SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,665 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very Easy to order,item was well packed and delivered quickly also included a tube of rolos which was a very welcome surprise! Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very quick delivery. Product as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"My experience with this company is first class, very helpful, polite, and are always keen to supply the right part."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Helpful and considerate excellent provision and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic friendly service. Ordered parts for my alfa that I could not source. Mick ordered from Italy and we're with me in Ireland within 4 days. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Helped on the phone, by giving me the part number, and I received my order the next day after ordering on the internet.! Part now fitted and door back in operation.Thank you so much, will recommend to anyone who needs a spare part for their car. The Munchies with the order were a lovely surprise too and really cheered me up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Michael is Simply the best !! Merry Xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast shipping. I ordered the wrong part by accident, but a swift no quibbles refund was issued on return. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery. Less than a week to Sweden. 2 tnumbs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great seller and price. Tank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great value for money on Fiat spares. And fast delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Staff are really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Parts dispatched and arrived within two day. Definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have often shopped with Shop4parts and have always had excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery of my order, well packaged, particularly like the shredded packing protection. good price thank you. however DPD delivered to the wrong address, I'm 3 Bracken Close, they delivered to 3 Bracken Drive. I contacted them to explain the photo of delivery was not my property, they were not helpful at all, just insisting they had delivered to my address. Three times i contacted them, each time the answer was the same, then cut me off. disgraceful attitude Thankfully the occupier delivered the package to me the day after. Your delivery label was perfect for my address. name, address, post code, the driver clearly did not use the post code. I've given 5 star for your service, i would'nt give DPD 1 star for their non existent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exsellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just so easy to navigate website. Easy to find part. So many parts. Great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This has been my third order from S4P. As some of the parts were high value (for instance Punto LED rear light unit) I rang each time to confirm I had the correct part numbers. On all three occasions the phone was answered by Mick H who went out of his way to be helpful and make sure I had the correct parts identified. The quality of the goods has been excellent, with quick, free (because each order has been for more than £25) delivery and the cash savings very considerable. These guys are now my "go to" for 90% of all my Fiat requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and delivered when they said it would arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery and great prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 4,665 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support