my query in a timely manner which was great. I'll definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service from ordering and arrived in few days
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 9 months ago
The part was easy to find and the ordering process was straight forward.

The order confirmation did not give any indication as to when the part would be delivered though. However the following day I received communication from the courier service and the part was delivered within 48 hours.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery.
A cheaper delivery option would be preferable.
A lot of unnecessary packaging material.
Posted 9 months ago
Sales person was very good and made the whole experience great
Posted 10 months ago
parts ordered for friends in spain so not fitted yet.but good instructions
Posted 10 months ago
Product looks OK and was competitively priced. Would use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
fedex shipping is the worst, should change to DHL
Posted 10 months ago
Good price and really fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Parts are at a very reasonable price, however delivery price was nearly as much as the parts sow would only give it a poor rating.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good told be there in hour and it was
Posted 11 months ago
The part I required was difficult to find on line found at shop. 4 parts it was delivered on time and as stated when ordered would definitely use again
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices for parts clear and easy selection, delivered on time but, Highlands delivery cost a rip off as usual from anywhere in England. Could use Royal Mail small/ medium parcel but don't which is significantly less cost than courier cost. Funny how same couriers don't charge extra for Cornwall from Highlands may as well wear masks and have guns.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, quick dispatch, sound advice. Thank you Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,721 reviews