SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,949 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Both items came quickly and have now been successfully installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from these guys as always. Top parts at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always. Great price, genuine Fiat/Alfa products & very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as usual well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and all items are quality and satisfied. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st class service Great product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price. Fast free delivery. Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, everything looks ok and original. It arrives on schedule (one day earlier). Next monday the garage will work on replacing parts. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Great telephone support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, fast delivery, good selection of products including genuine OEM. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always. Simply can’t be beaten for value on Alfa parts, they’re always my first port of call. Always really helpful over the phone if more contact is needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shop4parts sent the wrong parts They arranged the collection and said I did not need to label the box Carrier arrived and would not take box due to no label... Shop4Parts said it was my fault as the "box was not ready" Now not replying to my messages had to raise a Paypal case to try and get my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing response.Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 3 x 1 litre Petronas Selenia WR 0/30 oil for my Fait Ducato. Delivered promptly and well packaged. I got 3 to take advantage of free shipping, better prices than main dealer. Industry standard oil to keep motor running and maintain warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service provided. Ordered Service parts were expected due in a couple of days and they arrived the next day. Brilliant service and genuine parts too, at a very competitive price. Highly recommended parts provider and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic place for Alfa Romeo parts, complimented by some of the best prices and the best customer service I have recieved, with prompt replies and swift problem solving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts were perfect and delivery was quick! Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.9 based on 5,949 reviews