SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,920 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,920 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Very good parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Great telephone support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price, fast delivery, good selection of products including genuine OEM. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent as always. Simply can’t be beaten for value on Alfa parts, they’re always my first port of call. Always really helpful over the phone if more contact is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shop4parts sent the wrong parts They arranged the collection and said I did not need to label the box Carrier arrived and would not take box due to no label... Shop4Parts said it was my fault as the "box was not ready" Now not replying to my messages had to raise a Paypal case to try and get my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing response.Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 3 x 1 litre Petronas Selenia WR 0/30 oil for my Fait Ducato. Delivered promptly and well packaged. I got 3 to take advantage of free shipping, better prices than main dealer. Industry standard oil to keep motor running and maintain warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service provided. Ordered Service parts were expected due in a couple of days and they arrived the next day. Brilliant service and genuine parts too, at a very competitive price. Highly recommended parts provider and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic place for Alfa Romeo parts, complimented by some of the best prices and the best customer service I have recieved, with prompt replies and swift problem solving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts were perfect and delivery was quick! Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Well packed. Quality Products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual from them and competitive prices to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good quality, low price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service by Mick and prompt delivery of my online order. Would definitely recommend and use Shop4Parts again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always. Best prices! Fast Delivery! Thanks!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was competitively priced and arrived well packaged and very efficiently. Would definitely recommend Shop4Parts and will use again if and when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price & prompt delivery. Was quoted a fortune with garage, found the same items on shop4parts significantly cheaper!! Delivery next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Parts; fits perfectly. And at a superb price, fast delivery. Kept informed from order to delivery which only took 2 days in total. Highly recommend them as they only supply the parts that are 100% suitable for your vehicle. If you can't find the part online then give them a ring; super friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,920 reviews