SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,709 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've bought a few part's over the years for my Fiat Bravo.Always arrived on time.Really good value for original parts
Posted 1 day ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Shop4Parts. Items are well packed and always delivered on time. Shipping rates are good too.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Good quality product, quick delivery and good prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Well packed and quick delivery! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
That service is first class and very promote well done again
Posted 1 week ago
Best prices on original parts. Terrific delivery times and always reliably informed by DPD..
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, my mechanic - who usually moans about any parts which aren’t OEM - was also impressed by the quality. Been on the car for a week now and doing their job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a good price for O.E. parts and delivered swiftly too. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered coil springs and bump stops for 1.4 Panda.
Best price o could find for named parts, not cheap Chinese from eBay!! Ordered on Saturday, arrived Tuesday, well packaged and updated well on delivery. Would t hesitate to recommend or use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every time I’ve needed a part quickly and accurately you guys have always delivered on both counts!! Plus a free unexpected gift🙂 keep up the good work!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flawless order, indeed. Competitive prices including shipment costs. I had a short communication over the phone to amend my order, staff is quite helpful. As far as I'm concern, will not look for any other parts supplier for my Alfa GTV. Strong recommendation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, fast international delivery.... these guys just do what they say on the tin
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality service, extremely knowledgeable & helpful.
This is the only company that I purchase FIAT parts from now as I've tried other companies before I used shop4parts & either they didn't have the parts or couldn't source them.
Posted 1 month ago
Order quickly arrived and was well packaged. Parts are excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
on time good prices and they work
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and quick service what’s more to say.
Posted 1 month ago
As a Alfa driver wanting genuine parts great service and a fair price
Posted 1 month ago
Everything as describe and first delivery 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent seller, good packaging
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,709 reviews