SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,229 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easy to use website, good range of parts at good prices, fast despatch and delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"The goods I ordered were delivered very promptly and well packaged. I will definitely use SHOP4PARTS again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth purchase, good quality parts for a good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Well priced original part. Delivered quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely first class. Excellent service. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Delivered direct to the garage ready for the following day. Can’t ask for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value for money. Super product. 5 🌟"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some parts, they didn't have them on stock, but told me how long it would take (about 2 weeks from Italy) and after 2 weeks they arrived bang on time, good service from Shop4parts, i will be shopping with them again if i need anything!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, ordered Thursday, delivered Monday within promised time slot. Genuine part, perfect fit. Highly recomend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Verry Quick shipping. Perfect deal. Well done. ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowlegeable, chatty and helpful chap on the phone Would like to see the delivery charges absorbed, another similar company seem to be able to provide free delivery and similar prices. I bought several items so not so bad, I would have bought the oil from them also had thier website shown that they stocked it, found out later that they had it in stock. The "free delivery" company sell it but out of stock, but delivered it after a couple of days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from initial online product search to packaging and speedy delivery. Competitive pricing too. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to deal with. Part arrived within 48 hours. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts ordered on Sunday evening, dispatched Monday morning, and arrived in France on Wednesday. A perfect purchase! Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts are of good quality and the shipment arrived quicker than what I thought. Will definitely use again in the future Thank you Shop4Parts Regards: Pedro"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, competitive prices and fast delivery. Really happy returning customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some hubcaps for my daughter’s (surprise birthday present) car. Exactly as described and at a remarkably low price, they arrived within 2 days of ordering. I would highly recommend these folks and will be ordering from them again! Very impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick,accurate,well packaged,good price for original parts."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick delivery . great customer services . Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,229 reviews