SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,618 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prices and great service have made me a regular customer. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, VERY speedy delivery and well packed. What more can you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent help by email from Mick, excellent service, prompt delivery. I do not agree with previous post regarding too much packaging, I thought that the packaging was excellent. I am fed-up with damaged goods which cost more to return than is economic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. A cheaper delivery option would be preferable. A lot of unnecessary packaging material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used for many years, always fast delivery, Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything very good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY FAST DELIVERY. I recommend strongly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a Gearbox Control Module (part number S4P22509) to be delivered to Barcelona. The part arrived with a part broken due to transportation, but it was soon replaced without any extra charge. I am highly satisfied with my entire experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stuff. One of the few places I could find the recommend oil for my Abarth. Good price. Super-quick delivery. Will definitely use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Todo correcto, envio rápido teniendo en cuenta que viene del reino unido y soy de españa y ningun problema al pagar las £ en €
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts were absolutely spot on. Exactly what I wanted and quick postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company, ordered over the phone and staff are excellent! Great customer service and prompt delivery. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.quick delivery and knowledgeable staff. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful advice and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices for genuine Alfa parts. Delivery is cheap and prompt. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick reaponse, great help, good service, couldnt ask for more. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, fast delivery, Smooth transaction and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service tq sir
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and smooth service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,618 reviews