Shake That Weight Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,676 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 25th September 2020
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 15th July 2019
S van der Heever
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 9th April 2019
K Brealey
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
I Owolabi
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 7th November 2018
R
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
S Oldham
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 24th July 2018
T Barrett
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best diet i’ve ever tried all the meals shakes noodles and soups are lovely and filling would recommend to anyone ,customer service and delivery Brilliant 👍👍👍👍0
Posted 18 hours ago
Been 1 week and already lost 12lb..enjoyed all products I've tried especially love the banana shake so far so good
Posted 19 hours ago
Have tried Cambridge diet years ago but shake that weight has proved far better and with a lot more results, I love it and has given me back my self worth and the support is tremendous xx
Posted 20 hours ago
The shakes are tasty and filling, definitely worth it.
Posted 23 hours ago
Good varied product range, especially the bars & soups which I think are tastier than rival products.
Posted 1 day ago
Ok. So me and my husband started this diet on Monday just gone and we've both lost 6lbs. I ordered quite a variety of different flavoured products and so far all have been good. Would definitely recommend them.
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 1 day ago
The products are brilliant, definetly worth it !
Posted 1 day ago
I actually can’t believe how tasty the meals are. Everything tastes so good
Posted 2 days ago
I have done one of the more well known VCLDs Several times before but I find the shake that weight products far superior and better value. The fact that you can also get actual ready meals is also great and so are they.
Posted 2 days ago
Like products bars are good
Posted 2 days ago
Shake that Weight is the opportunity to lose weight without the constrictions imposed by other diet programs. Great choice of products, affordable pricing and gentle guidance combine to offer a simple way to lose weight, once you are in the zone!
Posted 2 days ago
Sticking to the routine but taking a while for weight to come off, being doing it 3 weeks now and have lost 1.5 kilos so I suppose not bad.
Posted 3 days ago
The shakes and bars are very tasty and I rarely feel hungry when I’m on the STW experience. I enjoy the Hazelnut Crush and Caramel Delight shake flavours the most!
Posted 3 days ago
Delish readymade meals and the shakes are lovely too 😋!!
If fact everything I've tried has tasted fab.
Highly recommend 😊.
Thank you xx
Posted 3 days ago
Bars, cereal and shakes all taste nice. Better discount would be nice for returning customers. Packaging wasn’t great as it wasn’t securely taped. Surprised that items weren’t lost in post.
Posted 3 days ago
My best like is all of the milkshakes and bars I have lost 3 stone and find them amazing and delicious
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with the bars and shakes. My favourite is the vanilla shake, it is thick and flavour some and I only mix with chilled water.
All the shakes mix really well. I prefer to have the bars with a glass of cold still or sparkling water.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the peanut bars , porridge , chilli beef
Posted 4 days ago
Delicious and nutritious
Posted 5 days ago
Love all the products do far, shakes, meals and snacks. My favourite is the coffee shake xxxxx
Posted 5 days ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.53 based on 2,676 reviews