SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,388 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"I have ordered parts for my Fiat Ducato chassis motorhome a couple of times now from Shop4parts UK. The shipments have arrived in just a few days to my address in New Zealand. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Parts received as invoiced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered an aerial for my 146, arrived in perfect condition within 24hours, communication by s4p and courier was spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient delivery on the day the quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered all the parts for a full service on my alfa and everything arrived in one package. All the equipment and oil I ordered were exactly what I needed and top quality. Very quick delivery. An excellent Company to use and I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you for a great service Shop4parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product as described, arrived quickly with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always great service and prices for anything Fiat/Alfa my go to first is Shop4Parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Service & Delivery Time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I've used shop4parts for years. Previously the service and delivery have been good. This time they made a mistake with my address, meaning the package was being held in the FedEx depot. Having admitted their mistake they refused to organise the delivery for the next day, which was a Saturday, (6 days after placing the order) as there was a small supplement to pay for saturday delivery. They've lost a previously loyal customer as I won't be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality parts delivered quickly and cheaply, what’s not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They were very helpful and new.exactly wat we were looking for it arrived the next day and the part whitch was a headlight we vouldnt get anywhere else highly reccomend u give these people a go im sure they will b able to help u thank u very much shop 4 parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"could not be happier Australian customer communication was great, price was great, postage was fast, packaging was excellent !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent web-site makes picking the required parts very easy. Delivery by DHL was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Got the right part, good price, delivered to Australia in three days, I reckon that's not too shabby."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service parts are genuine Alfa parts good delivery great communication thanks mick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, delivered fast and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Effective service, very good communication, they had all the parts I needed and they arrived very easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,388 reviews