SHO Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,722 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SHO

How would you rate SHO?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Keeley Biggs
Keeley Biggs
Verified Buyer
"I bought 9 bottles and 1 flask for Xmas presents and they’re loved by all who received them. My niece even takes hers on her horse when they head out for a ride. I can’t recommend them enough."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
David Quinn
David Quinn
Verified Buyer
"I’m shocking at drinking water, beer/wine easy. My partner and kids always telling me I have to drink more water so I researched bottles and plumbed for the 500 mil. I’ve probably consumed more water in the last two weeks than in the past six months. Took it the match full of hot vimto and amazed at how hot it was. I’m very pleased with it."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second bottle I have bought one for myself and one for my grandson, they are the best bottles I have ever bought they so don't just think about buying one just do it, you won't be disappointed.."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my Very Berry bottle, which arrived very quickly. I got it to use in the gym and also to do my bit towards reducing plastic waste. I might even have to get another one in a different colour now, after all a girl has to co-ordinate her water bottles with her gym gear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Bought one for my dad to take to the match (he’s an Everton FC season ticket holder, hence the choice of Blue!). He was so impressed at how hot his coffee was after 3 hours, he asked me to get one for his friend (again, in Blue!). Anything that makes my dad happy can only be a brilliant thing! Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"It lives up to expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Neat design, sturdy and easy to drink from"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Helen Vale
Verified Buyer
"I really love my bottle thank you delivery was quick and easy purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Does exactly as it says, I love it. Looks pretty too."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Meckala Kerman
Verified Buyer
"I love my bottle I ordered so much that I had to order my son one too. It's great, it definitely keeps hot drinks hot for 12 hours and cold drinks cold for 24+ hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I ordered my Sho with a friend so we didn’t have to pay the delivery twice. It says that it Eros hot water warm for up to 12 hours. I’m aftaid I beg to differ it hasn’t on two occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent speedy delivery. Very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Mandy Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Love the colour and love the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Yvonne Coombs
Verified Buyer
"I ordered this item on a Saturday and received it on the following Monday. I don't think you could improve on that!!! It looks great but as it is a birthday present I cannot comment on its performance. But I am sure it will be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nicky Di Terlizzi
Verified Buyer
"Great! Sturdy and well designed. Came packaged well in a strong cardboard tube. Will buy again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the bottles as they save me money on buying plastic bottles. They also keep my water nice and cold all day. The only thing I don’t like is that the top can smell a bit nasty after a while even after cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the colour and shape of my bottle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Does exactly what it says it does"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Stylish but functional bottles. Great packaging and arrived quickly after ordering. Just a problem trying to decide which colour to buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just brilliant, does exactly what it says. I have 2 ordinary bottles and now 2 sports bottles. No more plastic bottles, good for the planet and good for health"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Elloa Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"The customer service at SHO really does live up to its reputation. I bought a bottle and sadly didn't 'click' with the colour when it arrived, and Alice, Chief Happiness Officer, was absolutely fantastic in helping me exchange it for another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very well made and super efficient.. well impressed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It does what it says and NO MORE PLASTIC POLUTION"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SHO is rated 4.86 based on 1,722 reviews