Shake That Weight Reviews

4.54 Rating 2,821 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Tara Keeley
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Jayne Danby
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Anonymous
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Stephney van der Heever
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Kim Brealey
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Ibi Owolabi
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Ray
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered two weeks of food (my first order) seven days ago and am still waiting to receive my order. Not a great start!!
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry wish I could. Still waiting to receive my order. Stuck with Royal Mail. Today will be my 5th attempt to pick it up - grrrrr. X
Posted 3 months ago
Having just ordered some more to continue my diet it has not yet arrived. It was out for delivery on Thursday lat wrk but did not arrive and since then nothing I’m now only rough for two days then I break my diet not very impressed have contacted you but nothing has been done but to repeat what’s on Hemes page for the delivery which we know is in correct having spent over 100 pounds not very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Really wanted to like this but sadly found the meals revolting all same funny taste,bought £130 gave it to my mother inlaw
Posted 5 months ago
The shakes aren't great dont give u enough and the price is to high
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to say, but horrible tasting products. I tried the tester products and that was enough for me. Never again.
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t received my order yet to review
Posted 6 months ago
I would have left a better review, but considering I haven't got my products yet?
Posted 6 months ago
I do not any of the flavours of the milkshakes they taste weird and have made me really unwell I am very upset with this purchase and really would like my money back
Posted 7 months ago
It was ok
Posted 9 months ago
I believe I was meant to recieve my starter pack today but it has not arrived
Posted 9 months ago
Most of the products don’t taste nice at all
Posted 9 months ago
The flavour of the porridge... wasn’t nice
Posted 1 year ago
I need somebody to tell me if it is two bars and one meal or three bars and one meal. I dont like shakes they make me feel sick
Posted 1 year ago
Having tried the porride and the noodles i can say that this diet is not for me as both these items were unedible as the tasted disgusting. Not only did they tase terrible but the overall consistency was extremely unpleasant. I purchased 2 weeks worth at a cost of over £90 based on all the previous customer reviews. I might as well have burned £90 as you do not accept returns on the basis of Health & Safety which i don't understand as each individually wrapped item is unopened and is a non perishable product. I have to say that i am very disappointed with the whole experience.
Posted 1 year ago
The shakes taste awful and I’ve got 4 weeks worth . Waste of money , sorry
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received my order and I ordered it 5 days ago
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for next day delivery 2 days ago, still waiting, I will definately lose weight with nothing to eat, very poor service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sample pack. Still waiting. Very poor service.
Posted 1 year ago
Flavours are disgusting


Would not be able to keep this diet also stay hungry the nut bar tastes like bird seeds
Posted 1 year ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.54 based on 2,821 reviews