SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,826 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Excellent service , ordered and was received within 36 hours.
Posted 3 days ago
Fair price and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
I find it easy to navigate the website to find the parts I want which are supplied quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
All arrived ok - well packed and original Fiat stamped parts
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted OEM parts for my stelvio which shop4parts supplied, the staff were very friendly and helpful and parts arrived the next day. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered part and it was here next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since buying our Fiat in 2015 I've been using SHOP4PARTS for all our service and repair parts. I've found the service provided exceptionally good and delivery has been amazing too. Within 2 days of ordering. Strongly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service in locating a ball joint for my GTV. These are very hard to come by and I appreciate SHOP4Parts helping in sourcing what I needed. Again very knowledgeable and helpful - thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
They usually have what I need, and deliver it very quickly, on top of giving good advice & assistance in identifying part needed. Excellent service over many years.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service definitely will be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
parts arrived quickly and unlike many other suppliers are correct parts for the model. cant fault the parts of delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service fast delivery thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for the items and fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and excellent customer care
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfactory and straightforward ordering and delivery of part in very good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Shop4parts before and am always impressed with their service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, fast shipping, excellent seller
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service Fast delivery Shop4Parts always My first choice !
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal no hassle purchase got exactly what I wanted for a good price
Posted 1 month ago
The usual great service. Arrived next day. Just hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,826 reviews