SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,622 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Great value, fast delivery, Smooth transaction and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service tq sir
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and smooth service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good people to deal with. I always get what I order as expected. No surprises.Special thanks to Michael H.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service good, but wiring loom was not to the usual standards and considering the cost. I had to replace some of the connectors supplied to ensure a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Even if a part is hard to find ..you do eventually get it with the help of the lovely staff at shops4parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Petronas oil for my Multiair Alfa is more difficult to find in the UK than a unicorn! Shop4parts have the correct grade in stock and available at a better price, including delivery, than the equivalent from Halfords. Delivery in a couple of days Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great shop get products from them regularly always efficient and have everything in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and good value for money. Would recommend this company. The delivery service was also first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High quality parts at reasonable prices. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price, super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,good quality parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant to deal with everything delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a part for a alfa Romero guilietta having followed the on line prompts for model engine size and year etc, however part arrived wrong colour. Having contacted you I was told the version for my variant is a different colour and would need to be ordered from Italy. There is nothing on line asking which variant of car I have.. I am therefore returning the part at my expense due to an inadequate web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and great prices for genuine parts. Parts also delivered on time and had the option to change the location with out any additional cost. Totally recommended and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sales person was very good and made the whole experience great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
parts ordered for friends in spain so not fitted yet.but good instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product looks OK and was competitively priced. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,622 reviews