SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,154 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Received the correct part in no time !! Very happy Thanks Shop4parts !!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Parts delivered on time without problem but I contacted them by email to query a another part that I wasn't sure about ordering and have had no reply."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Knowledgeable, interested, and effective. Very prompt delivery of parts ordered."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and happy with the genuine part supplied!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Richard Rayner has been very helpful. 10/10"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and respond to a phone call about something showing g as out of stock on line. Proper customer service and the item was delivered days before expected which was a nice bonus. My first purchase but won't be the last."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, helpful, fast delivery with the option to return if not 100% satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service. You judge a business by how they deal with a problem. They were very helpful and sorted out the issues immediately. Great prices too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick respond and very quick postage I been get parts next day after payment what is really nice! I not fit part yet, just all looks better and stronger what my old part :-) King Regards"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ive used Shop4parts twice now in as many weeks. Chuffed to bits. Brembo brake discs and pads were cheaper than anyone elses budget range, and arrived very quickly. Will be ordering all our parts from these guys in future and will be recommending to my friends and collegues. Thanks guys"
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered FIAT 500 wiper blades. Arrived very quick - perfect fit. Good price. EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service, parts as described and excellent quality , communication top-notch. I'll have no hesitation to use the company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on Saturday. Delivered Monday morning, well packed, sent tracked and courier informed me when arrival would be. Price was best I could see when added fact that no postage over £50 order"
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual very helpful service with quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasure to deal with . Clear pictures . Very competitive prices . Ordered on Friday afternoon , arrived Monday morning . Good service all round"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good price. Would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned up quickly and the part fitted correctly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with . Responds to any requests. happy to recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Clear description of products on website. Make sure you check your order on the site before checkout. I needed two wheel trims. Ordered one by mistake and ended up having to pay two lots of postage, which of course put the price up."
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access