SHO Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,870 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SHO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how SHO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SHO 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SHO Reviews | 27th June 2019
yourshonline
More Photos & Videos
SHO 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Louise Casey
More Photos & Videos
SHO 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Gwen Melville
More Photos & Videos
SHO 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SHO 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Amanda Garner
More Photos & Videos
SHO Reviews | 24th November 2019
jigglypuff76
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great bottle. Keeps my water lovely and cold. Thank you for giving me a discount code as I work for the NHS. Great customer service. Excellent!
Posted 2 hours ago
fantastic company and brilliant products and so lovely to be treated (I'm NHS)

Many thanks
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you for letting me try your product with a discount for being a key worker.
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely product received very promptly
Posted 18 hours ago
SHO is a very friendly family business. They make you feel part of their family.
Delivery is quick and every piece is well packed. Never had a problem but their customer service is second to none. Well done
Posted 21 hours ago
My pink 500ml bottle was delivered today. As an NHS worker I was lucky enough to benefit from a discount code for my purchase. From ordering to delivery I was very impressed with the efficiency and great communication shown by SHO tegarding my purchase. I also whole heartedly support their commitment to protecting the environment and supporting charities. So all in all one very happy customer!
Posted 1 day ago
Read the reviews & decided to go for the SHO Fortis. Really does what it say's & keeps everything Hot & Cold. I was really pleased to get a discount for being a Key worker. I liked it so much, I bought another for my wife & she loves hers too! Very fast P&P and I was updated at every stage of the process. Great product & service, would recommend. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered from SHO after a recommendation from a friend. The tracking app for postage was brilliant and the packaging was just right- it didn't feel wasteful.
Posted 1 day ago
Really impressed with my bottle. It arrived super quickly. I went to the park on a roasting hot day and the drink inside remained extremely cold. Good work Sho!
Posted 1 day ago
Fab bottle! Thanks for the NHS offer! Much appreciated!!
Posted 1 day ago
Was reluctant to buy at first however really good at keeping water cool for hours and really good quality bottle.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for my NHS discount! This is perfect for me as a community nurse! excellent service and quick delivery! Thanks SHO!
Posted 1 day ago
Bought the yellow, red, black and green 750 ml SHO original bottles for my husband, sons and me - all think they are fabulous and love the colours. Rare we all agree on something so that is praise indeed πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Love this bottle, keeps my juice beautifully chilled throught a 10 hour shift.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service , my children bought me this for my birthday treat as I’m a key worker xx
Great product
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered as I had a discount code, and it’s Fantastic! Really pleased with the items, realised I’d ordered the wrong size on my water bottle and they were brilliant about me exchanging it for the right one.
Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to reduce their carbon footprint.
Posted 1 day ago
So pleased with the quality of my SHO bottle, so much so, my husband had to order one as soon as it came!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing value. Several key workers purchasing them very very pleased with the bottles.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
SHO is rated 4.89 based on 7,870 reviews