SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,949 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices and ultra fast delivery by DPD highly recommend Shop4parts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great shop for alfa romeo parts and advice at a fraction of the price of an alfa dealer with genuine part quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Parts arrived very quickly and fitted as if they were OM
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Genuine part for God price. Always fast delivery. Best online shop for Alfa Romeo parts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick to deliver, just what I needed and hard to find elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient! Packed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Allways very fast shipping, happy like allways.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service has been good anf effective. I purchase what I expected. Thankyou for your attention
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks from Australia. No easy way to get parts for the FIAT 500 here. Ordering was quick and easy. Correct parts were easy to find and arrived quickly. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service as always! Parts arrived well packaged and exactly as described, and delivery was very quick. Never hesitate to use and recommend S4P and will continue to do so!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Good price for genuine Fiat parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
100% excellent pricing on genuine parts also a courtesy call to check if had overlooked a usually sold with part Dpd .delivered on said day which was good as their job is also having difficult times website very clear and easy to use again all 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding Service!! They really go the extra mile! Definitely will be my main go to place for my Panda 100HP needs. 100% recommend!
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good service from these people... super quick no messing about and a pleasure to talk directly with them on any queries .. defo use again for my Alfa Romeo Stelvio ..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service,good quality items for my Alfa
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prices and customer service can't help enough
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great parts and fast delivery 🚚 highly recommend thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.9 based on 5,949 reviews