SHO Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,563 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend SHO
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate SHO ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Cassandra Ashman
"Couldn’t be happier with my SHO Fortis bottle! I’ve used it everyday even just around the house. It’s been excellent for this heatwave just to have sat in the sun in the garden with, it stays cold with my purified water from the fridge till the moment it’s all gone! My husband now wants one for his 4 hour journey to work to keep his coffee in, to stop him stopping at services to buy expensive ones from there! I was worried about having a metallic taste from the metal as I’ve experienced this is less inferior metal bottles before, but as it’s a much higher grade stainless steel this no longer happen’s. Fantastic SHO thanks so much!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Laura West
"Very pleased with the SHO Fotris.. I can get plenty of ice in there with my cold drink..keeps cold for 24 hours, can not wait to use it in winter for hot drinks.!x"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dollin, K
"Used it on a day trip today, kept my water really cold without even using any ice, just cold from the fridge. Highly reccomed :0)"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a 350 for myself and 1000 for my partner. Unfortunately my partners bag and food gets wet everyday from the condensation off the bottle. I thought when I purchased that they were meant to be condensation free but I think I was mistaken. A lot of money for a reusable bottle even if it does keep your drinks cool for 12 hours, just beware of everything else getting wet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I have a 750 ml original bottle and also a fortis which i bought myself and my friend bought me a sports bottle for my birthday and i love love love them and i will be purchasin more asap great company and love the packaging both my bottles came in lovely white net bags very cool looking id deffo reccomend 😊😊😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"It does why it says, we in holiday, and we have COLD drinks!! 😊😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"A really useful bottle in all different sizes. I use the 260 ml to put my milk in for the day for slimming world (250ml semi skimmed milk as a daily allowance). I use the bigger bottle for coffe and boy does it keep it hot all day and I even invested in the 500ml bottle as a grab and go for the gym. I would totally recommend this product. Customer service is also outstanding, the lid was replaced without incident when I over wound it. Its worth buying knowing that the company stands behind its product and ethos of business. Thank you Sho"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fantastic service and a quality product. Bought a 750 ml stainless steel and a 800 ml stainless steel food flask. They both look great but, more importantly, do what they say they will do. The flask is so good that I've ordered a 600 ml for puddings :) I will definitely be buying from SHO again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"My son is disabled and is coeliac so foods he can eat are great in his sho food pot and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Pleased with bottles. Arrived quickly package was open when delivered but no items were missing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"After recently purchasing my SHO bottle, I would recommend this item. I am using it at present to keep my cold drinks very cold all day on the beach in a very hot Dominican Republic. It’s great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived really well packaged in a cute cylinder box. Looks great and does what it says on the advert very impressed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bottle as described. Works as described and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bottle arrived very quickly and well packaged. Very impressed with bottle kept cold drinks cold and hot drinks hot just as you said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service, very in touch with customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent company, brilliant service and great updates on order process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Kept liquid hot as advertised happy with the 1ltr bottle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought this for my daughter she absolutely loves it great quality looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"What a lovely item I took it on holiday and was able to have a cold drink with me all day long"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Keeping the drinks cool all day.Where as some others don't. Would like one with a straw."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazingly quick delivery. Product keeps my drinks either hot or cold for possibly longer than they claim. Have 2 so far but will definitely be adding more to my collection. Great service can not recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Intelligent and beautifully simple design which keeps my drinks chilled perfectly all day while running around at work, complimented with the practical carry case it has brought the ‘flask’ into the 21st centuary...makes me happy everytime I look at it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
SHO is rated 4.88 based on 3,563 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This