SHO Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,054 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend SHO

How would you rate SHO?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Keeley Biggs
Keeley Biggs
Verified Buyer
"I bought 9 bottles and 1 flask for Xmas presents and they’re loved by all who received them. My niece even takes hers on her horse when they head out for a ride. I can’t recommend them enough."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
David Quinn
David Quinn
Verified Buyer
"I’m shocking at drinking water, beer/wine easy. My partner and kids always telling me I have to drink more water so I researched bottles and plumbed for the 500 mil. I’ve probably consumed more water in the last two weeks than in the past six months. Took it the match full of hot vimto and amazed at how hot it was. I’m very pleased with it."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second bottle I have bought one for myself and one for my grandson, they are the best bottles I have ever bought they so don't just think about buying one just do it, you won't be disappointed.."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham Venables
Verified Buyer
"We now have 4 bottles in different colours one for each of us They look good and most important they keep the water cold all day Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Julia Hatziefstratiou
Verified Buyer
"Love the colour and style of the bottle and does what is says, keeps hot drinks hot and cold drinks cold 😊 very happy with my SHO😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Christine Crowther
Unverified Reviewer
"Bought the sho bottles for my granddaughter's and they love them, a great company to buy from too, would highly recommend them and will be buying more in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"It is really good as it does keep my water cool for the time stated in the advert"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Their customer service is amazing nothing is too much trouble, and emails answered almost immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Cass Courtney
Verified Buyer
"Love my SHO products, I have both the bottle and food flask. They are perfect for keeping my tea and soup warm and I trust them not to leak! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastically fast delivery, wonderful product. Bottle is comfy to carry, sturdy and very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Angela Byrne
Verified Buyer
"It’s perfect. Keeps cold drinks really cold even in direct sunlight. Haven’t tried hot drinks yet. Love the size too it fits perfectly in my handbag! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time and happy with the choice of colours available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It does what the advert saids and stay cold for the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products, excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fast effiecent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality products. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The rubber clip works well but if I’m honest the metal caribinar for the money was nothing special"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Scott Keller
Verified Buyer
"A nice friendly company with an easy to use website and ordering facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent bottle does everything I want and cool colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My husband is really impressed that his soup is still hot (from 0600) at lunchtime - so we give you 5stars, Thankyou SHO😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the shape and bright colours. No more plastic and the water stays cool for as long as I want it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gemma Langley
Verified Reviewer
"I tried it for the first time the other day, loved how I still had cold water 6+ hours after I poured it. I'm very happy it doesn't leek."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SHO is rated 4.86 based on 2,054 reviews