SHO Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,838 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SHO
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate SHO ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Charlotte Heaume
"I LOVE my new SHO bottle. Keeps my water cool, is stylish and doesn’t leak! I wish I’d bought one sooner- I actually now want to buy more SHO bottles in different sizes!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Peter Dixon
"Speedy delivery. Two days, extremely happy with my fortis and sipper lid. Thank you great flask/bottle."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline Nowell
"I love my new bottle, I’ve used it every day."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant excellent service excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I purchased this bottle for my 14 year old as she would buy at least three bottles of water per day at school. She proudly shows off her bottle to her friends, I save money and together we help save the planet ... Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Lovely bottle,great engineering.Arrived promptly,well packaged.Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Quality service and website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great products, bought 2 already. Customer servce is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"I love my SHO Fortis! So far I’ve only used it for chilled drinks but it keeps them cold for hours!! Will be trying hot next but I have no doubt that it will be brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great products from a great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Brought for my son he loves it and it has got him drinking more water!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"I found my 500ml is perfect size to keep nice cool drink at work. Love my bottle 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Not used as bought as a Christmas gift for my Grandaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very pleased with food flask. Keeps my lunch time soup hot. Easy to clean too. Speedy delivery. Friendly service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Best bit of kit bought in a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Gave it a 12 hour test and it was still as hot as when I filled it. Decided to see just how warm it would stay over 24 hours. It was just the way I like to drink my tea, pleasantly warm. Can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"I am delighted with my new SHO bottle ( stainless steel ) great size for my handbag and isn’t to heavy so no excuse for not keeping hydrated. I also ordered the SHO Bottle Sleeve which fits the bottle snuggly and soft to hold while drinking - this is great and much easier to grip. I was kept regarding the progress of my order being received and when dispatched delivery was fast and SHO was well packaged. Fantastic service - thank you 😊 X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Arrived on food time. I’ve only used it for cold drinks so far, and it keeps them nice and cold all day. As I don’t like water unless it is icy cold, this afternoon s just what I want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Absolutely love my Sho fortis. And so many compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received my Sho Fortis with a faulty lid, but was replaced without any problems. Response was quick & friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great company to deal with. Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We recently ordered a large quantity of the 500ml very berry bottles of the employees in our office. The order came very fast and was well packaged with the environment in mind. Extensive research was under gone to find the best bottle for the best price and i can say that my self and everyone else in the office is extremely happy with the quality of the product and the choice of colour. Id highly recommend this bottle! The customer service was also a delight!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey!

Thanks ever so much for your review, if you ever need anything just pop us an email at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Hope you have a lovely day,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 12 hours ago
SHO is rated 4.88 based on 3,838 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This