SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,852 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Correct parts, prompt delivery at good prices. Great service, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered car parts from Shop4Parts for all the cars in the household, I find that they are value for money. They have always arrived promptly after ordering. And they keep you informed of despatch and delivery time slots, and the mechanics fitting them have never had an issue. Will keep using them at least you know what your paying without leaving the seat and would recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Original parts supplied for the price of pattern stuff from the usual suspects. Delivered quickly, been a customer since 2003, fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I have used this company spot on would highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality quick delivery very cheap would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very very pleased quick service parts arrived is good condition as they had been very well packed plus parts were at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , ordered and was received within 36 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fair price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find it easy to navigate the website to find the parts I want which are supplied quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All arrived ok - well packed and original Fiat stamped parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted OEM parts for my stelvio which shop4parts supplied, the staff were very friendly and helpful and parts arrived the next day. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered part and it was here next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Since buying our Fiat in 2015 I've been using SHOP4PARTS for all our service and repair parts. I've found the service provided exceptionally good and delivery has been amazing too. Within 2 days of ordering. Strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service in locating a ball joint for my GTV. These are very hard to come by and I appreciate SHOP4Parts helping in sourcing what I needed. Again very knowledgeable and helpful - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They usually have what I need, and deliver it very quickly, on top of giving good advice & assistance in identifying part needed. Excellent service over many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service definitely will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
parts arrived quickly and unlike many other suppliers are correct parts for the model. cant fault the parts of delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service fast delivery thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for the items and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,852 reviews