SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,610 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service as usual. Good communication, very competitive prices and prompt delivery. All I need to keep my collection of Fiats serviced and maintained.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Item came as described, before i ordered i wanted to make sure i got the right item so i rang up, the person over the phone excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Nothing but praise for these guys,very professional,quality parts,next day delivery,and they know their stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Superb service. Items delivered quickly, even though they weren't all in stock that day. Communication great too! Thank you:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service with next day delivery, good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The part was easy to find and the ordering process was straight forward. The order confirmation did not give any indication as to when the part would be delivered though. However the following day I received communication from the courier service and the part was delivered within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Worldclass services, from Mick. Big thank you from Mauritius and USA Kindly yours Dr Amit Gajeelee M.D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely happy with the service it was fast informative they communicated regularly. Very pleased with everything and will use again. Many thanks and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Low price and part arrived next day in sturdy packaging. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prices & service is fantastic, wish more parts companies were as professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service 🚘🚙
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and great service have made me a regular customer. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, VERY speedy delivery and well packed. What more can you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent help by email from Mick, excellent service, prompt delivery. I do not agree with previous post regarding too much packaging, I thought that the packaging was excellent. I am fed-up with damaged goods which cost more to return than is economic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. A cheaper delivery option would be preferable. A lot of unnecessary packaging material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used for many years, always fast delivery, Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything very good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VERY FAST DELIVERY. I recommend strongly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,610 reviews