SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,401 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service especially when I phoned with a query. No improvements I can think of.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a returning customer and always have no problems. Delivery is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery service seems good but fails to deliver, I cannot find a number to call and the waiting time for a chat is 30mins. My delivery was due today at lunch time , tracking the driver he was within 1/2 mile at at 2 pm but now at 7.15pm he seems to be heading back to Nottingham . Will there be a delivery later tonight or tomorrow who knows! I have used shop4parts before with no problems and found them helpful it’s the delivery system that gives you a high expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts were ordered easily on line and arrived the next day, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ordered a engine coolant tank and received what i think is a cheap copy. When i called to question this, the assistant put the phone down on me as he didn't want to argue about it???
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a Fiat Genuine Unit supplied to you, the employee on the phone told me that we had issues with the telephone line..
Posted 2 months ago
First class service great price and delivered as they said on time couldn’t do better will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The items I ordered arrived quickly and well packed and it's good to know that there's a supplier who has a range of fluids that are standard to and recommended by Italian car manufacturers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order on a Tuesday afternoon, and the parts were packed and delivered to Sweden on Wednesday night. And i then picked them up on Thursday morning! (Picked it up my self at the local post office....but no thank´s to them as they usually delay deliveries several days!! So i got lucky) But couldn´t be more satisfied with your part though! Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, reasonably priced quality parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Very fast too. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had just what I needed when I couldn't find it elsewhere, fair price, good communication & free & fast delivery when spending over £25. I'd be happy to shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Again first class delivery, great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 5 star service as always. My first choice for Alfa Romeo parts and consumables.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered parts for my cars already during several years from Shop4parts. It has always been easy to make an order. The parts are as they should be and they are packed in the box in a safe, professional way. The delivery is fast, even a long distance delivery to Finland. I'm afraid, that the Brexit will make it more difficult and more expensive to continue shopping in the British online shops in general. I hope the Brexit could still be avoided somehow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order process and superb delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online ordering and processing, excellent tracking with 1 hour delivery window.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Supplied part was brand new in box and the right genuine oem for less than the manufacturers part dept. Delivery was quick on time, even able to amend delivery instructions after ordering. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased tailgate lock after major high street garage couldn’t source one! Arrived quickly job done in 20 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,401 reviews