SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,734 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Excellent service - contacted the company who gave advice on the required parts and then received quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as usual. Very fast delivery and reasonable prices
Posted 3 days ago
All went very smoothly, will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent purchase experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods shipped long ago, but I still have not receive yet as the FedEx extremely delayed. I am looking forward to receive ASAP.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast and good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts were the right ones I was looking for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and very quick delivery - thank you!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Contacted Shop4parts for a radiator for my Alfa and the item was purchased by me and shipped out very quickly. I found the price was very reasonable compared to here in Australia even with the shipping costs added. Very happy. Thank you. Regards David Phillips
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - everything I needed was in stock and shipped within 24 hpurs of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, support and availability for genuine parts. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, good quality parts at a price the national providers cant match and from OE quality providers and not a poor quality copy. A pleasure to do business with such a good company.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was good and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and very good service . Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Arrival is too late from customs and cargo process.I bought original one from another domestic source. Yours stayed my car's trunk.
Posted 1 month ago
The only place I trust to buy parts for my Alfa Romeo, always quick to respond and quality parts at good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered many times and Mick has always been very helpful.
Excellent stock and delivery times.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and prompt delivery. Price's are very competitive would have no problems recommending this supplier.
Posted 2 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,734 reviews