SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,409 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery ! (France)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If I need a part for my girlfriends Fiat 500, I always check shop4parts first. The prices are very competitive, the product has always been exactly what was ordered and I've never had any issues with deliveries. I've never needed to contact their customer services so I can't comment on that, but everything else has been great every time I've ordered from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fastest delivery genuine discounted parts. Always the best. Wouldn't go any where else. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't do enough to help great prices service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had purchased rear discs and pads this year but then had to order another rear disc and pads again as the disc nearside became warped. They provide good service but I think some of the products are low quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shop4parts always be my no. 1 online parts shopping for my Alfas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use internet shop,great prices,super quick delivery and very well packaged item,will use again,thanks 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfect. Price, communication, delivery, quality - everything OK. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Correct part, delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is always pleasure dealing with you as coming back customer! Best service and support specially from wonderful Mick Holdsworth. Kind Regards Ihab Ahmad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always a fantastic service from shop4parts easy website to negotiate and firstclass delivery time and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.I received my order with in twenty four hours of ordering, The quality of the parts was excellent.Many thanks.Sandra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing to improve perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent the wrong gear oil for my car but quickly rectified by sending right oil next day.Generally very satisfied with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service in terms of delivery of the order. One issue in that i am unable to get my online account working as it seems to be stuck in a loop and wont get to a point of the password be able to be changed. Some help with correcting this would be appreciated. I have tried reset password twice but it wont change it and then once i have changed it it wont accept the old one either.! Sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived earlier than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The parts I ordered were correct and arrived within two days. Pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,409 reviews