SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,721 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
As always, good quality parts at a price the national providers cant match and from OE quality providers and not a poor quality copy. A pleasure to do business with such a good company.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was good and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt and very good service . Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Arrival is too late from customs and cargo process.I bought original one from another domestic source. Yours stayed my car's trunk.
Posted 1 week ago
The only place I trust to buy parts for my Alfa Romeo, always quick to respond and quality parts at good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered many times and Mick has always been very helpful.
Excellent stock and delivery times.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and prompt delivery. Price's are very competitive would have no problems recommending this supplier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Helpful. Prompt ! Having using them for years !! Shipment within UK and overseas!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick service and fair price for original parts. I will keep this one on my favorites for next maintenances needed on my Alfa
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good knowledge of parts and vehicles,
Very respective and very polite,
And my problem was unusual as car manufacturer was not selling this item any more,
So found out and found the parts required at a great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift delivery of original manufacturers parts at a better price than main dealer, pay the extra have less hassle is my policy. I have recommended them to all my motorhome friends. Parts were delivered 2 days after ordering with full communication from carrier prior to delivery. Great service.
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick post with correct parts...bingo 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought a few part's over the years for my Fiat Bravo.Always arrived on time.Really good value for original parts
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Shop4Parts. Items are well packed and always delivered on time. Shipping rates are good too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Good quality product, quick delivery and good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed and quick delivery! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
That service is first class and very promote well done again
Posted 1 month ago
Best prices on original parts. Terrific delivery times and always reliably informed by DPD..
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, my mechanic - who usually moans about any parts which aren’t OEM - was also impressed by the quality. Been on the car for a week now and doing their job.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good price for O.E. parts and delivered swiftly too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,721 reviews