Shake That Weight Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,915 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Lisa Martin
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Lisa Martin
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Magdalena Dale
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Tara Keeley
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Jayne Danby
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Anonymous
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am impressed so far. The noodles are delicious and certainly keep me full for longer than i expected. Also, i am not constipated on Shake That Weight products which feels healthier than other shake-based diets
Posted 20 hours ago
I never fancied a 'shake diet' but I took the chance of a sample pack, I then waited to start as I didn't want to feel grumpy and hungry at work, I took the plunge 3 days ago and am so impressed! the shakes are lovely, the bars yummy and have yet to try the food as I cook my own. Very impressed, I use DPD for deliveries and now have had my items, then I made another order as I love the porridge and dark choc bars
Posted 21 hours ago
Products are very good, I have tried most of them and my favourite are chocolate, latte and caramel shakes as well as peanut and caramel bars. Occasionally I also like to have some crispy caramel cereal and spicy beef noodles.
Posted 22 hours ago
Good quality and variety!
Posted 23 hours ago
Good tasty shakes, bars,meals
Posted 1 day ago
Love the shakes so filling and taste lovely
Posted 1 day ago
I have enjoyed the meal and noodle packs in particular, plus the shakes and porridge ( although a little on the sweet side for me). The soups, however, I find very powdery despite following the instructions correctly and am left with a rather gritty taste.
Posted 1 day ago
Chicken soup better than the rest, beef noodle a little bit bland and stodgy, cheese and onion crisps only 14 in pack tasted salty. Yet to try readymade meals
Posted 1 day ago
All the shakes are gorgeous although I’m not overly keen on the strawberry but everything else is lovely! The meals are lovely too but a little pricey for what you get.
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th January 2021 Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th January 2021 Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th January 2021 Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Love the taste have tried other shakes and these are the best for taste
Posted 2 days ago
The Webb site is very easy to use. The delivery is prompt.
Posted 2 days ago
Product's very good on the whole but something's lacking in taste. Choc and vanilla pots have no taste. Tomato and oregano chips tasteless. The shake's are wonderful.
Posted 2 days ago
Have tried other options but really enjoy the variety and taste. I like that I can avoid sweet which I don’t like. I’m never hungry and enjoy not having to think about food.
Posted 2 days ago
I have used the sample pack of shakes.Very nice indeed.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the choice and the taste is great! Particularly like the peanut bar! Doesn’t taste like diet food and is a real treat!
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious flavours. Easy to mix with no lumps. Straightforward diet plan with good results.
Posted 3 days ago
My favourite flavours are vanilla, Chocolate, banana and strawberry! They are a real treat .
Posted 3 days ago
I find all of the products good quality and value for money and they also taste very good
Posted 4 days ago
Fab tasting shakes & bars that actually work ...
Posted 5 days ago
Haven’t tried everything yet but I love the chocolate shakes cold, or hot with a spoon of decaf coffee in. I also love the latte as my last meal with a spoon of coffee and 250ml of almond milk as recommended to make up my 600 calories. The milk makes it very frothy and creamy so that’s my treat if the day. I like the banana shake hot like custard and also like the vegetable soup at lunchtime. Am very happy at the moment and have just ordered some more products to try.
Posted 5 days ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.55 based on 2,915 reviews