SHO Reviews

4.85 Rating 13,098 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend SHO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how SHO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SHO 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Chloe​
SHO 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Susan​
SHO 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Dawnna​
SHO 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Teresa​
SHO 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Lynn​
SHO 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Tanya​
SHO 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Lynn​
561
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my bottle, flask and cup they keep things hot or cold really well. The only issue I have is that when the paint starts to chip (because I'm clumsy and drop them a lot) there is no way of sending it back to be repainted, so to avoid just chucking out a wonderful item I am slowly chipping off the colour to reveal the metal underneath which is fine, it would be nice to have a way of fixing small dings at home so they don't grow :-)
Posted 48 minutes ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Love the colour, great price and arrived very quickly. Will definitely be ordering from you again sometime soon
Posted 13 hours ago
Fantastic products thank you very much
Posted 13 hours ago
I’ve always gone with Chilly , but these are just as good and very good price + love the colour range and sizes avalable
Posted 16 hours ago
I love my new mug. Fast delivery. Well worth it
Posted 20 hours ago
Brilliant customer service . I had an issue with my order ; customer services responded quickly and completely rectified with no problems at all. Thankyou Sho
Posted 20 hours ago
Amazing quality and colour, great service and delivery. Will be ordering for Christmas.
Posted 20 hours ago
Husband drives for a living and during the recent heatwave the Sho kept his drinks really cold even in a hot car.
Posted 23 hours ago
Best water bottle I have ever bought lovely wild flower bee theme keeps water really cold and lovely to hold and drink from. Pleased I spent more £ then I normally would on a bottle would 100% reccomend
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely company with great communications and fabulous products. I love that my new bottle arrived wrapped in entirely recyclable packaging and the design is just so pretty. Thank you :)
SHO 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering and delivery was simple and very efficient. The bottles have been amazing in keeping drinks cold during this recent heatwave.
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommended... excellent customer service. I now have 4 SHO items and each one has arrived in tip top condition and on time. The goods are fabulous and will definitely be purchasing more soon.. Thanks SHO
Posted 1 day ago
My family absolutely love these bottles, especially as it has been so hot recently, cold water stays really cold. They look really good too :)
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic product, between us as a family we have 7 Sho bottles 😍 5 star recommendation from us apart from the personal engraving , I was very disappointed at the size of the letters , far too small 😳 Otherwise really great thank you Mark
Posted 1 day ago
I am so in love with my SHO bottle and food flask! They arrived so quickly too! Being a Support Worker doing various shifts, it's nice to have some hot food ready to eat and my food flask keeps it hot until I'm ready to eat. Brilliant! Highly recommend SHO... 🙂❤
SHO 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great quick delivery, great products. Does exactly what they say hot cold etc.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, expensive for what it is, would be better with a lid that closes, very expensive for having a name put on it
Posted 1 day ago
I love my bottle, so much so I ordered the larger 1L size as I found I was filling mine up a lot! It’s perfect for work (I work for the Ambulance service!) it keeps my water cold all day even when it’s super hot and we have no air con! Thankyou!
Posted 1 day ago
Really disappointed that the lids can’t be sealed. I’m a teaching assistant and can’t use it at school as the lid cannot be sealed off, meaning it’s open and able to be spilt at all times
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
SHO is rated 4.85 based on 13,098 reviews