SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,917 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

How would you rate SHOP4PARTS?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Jones
Verified Buyer
"Thanks very much for safe delivery of water pump -it's a different car now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Scott Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Great friendly service and fast postage. I was very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Andrew Marshall
Verified Buyer
"good price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Julian Thorne
Verified Buyer
"friendly prompt efficient. courteous.should run for office."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
THOMAS SUT
Verified Buyer
"Fast, good products and really well packed. We will work together in the future !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, ordered it in the morning and it was here next day. Would highly recommend this company. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not the cheapest but reliable speedy service when you need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered part for my fiat very fast delivery and half the price at Europarts free delivery !! will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Douglas Allan
Verified Buyer
"Fast and excellent service. Got the parts on the day that was specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Stevens
Verified Buyer
"A very friendly, efficient service. The parts fitted and were a bargain. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Dickson
Verified Buyer
"very helpful staff and exceptionaly quick international delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent smooth no hassle speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received the spare well within the time quoted + the tracking information allowed me to work around delivery by Gerrard which was also on time. If I need spares in future it will be Shop4Parts. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simon Coates
Verified Buyer
"Ordered two 2 litre cans of Selenia Digitek oil which is difficult to source elsewhere on a Friday at 11.30am. It was dispatched by 3.00pm same day and arrived early on Monday morning - free carriage. Best price around and the best oil for TwinAir engine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery. Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Tuesday. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pongpisit Laosuwanwat
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great company. Used several times. Genuine part for my grande punto. Delivery very quick. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alex McInnes
Verified Buyer
"I live in Poland and buy a lot of things from the UK and I must say that the Shop4parts service has been tremendous with shipping times to match Amazon (its just a pity that they cannot match on courier costs). Good product range and I will certainly buy from them again but please negotiate a bit harder with DPD on delivery costs as this is your weakest link."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Fuller
Verified Buyer
"The right product sent quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.88 based on 3,917 reviews