SHO Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend SHO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how SHO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SHO 5 star review on 28th November 2021
Nanette​
SHO 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Gloria​
SHO 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Gloria​
SHO 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Gloria​
SHO 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Gloria​
SHO 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Jennifer​
SHO 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Amanda​
735
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfection! Love my flask... perfect for work, food is hot ..or cold so perfect temp when coming to eat... Love the spork, which was a surprise, so perfect for eating..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I have just purchased my 3rd item . Love the packaging love the items ... quality and just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great little cup, lovely looking, fast delivery, well packaged. Only thing missing is some kind of stopper like other brands to a) stop spillage and b)keep it warmer for longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Have ordered lots of bottles and cups for people for Christmas presents as I love my beautiful SHO bottle. Quality products, beautifully packaged in such lovely colours!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I ordered 2 x 500ml cups at a real bargain BOGOF deal! My friend and I loved them so much, I ordered another for my husband. It’s lovely to have a hot cuppa tea for ages without it going cold. Lovely design and colours and stainless steel well fitting lid when on the move. Would highly recommend. Thank you SHO Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Wonderful! I love my water bottles and have bought some as gifts too. Recently was tempted by a food flask and although have only used it for cold food so far, love that too. Everything arrives beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Really pleased with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent products. Love the water bottles. No leaks. Fantastic choice of colours. Great delivery and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great company with good customer service. Products are stylish and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Just love SHO my collection is growing what more can I say !
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Love it,have used it for my hot lunches if your undecided buy one it's the best I've used
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Best purchase ever… I have ordered 6 in Total… For gifts… As mine has been amazing…
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
This is our 2nd purchase from Sho after buying one of the food flasks and it being so totally amazing I ordered another 2 for my other daughters. Keeps food at a really good temperature so you can eat it still piping hot at lunchtime. Also loved it in the summer when I used it to put fruit in..... So lovely and cold... Delicious! Love the small compartment in the lid and the spoon. Great looking products as well. Amazing customer service as well when the wrong size product arrived (I ordered the 530 but 800 arrived) I sent an email and the problem was sorted ASAP!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Good service prompt delivery. Good quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Amazing customer services, can’t rate them highly enough !! The produce are perfect, keeps my tea warm all day. Love all the SHO products.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Read some mixed reviews that had put me off buying for some time. However, a 50% discount on Black Friday gave me the opportunity to try. I was NOT disappointed. Filled with boiling water for 30 mins the refilled with boiling water about ten minutes before putting my hot food in and the food was nice and hot 7 hrs later. Absolutely love it !!! Best thing ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Lovely colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent build quality..keeps the coffee hot for upto 2 hours if not opened. Fits in my car cup holder easily as well. Great buy
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Really good product does exactly what it promises
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Loved the Pacto cup so much bought 2 more for presents. Great buy would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
SHO is rated 4.83 based on 15,586 reviews