SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,327 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Excellent 5 star service as always. My first choice for Alfa Romeo parts and consumables."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered parts for my cars already during several years from Shop4parts. It has always been easy to make an order. The parts are as they should be and they are packed in the box in a safe, professional way. The delivery is fast, even a long distance delivery to Finland. I'm afraid, that the Brexit will make it more difficult and more expensive to continue shopping in the British online shops in general. I hope the Brexit could still be avoided somehow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy order process and superb delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy online ordering and processing, excellent tracking with 1 hour delivery window."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied part was brand new in box and the right genuine oem for less than the manufacturers part dept. Delivery was quick on time, even able to amend delivery instructions after ordering. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased tailgate lock after major high street garage couldn’t source one! Arrived quickly job done in 20 mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good shop, easy to find the part I needed even though I know nothing about cars. Good prices too, I’d definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"really good prices . easy and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"highly recommended would certainly use Shop4parts again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top service and quality parts at very competitive prices . Would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and knowledge, ordered Friday received Monday, great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and professional, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, no hassle at all. Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality parts ,very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I buy all my Fiat parts and Selenia oils from Shop4parts and have done so since after the 1st and only service at the main dealer in Stockport. Every order sent overnight and delivered the next day by DPD. Brilliant customer service. Use them now, you will not be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"testaaaaaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,327 reviews