Shake That Weight Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,493 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Shake That Weight ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
T Barrett
"First time of trying women’s package x4 shakes/noodles/soups per day. Lost 7lb in a week Husband did men’s x5 shakes per day 9.4lbs over a week. Easy to use, felt full. Will continue with one less and a small meal. Thanks"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
J Dees
"The meals are gorgeous. I use a lot of VLC products and I tolerate them, but usually don’t enjoy them. I was so pleasantly surprised last night when I had the chicken and mushroom meal and my husband had the beef medallions. They both tasted amazing and I’ve ordered more already. I did see the film lid was in French so I had a feeling they were going to be good. As the French really do good food - so please don’t change your supplier! :)"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
D Gardner (Founder Of Menopausal Living)
"I am now 2 weeks in, and being very strict with it. I am not finding it very difficult to stick to. On Fathers day my husband wanted a Chinese meal out, I went, ordered what I usually eat and left most of it, I did not like the taste, and would have rather had a shake! I have lost 4 KG in 2 weeks and going strong, I have just reordered the shakes as they are what works well for me. This is an incredibly easy to stick to diet."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"It arrived promptly. The shakes are delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"This is my 3rd week and have lost 13lbs really please. The £3.99 protein meals I was not keen on. But everything else really surprisingly tasty. Have just tried the zippers to snack on could only have a couple as just needed the savoury taste didn't need a whole bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I've tried other brands of low calorie diets and stw are by far the best..... Better flavours and I've lost just over a stone in 4 weeks...... Would definitely recommend stw"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Delivery
Price
"I can't give 5 stars as I haven't tried all the products. The ones I tried are lovely. I had the chocolate peanut bar and the beef noodles. I tried the chocolate shake, don't want to say it isn't nice but I tried other brands that are tastier. One thing I can say, dont order the Carbonarra its gross!!! Made another order today with the things I liked and also a few other pasta dishes."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"The taste was unexpectedly good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I stuck to the plan and lost 4kgs in one week."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"SUPERB SHAKE FLAVOURS( CARAMEL MY FAVOURITE). MEALS TASTY AND FILLING. ALSO ALTERNATIVE TYPES OF MEALS FROM SACHETS TO MICROWAVEABLE SO NO GETTING BORED WITH THE SAME OLD PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ok ,so ,low carb diets are HARD day two and three are a misery ... however push through it and with shake the weight you will see results and fast ... boredom for me now is the down side , but the results keep pushing me further .. be in the right headspace before you start the diet and you will succeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Only just into the second week but 9lb lost in week 1. The food is tasty but shakes and porridge seem a bit too sweet. I like the noodles. Very nice to have something hot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The customer service, particularly from Eric, was exceptional. The shakes are delicious and all was without a hitch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Lemon Bars. Good lemon flavour, though rather synthetic in taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery
Price
"No fussy packaging, swift delivery and simple instructions for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery
Price
"the shakes taste great and the soups veg and mushroom are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Reasonable price, clear plan, speedy delivery, products easy to make and taste good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It really works"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"I tried to order for my friend who is not on line + doesnt have an email address. She gave me her card details + 3 digits on the back plus exp. date. I had to use my email address which may have been the problem. Her card was refused (there should not have been a problem) so I ended up paying for the shakes myself. Not a happy bunny. CDW."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Happy to start the regime but have to admit I am disappointed that 2 items were missing from my order which means I do not now have the full 2 weeks supply of 4 products a day. I ordered 56 products intentionally but only had 54 in my parcel. I was refunded immediately, which is reassuring, but still means I am down 2 products for the 2 weeks unless I place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I did not enjoy the meals at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great tasting products and really helpful customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The shakes and bars are great, taste better than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.51 based on 1,493 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This