Shake That Weight Reviews

4.54 Rating 2,821 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Tara Keeley
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Jayne Danby
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Anonymous
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Stephney van der Heever
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Kim Brealey
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Ibi Owolabi
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Ray
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not really a fan of any of the products that I ordered. The only thing I like is the milk chocolate peanut bar. I have previously done diets like this such as Cambridge 1:1 diet and I found their products much nicer which means it is easier to stick to. Shake that weight is obviously cheaper which is one of the positives.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only ordered shares this time as the meals are awful and overall the products are expensive
Posted 1 month ago
So far only tried the pasta Carbonara I did not like this at all did not taste anything like a carbonara and there was about 4 spoon full's in total so a very small meal.
Posted 1 month ago
The vanilla shake and the wafers are great, but other shakes are far to sweet and the meals far too salty.
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor. Microwave food is passable but shakes nasty - synthetic and gluey. Will not be continuing.
Posted 5 months ago
Sadly I really don’t like the food. It all seems to have a strange taste and very little has been enjoyable. I won’t be ordering any more.
Posted 5 months ago
Only put poor as still waiting for the delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I wasn’t expecting it to taste or be like normal food but I thought the food quality & taste would be so much better for the price. It is so expensive. The food tastes odd and the after taste is rank. The texture is just mush. It is not worth the money. I won’t be buying again. I wish I could return what I have
Posted 6 months ago
Quote for a plan increases immensely when you add a meal I wanted to go on just your products to lose weight but I am still weighing up the cost 😢
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. the ready meals are more expensive than the sachets so if you want to follow the plan in a more economical way, just choose from the sachet shakes, meals and soups. (we have soups at the moment for 50p with short bbf dates but these are not use by dates and are perfectly good to eat for at least 12 months past the bbf date.) The meal replacement bars cost more than the sachets but are also on offer at the moment.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven't received goods.
Posted 7 months ago
Didn't like the chocolate bar it tasted to much of coco, the porridge was to sweet and the consistency was like baby food. Still got to try the shake and curry noodles so hears hoping they taste better
Posted 7 months ago
The consistency and flavour of the items I tried was not nice. A powdery consistency and strange after taste.
Posted 7 months ago
TWO THINGS REALLY. FIRST WAS THE (IN MY OPINION) APPALLING BOOKLET WHICH ACCOMPANIED MY FIRST TRIAL ORDER. FOR SOMEONE FROM THE OLDER GENERATION THE SURFEIT OF YOUNG 20 AND 30 YEAR OLDS IS VERY OFF-PUTTING. ADDED TO THAT I MUST SAY THAT WHOEVER WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR CHOOSING A WHITE AND YELLOW PRINT AGAINST pale blue background NEEDS TO BE SHOT! I JUST COULD NOT EASILY READ IT AT ALL AND I GAVE UP AFTER STRUGGLING TO DETERMINE WHAT IT SAID IN THE FIRST SUCH PAGE.
HAVING SAID THAT, I FOUND YOUR PRODUCTS THEMSELVES TO BE ACCEPTABLE.
THE FAULT IN ALL THIS MAY WELL BE MINE, INASMUCH AS I WAS LOOKING FOR A 'STARTER' PRODUCT WHICH WOULD HELP WITH MY 'PRE-DIABETES' CONDITION WHEREAS YOUR PROFILE IS VERY MUCH AIMED AT THE YOUNG AND BEAUTIFUL GENERATION - THE HELL WITH THE REST.
Posted 8 months ago
The numerous ,never ending e mails you send out. Even after unsubscribed from you, I received this survey. So if you buy on line then expect a lot of e mails. Shame that STW has to do this.
Posted 8 months ago
The consistency and the flavour of the shakes and porridge were not good, it was grainy and tasted powdery too. Did not like the flavours at all
Posted 9 months ago
I have still no received my order, despite this showing on the DPD tracker as being delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only had the chicken and mushroom and the chicken pieces reminded me of dog food sorry maybe would be tastier with queen or meatfree alternative
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the starter pack and the bars were all crushed in the lost. Highly disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
Left an horrible after taste, won’t be having again
Posted 1 year ago
I received my supply of Shake that weight, and started the plan.
Im not very impressed with the diet food,the only item so far that was palitable was the Porridge although very sweet.
The vegetable medley wasnt very nice.
The beef dinner was horrible.
Today I tried the chicken and tarragon looked very nice but the chicken was tough and chewy.
Im not looking foreward to eating the rest but I will use them up but to be honest I cant see me ordering more, I think buying measured calorie dinners from a supermarket would be cheaper and taste like real food ,these dinners are not very palatable .

Unless I get used to the taste of this food Im afraid Ill be buying a different product in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.54 based on 2,821 reviews