SHO Reviews

4.88 Rating 10,739 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SHO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how SHO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The cup looks nice and does keep my drink hot however, because of the material, it can be difficult to grip. It is also a wide cup so this adds to the issue and I worry that I will drop it.
The shape of the spout/mouthpiece isn’t the best and it can be quite dribbly. I usually remove the lid to drink from it to prevent it going everywhere.
Final issue was because it is so wide, it doesn’t fit in my car’s cup holder.
Posted 7 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the review, really is appreciated by us here at SHO!

Hope you have an awesome day :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 7 hours ago
Brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Hey there,

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it :)

So glad to hear you're getting on so well with your bottles!

Have a lovely day,

Ellie
Posted 6 days ago
We have other SHO bottles but this one is the right size for a cup of coffee! It’s more compact than the 500 ml so easily fits in a small bag. Distinctive colour so hopefully harder to forget or loose too! As usual keeps drink hot for many hours and as there’s less spare space in the bottle keeps hot for longer I find. Excellent addition to our growing collection of SHO bottles.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We really appreciate it!

If there is ever anything we can do for you or if you have any questions, just send across an email to support@shoreusable.com and we’ll be able to help you out.

Have a great day!

Best Wishes,

Katie
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website with a great offer! Delivery was quick, I love the box it came in and its great that the outer packaging is recyclable!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We really appreciate it!

If there is ever anything we can do for you or if you have any questions, just send across an email to support@shoreusable.com and we’ll be able to help you out.

Have a great day!

Best Wishes,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Orders arrive promptly and are well-packaged. A pleasure to buy from. Great discounts too!
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! If there is ever anything we can help with don’t hesitate to contact us on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Great bottles, very durable. Keep beverages cold.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the 4 stars! We really appreciate it :)

Have a lovely day,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bottle, exactly how it’s advertised
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful design & packaging.
SHO 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Can’t fault the service. Fantastic products this is my 2nd order in less that 6months. And will be ordering again for a present. Cannot fault any part of the process from ordering to postage to the items themselves. Especially during a pandemic. Fantastic work.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We really appreciate it!

If there is ever anything we can do for you or if you have any questions, just send across an email to support@shoreusable.com and we’ll be able to help you out.

Have a great day!

Best Wishes,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
A great bottle. I have a ‘premium’ competitors version and this keeps my drink hotter for much longer. I want more!
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my bottle, quality of the bottle and customer service is outstanding. I received the bottle without a handle and they were quick to rectify the mistake and send a replacement.

I own a 1.7l bottle and a 500ml bottle. I will also be purchasing a coffee cup sometime in the near future just based on the quality of the product alone.

.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We really appreciate it!

If there is ever anything we can do for you or if you have any questions, just send across an email to support@shoreusable.com and we’ll be able to help you out.

Have a great day!

Best Wishes,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service and came well packaged and environmentally friendly too. Very impressive.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! If there is ever anything we can help with don’t hesitate to contact us on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it :)

Have a lovely day,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
SHO kept me well informed and in the loop with everything. Love the packaging everything arrives in.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! If there is ever anything we can help with don’t hesitate to contact us on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
We absolutely love our new cups, great shape and fantastic colours. Great for both a cold G&T or hot coffee
SHO 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it :)

Have a lovely day,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
SHO is becoming the shoes habit lots of ladies have 🤣
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it :)

You can never have too many SHO's or shoes 🤣

Have a lovely day,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best flask ever. It is a good size and keeps my coffee hot for hours. It is nice to hold; not too wide or uncomfortable. I love the colour too. Recommend to all! Thank you SHO 👍😊
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We really appreciate it!

If there is ever anything we can do for you or if you have any questions, just send across an email to support@shoreusable.com and we’ll be able to help you out.

Have a great day!

Best Wishes,

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Pacto cup, love it! Keeps hot drinks warm for hours. Delivery was fast & service great.
SHO 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! If there is ever anything we can help with don’t hesitate to contact us on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 week ago
SHO is rated 4.88 based on 10,739 reviews