SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,869 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Excellent communication - first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality parts at good prices! Quick service and friendly to deal with as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, parts were spot on, swift, friendly and very helpful people. Will go straight back if I need more parts…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from a dependable firm, all parts fit perfectly and are of high quality at a fraction of dealer prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, prompt, genuine parts, good value for money. If only all suppliers were such a joy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good. Great service to Australia, well done! Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent service. From the start of the order until delivery time. First class communication. Items very well packed. Incredible fast delivery and I would recommend this company 100%. Will certainly deal with them again. Thank you so much for a such pleasurable experience and excellent quality of items purchased and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great price. Almost makes spending money a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt and good value, the benchmark for Italian car parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Correct parts delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, part has good has original but much better price. Recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class product good price fast delivery will buy from shop4 parts again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once again excellent service from SHOP4PARTS. I buy quite a few parts from this company. I have 5 Fiats and 2 Alfa’s. Very fast delivery and great communication. Genuine Fiat and Alfa parts plus aftermarket options at good prices. A must stop shop for any Fiat and Alfa owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st website told me right part and it's not. I contacted them to sort the problem and can get no reply. I am now in the process of going via trading standards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have reviewed shop4parts before they provide a good service with good items. This is the last time. I'm getting pretty fed up with people constantly begging for approbation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, takes the worry out of my local garage sourcing parts and fleecing me! Can’t rate SHOP4PARTS highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the part I needed at approx 3pm and received the it the following day. The communication from Shop4parts was speedy and the price was excellent. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased from Mexico for my Mito. All the parts arrived in perfect condition and within 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver, good value !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,869 reviews