SHO Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,117 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SHO

Write Your review

Tell us how SHO made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Murray Lynes
"I already have other items from the SHO product range and they’re all great kit and totally live up to my expectations. This new v2.0 is even better than the original (if that’s possible) and I’m definitely going to be using it regularly... great potential purchase if you’re thinking of reducing plastic waste and having a reliable drinking vessel. The charity support with every purchase definitely makes it a great idea too."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Jane Williams
"I have bought sleeves for the family to go with the bottles which I gave them last Christmas. The sleeves make the bottles easy to hold and they protect the paintwork. Yet another successful purchase from SHO!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, promt delivery, regular email updates. Fun email reports & blogs."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I now have 3 bottles and love them. I use my original 2 for cold water and herbal tea which is great for at work and on the go. I use my Fortis for tea and coffee as it has the wider neck and the changeable top to sip from. My sports bottle is brilliant for the gym. Customer service is great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic product and arrives quickly. Looks great and is if excellent quality. Couldn’t be happier ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This flask is great. I bought it for my granddaughter to take cooked food in for school packed lunch. She loves the colour. The handle makes it easy to carry. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Apart from the food flask being everything it said on the tin, the customer service is amazing . I’ve never yet in my life received a hand written thank you for purchasing card from a company before but gives me so much confidence in the service . Well done all of you - will definitely recommend you all ( I’ve bought 3 flasks for me and my daughters )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My new silver water bottle is just what I wanted. Water stays fresh all day, easy to refill and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Certainly very handy for carrying the bottle in certain situations or for clipping it onto clothing or a bag to carry. Not sure if left on bottle all the time that it may eventually chip the powder coating. That said the carabiner is easily removed so should not be a big issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Issue now sorted by prompt response from SHO... many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The bottle is really good - I’ve only used it to keep cold drinks in and it was perfect. It looks good and the finish makes it better to hold. The follow up from the company is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant company, always trustworthy, good products. a real pleasure to buy from"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love it. Keeps my cuppa hot for ages just like it says"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the SHO2. I bought it to replace an ageing flask for Hillwalking and was well impressed with the temperature of the boiling water on the hill and afterwards when I got home too. 👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought 2 food flasks & we both love ours they are amazing. Delivery was quick. Defo recommend love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I recently bought 4 of the new 2.0 sho 500ml bottles one for me and 3 as gifts for xmas and i love them all and so will the people who receive them for xmas i cant fault any of my sho products and the customer service is amazing and second to none. Wonderful products and a fab company 😊😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the colour and love that it keeps drinks hot or cold. Love the colour too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I already have other items from the SHO product range and they’re all great kit and totally live up to my expectations. This new v2.0 is even better than the original (if that’s possible) and I’m definitely going to be using it regularly... great potential purchase if you’re thinking of reducing plastic waste and having a reliable drinking vessel. The charity support with every purchase definitely makes it a great idea too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic products ready for daily use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have purchased 6 Sho bottles of various sizes. They have all been excellent and the customer service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey,

Awesome review! Thanks so much :)

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 2 days ago
"Keeps water really cold and coffee really hot.. brilliant products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey,

Awesome review! Thanks so much :)

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was very prompt. The bottle performs as good. Very pleased with my purchase glad I choose SHO."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey,

Thank you so much for your lovely review, it really is appreciated!

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey!

Thanks so much for your review, if there is ever anything we can do to help please just let us know!

Hope you have a lovely evening,

Best Wishes

Trinity
Posted 4 days ago
SHO is rated 4.88 based on 4,117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support