Shake That Weight Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,095 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
99%
5
S Van Der Heever
"I just LOVE your new selection too. Weight tracker is great. I lose weight easily on this diet and seldom if ever feel hungry on it. Great product."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
K Brealey
"So easy to use! Great flavours easy to mix. Shaker fits in any bag. No leaks"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
I Owolabi
"It tastes amazing❤️"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery as well as tasting good. Just been on them for one day and already lost 2lb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great tasting foods. So very happy I ordered from shake That Weight. Looking forward to the weight loss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Prompt delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"STW really works for me. I have tried other similar products and they are not so effective as STW. I am really happy, food, snacks and shakes are very tasty and I have reached my goals in a very short period of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well just ordered mine at the mo I weigh 17.5 stone, a friend recommended this to me so when it arrives I will do an update"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed my order on the Friday and I received it the following Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
"So far I've tried a few of the products and I personally prefer them to the Cambridge diet products. I've decided to move from Cambridge to shake that weight. I'll definitely be buying again if the weight loss continues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"It was so effortless to see what your products are and to tick to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"I came off insulin within 3 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good selection - ready meals particularly delicious"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They keep me focused and on track to be able to manage my weight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It is easy and convenient to use, and gets the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Didynt recive my delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good products and filling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"It has not been a week yet but I have no hunger pains and I feel fool."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Recommended by our GP in order to improve our diabetes. Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I bought the milkshakes as they are individually wrapped and can be made with water. They taste amazing! You can make them thinner or thicker - I love all the flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I started my STW journey 7weeks ago. And I have lost 3st. I am on the TFR and I am flying it. The shakes are very tasty and surprisingly filling. I am now doing my second 6wk journey. I was recommended to do this by a Dr. I was a size 22 and am now a size 16/18. If you stick to it, it works very very well. I am thrilled and the products are not expensive. My whole persona and obviously body has changed. My skin is very clear. I'm just delighted with myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Have used in the past, lost 20 lbs very happy. Just awaiting this delivery Need to loose weight before surgery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Losing weight."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.52 based on 2,095 reviews