SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,334 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Excellent service, great prices and Mick is very helpful. I always use them for my Fiat’s and will continue to do so as long as I own an Italian car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"these guys were really helpful as I am in Western Australia would not hesitate to buy from SHOP4PARTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Called and explained my situation, got my part to me first thing the next day. Couldn't fault the customer service πŸ™Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazingly quick service ,had the parts the next day helped us to quickly turnaround the car and get it back on the road . Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery time, product as described and operated well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service....I would highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery ! (France)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If I need a part for my girlfriends Fiat 500, I always check shop4parts first. The prices are very competitive, the product has always been exactly what was ordered and I've never had any issues with deliveries. I've never needed to contact their customer services so I can't comment on that, but everything else has been great every time I've ordered from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fastest delivery genuine discounted parts. Always the best. Wouldn't go any where else. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn't do enough to help great prices service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had purchased rear discs and pads this year but then had to order another rear disc and pads again as the disc nearside became warped. They provide good service but I think some of the products are low quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shop4parts always be my no. 1 online parts shopping for my Alfas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use internet shop,great prices,super quick delivery and very well packaged item,will use again,thanks πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just perfect. Price, communication, delivery, quality - everything OK. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Correct part, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is always pleasure dealing with you as coming back customer! Best service and support specially from wonderful Mick Holdsworth. Kind Regards Ihab Ahmad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always a fantastic service from shop4parts easy website to negotiate and firstclass delivery time and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service.I received my order with in twenty four hours of ordering, The quality of the parts was excellent.Many thanks.Sandra"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,334 reviews