SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,780 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Good price - prompt delivery and first time fit.
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality parts very fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality parts that were delivered quickly, also got an Easter treat with some mini eggs so that made it even better! Will defo be using for any parts I need
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic, helpful, highly recommend! My parts were delayed, when I emailed or called they responded quickly and did everything they could to get the parts to me quickly. Great firm, will buy all my Alfa parts from them now.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and quick deliver. All parts were as advertised will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Always speedy excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, good quality parts, very fast delivery, very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived fast and in good order, well packaged. Competitive prices and quick delivery. Very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wheel trim i bought was as it said it was unfortunately can't say the same about customer service. Paid for delivery to home address and then got text saying it would be delivered to shop 2 miles away. Phoned up supplier and told by man who answered that he couldn't do anything and that I as their customer had to phone up courier to get it changed 😡. Courier said supplier had to change on their system so after the attitude of the man who answered i decided to go to shop to collect it myself. Waste of paying for delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren and team were extremely helpful. Ordered parts in the afternoon, they arrived less than 24 hours later. Previous company couldn't deliver them in 3 weeks! Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic website with a wide range of parts. Customer service is one of the best I've experienced
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived fast and in good order, well packaged
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive price great service. Delivered promptly. Happy to use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality parts, competitive prices and quick delivery. what more could you want?
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this supplier before and find them very reliable, and that they provide a great service at competative prices, not to mention being very customer focussed and friendly.

I ordered some parts on a Friday morning and they were with me on the Saturday morning.

Outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,780 reviews