SHO Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,519 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SHO

Write Your review

Tell us how SHO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"I love my sho bottle,just a nice size and the green colour is great.I will be recommending to my family and friends."
Posted 3 days ago
5
Amy Teri NICHOLAS
"This is my 3rd SHO bottle (Very Berry 500ml 2.0) as I already own the Fortis and sports bottle. What can I say about these fantastic bottles...they keep drinks cold for hours, honestly if you put ice in it in the morning it is still there in the evening. If you are debating buying one do it you honestly will not regret it. I can't wait for my next purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nic Riseborough
"Very well made product and keeps my coffee hot for hours."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got the 500ml in white , it looks really smart & keeps my milk super cold all day. Good purchase"
Posted 18 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent purchase, well worth the money, keep it on my desk at work to save getting up to go to the water cooler every half hour or so! Looks good too!"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Good product. Keeps my drink cold for hours. Haven't tested it in the more hot weather but have heard it still works (hopefully)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely fab would defo recommend to everyone I know can't wait to buy few more for the household 😀❤"
Posted 1 day ago
"This has been bought as a gift so has not been used yet. I have great expectations of the food in it still being warm at break time up to 6 hrs after the flask will have been used."
Posted 2 days ago
Hey!

Thanks so much for your review, if there is ever anything we can do to help please just let us know!

Hope you have a lovely evening,

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 1 day ago
"It the 1st time ever that I have owned a travel cup that really keeps me drink hot ( for over 3 and a half hours) Customer service is fantastic, Reasonably priced, great delivery & I will definitely buy again."
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my sho bottle,just a nice size and the green colour is great.I will be recommending to my family and friends."
Posted 3 days ago
Hey!

Lovely review, thank you so much!

If there is ever anything we can help with in the future just let us know :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 2 days ago
"Very nice bottle! Nice colour, slim, cool and keeps water cold. A high quality metal bottle on the cheaper end of the market."
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Just had a read of your review, thanks so much for the kind words! Really is appreciated :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 2 days ago
"Slightly bigger than I was expecting, but has kept my lunch hot, can’t fault the function!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the review, really is appreciated by us here at SHO!

Hope you have an awesome day :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 2 days ago
"Such a good product! I’m a nurse so I do a lot of long shifts, including nights and I’m now able to enjoy a hot meal on my break. I’ll put my meal in the flask before work and it’ll still be hot in 6 hours time. Brillo 👌🏻"
Posted 3 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! If there is ever anything we can help with don’t hesitate to contact us on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered this flask from Sho hoping it would live up to previous reviews, I wasn't disappointed. It's beautifully made and definitely lives up to the claimed 'keep stuff hot for 8 hrs'. I would wholely recommend this product."
Posted 3 days ago
Hey,

Awesome review! Thanks so much :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 2 days ago
"This my 3rd purchase and none have disappointed in looks and keeping stuff hot or cold And they are pretty robust"
Posted 4 days ago
Hey!

Thanks so much for your review, if there is ever anything we can do to help please just let us know!

Hope you have a lovely evening,

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent response & customer service! Arrived beautifully wrapped & within advised time! Answered a query via IG in super quick time!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! If there is ever anything we can help with don’t hesitate to contact us on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 4 days ago
"I love SHO bottles, they keep my water super cold all day. All the family have one now. So pleased to not be using plastic anymore"
Posted 5 days ago
Hey,

Awesome review! Thanks so much :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 4 days ago
"I love my new pearly pink sports bottle! I bought all my family members a SHO bottle for Christmas but didn’t get one myself so just bought this one. I use it all the time and my water stays icy cold. Thanks SHO."
Posted 5 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the review, really is appreciated by us here at SHO!

Hope you have an awesome day :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast, efficient customer service. SHO bottle is strong and durable. Love the colour. Excellent Value. Would highly recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality and service. I am out doors most of the day with my dog and this is the perfect bottle for me. Strong and durable."
Posted 1 week ago
Hey!

Lovely review, thank you so much!

If there is ever anything we can help with in the future just let us know :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Product does exactly what it says and very stylish. Will definitely be re purchasing. Fast Delivery and great email tracking and updates. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Just had a read of your review, thanks so much for the kind words! Really is appreciated :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 4 days ago
"Love this bottle. Won't leave the house without it."
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! If there is ever anything we can help with don’t hesitate to contact us on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product works as described."
Posted 1 week ago
Hey,

Awesome review! Thanks so much :)

Best Wishes

Phoebe
Posted 4 days ago
SHO is rated 4.88 based on 4,519 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support