Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.79 Rating 156 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite & professional service
(Saltcoats) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you to everyone at Shepherd Chartered Surveyors for the excellent professional service. I would highly recommend them.
(Falkirk) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional, friendly. Report a good reflection of our property.
(Perth) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely polite man, excellent service, quick to come out. Reasonable fee. Followed guidance due to covid.
(Inverness) - Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and professional service , Even with the problems of lockdown
(Dumfries) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We found the service to be very professional and friendly, and
Would have no hesitation on recommending their services to others.
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finishing the work was fast and very efficient
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly Helpful staff . Would recommend this company to anybody .
(Perth) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Malcolm Hunter and his office were very helpful.
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to get an appointment quickly. Had a draft report sent to me the same day, excellent service. Quick and easy to use and reasonable in price
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing efficient and very responsive. Couldn't of asked for any more. thoroughly recommend them.
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
The gentleman who came out was very safety aware which was good. He just did the job,was very civil. And knew what he was doing.
(Motherwell) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Done and dusted no problems very efficient
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Appointment made and survey carried out in a timely manner.
(Dalkeith) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
We were delighted with the service we received from Shepherds and with the surveyor (Gregor) who completed our home report.
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt, professional and courteous. The information sent regarding covid-19 before the visit was excellent
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service at competitive prices, happy with results
(Falkirk) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Thorough and courteous
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, polite and helpful. Everything was explained to me beforehand and my
visit went smoothly with the surveyor.
My survey was ready within 48 hrs, delighted.
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
I would very much recommend Shepherds. They were very efficient, fair, approachable & thorough. They did what they needed to do in a safe way and on time. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.79 based on 156 reviews