SHO Reviews

4.89 Rating 10,093 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend SHO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how SHO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company. Good offers. Prompt delivery. Very happy returning customer.
Posted 8 hours ago
Sho are great people to purchase from, I somehow forgot to put the name for engraving on order and they contacted me, kept me updated throughout and upgraded my postage to ensure it arrived in time in time. Excellent customer service and great products. I’ve ordered for friends, and each of m6 granddaughters now have one engraved for school. Fab products and fab company, thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
quick delivery and good communication..
Posted 1 day ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 17 hours ago
absolutly amazing i love it will purchase more colours.
Posted 1 day ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Great little item. Two straws a lid and a pipe cleaner for the straws. Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, beautifully packaged quality items.
Posted 2 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it :)

Have a lovely day,

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Products as expected, and very pleased to find sports tops for my original bottles. Helpful emails from the company too make you feel that they really appreciate your order and care about their product.
Posted 2 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
I love the SHO products! Everything I've bought so far has exceeded expectations.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Have only used for water, but very good for staying at the temperature that I put in
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Love my bottle and pacto cup
Posted 2 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the review, really is appreciated by us here at SHO!

Hope you have an awesome day :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
I choose the offer where you receive a coffee cup if you spent over £25. I never received the coffee cup, could you send me one please? Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the review, really is appreciated by us here at SHO!

If you pop an email over to support@shoreusable.com and they'll be able to look in to the Pacto for you :)

Hope you have an awesome day :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
The bottles are sturdy and look good. They definitely live up to their claims of keeping water cold for 24 hours.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
I love these products. They are stylish and I have been happy enough with mine to buy a few for Christmas presents.
Posted 2 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Great cup! Lid keeps my coffee hot for ages, whether it's at home being distracted by kids or in work busy at the desk now I can always have a hot coffee! Xx
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect add on to my bottle. Quick delivery n excellent service. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! If there is ever anything we can help with don’t hesitate to contact us on our facebook page or email us at support@shoreusable.com

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
I received Pacto for free and very happy with this product. I use it as both a travel mug and a cocktail glass and it keeps my drinks in a perfect temperature
SHO 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered 2 for Christmas gifts, trying to impose my love of reusables, and kept the 3rd free one for me. I love it doesn't get hot om outside like bamboo cups
Posted 3 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Second order from SHO. Present for sister who is as impressed as myself and she will also be making further orders.
Posted 3 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for your kind review! It really means a lot :)

If there is ever anything we can do for you, please pop us an email over to support@shoreusable.com.

I hope you have an amazing day,

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely LOVE my pacto cups, no more ice in my drinks. 😋
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Really is appreciated, and if you ever have any questions or issues pop us a message on our facebook page or email us at support@shonline.co.uk :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
Super little cup,keeps drinks beautifully warm
Posted 3 days ago
Hey,

Thanks so much for the review, really is appreciated by us here at SHO!

Hope you have an awesome day :)

Best Wishes

Katie
Posted 1 day ago
SHO is rated 4.89 based on 10,093 reviews