Shake That Weight Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,004 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
5
S Van Der Heever
"I just LOVE your new selection too. Weight tracker is great. I lose weight easily on this diet and seldom if ever feel hungry on it. Great product."
Posted 1 week ago
5
K Brealey
"So easy to use! Great flavours easy to mix. Shaker fits in any bag. No leaks"
Posted 3 months ago
I Owolabi
"It tastes amazing❤️"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Much easier to access and purchase than the alternative products that force you to visit consultants and pay higher prices."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great range of products for a total food replacement diet and it really works when followed"
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Easy to use website. Good deals. Tasty shakes"
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Meals were tastier that I expected"
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The shakes taste awful and I’ve got 4 weeks worth . Waste of money , sorry"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered a taster pack to see if I want to order any more items. A good idea,"
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy and quick ordering. Diet definitely works. I’ve been using products for 3 months and lost two stones. Another 3 months maintanance and now additional one month to lose few extra pounds. Very happy!"
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"I have been between overweight and obese for 35 years. This diet retains your mind as well as your body. I feel more hopeful and more satisfied than any other diet. I bang on about it to anyone who stands still. My son starts after his holiday too."
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"I'm on day 3, and I find some bars quite dry, which is good as it makes me want to drink more. The Vanilla Shake is very sweet, but I added a spoon of coffee to it,making it more palatable. Chocolate Shake is lovely... 2lb loss so far. My only complaint is that I didn't get the brochure that everyone mentions."
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Your product is first class, it's easy to make up, tastes good and satisfies my hunger."
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It tastes good and keeps you feeling fuller for longer than other shakes I’ve tried, I also like that you can make with either water or milk"
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My partner and I are following the eating plan and we are both really surprised about the flavours of everything, really tasty. I have to say I prefer it to the Cambridge Diet. It’s only day 3 however we both feel really positive about the whole diet. The delivery was good and even though we were not there, we called the lady driver and she came back the same day at our convenience."
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I just LOVE your new selection too. Weight tracker is great. I lose weight easily on this diet and seldom if ever feel hungry on it. Great product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Week one nearly complete, and having tasted all the shakes, I am really happy as they are all delicious, and I'm already showing a bit of weight loss. I've now made my second order and have included the appetite suppressants and drink flavourings, because week one is difficult if you are suddenly just moving to shakes... You don't feel full enough. Love the products though!"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Yummy products, great choice, love the salty products as well esp the salt and vinegar crisps! And the musli is great too. Super fast delivery too. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Today is my fifth day on the TFRD woman plan and I'm surprised to say it's been much easier than I thought! I did miss "real" food for the first day or two but I'm now finding that I don't think too much about it and I'm not getting any specific cravings, either for taste or for texture. I particularly thought I'd miss eating crunchy things so I ordered a mix of shakes and a daily serving of the chocolate caramel museli - which admittedly is very crunchy, but a bit artificial tasting for my liking. The shakes however are lovely (I've got strawberry, banana, vanilla, caramel, gingerbread, and chocolate) and the chocolate one in particular is really good hot! I haven't tried the others yet but plan to if I start to feel bored. I would recommend if you're making a cold shake to make it with chilled water rather than straight out the tap though as they taste a lot nicer that way. The only downside is that I am mildly hungry a lot of the time, but that's improving day by day and I was expecting it. Again, after the first day or so it's not really been strong enough to bother me (and the free gift of appetite suppresant drinks I got did help, though in the end I only needed one). Eating four times a day makes the hunger more than bearable, and at many points hardly noticable, as does spacing the meals out - I eat at 8am, 1pm, 4pm, and 8pm and I don't find that I go to sleep or wake up starving. I think having 4 meals a day goes a long way toward combatting the psychological difficulties of these types of diets too; if you're really hungry, a meal is never that far off. Knowing that it takes seconds to prepare (and wash up!) and that you've got a range of great flavours to choose from is the icing on the cake! So far I've only found that I'm slightly lacking in energy/strength, but not enough for it to be a real drawback considering the results. In five days I've already lost 3.3kg, or 7.2 pounds! Which has pulled my BMI safely back out of the obese category, which is a very motivating milestone in itself. For less than a week of intermittent mild hunger (for which the appetite suppressant drinks work very well, to the point that I only need half a sachet - a full one is too much for me) and a little arm weakness once or twice has been more than worth it. I really thought I would struggle on this diet, and spent months waiting for the "right time" to try and give myself the best chance of success, but I wish I hadn't bothered and had just jumped right in now! The more days I get under my belt the easier it is to carry on, and the free time I don't spend cooking or shopping for food I can now use to do more research on portion sizes and nutrition for when I'm ready to start following the maintenance plan. Overall I'm very happy and would recommend this diet to anyone! If you've been thinking about it for a while all I can say is there's no time like the present. I know it's been less than a week for me but I can't imagine going back now I'm in the swing of it. If you're anything like me the only thing you'll regret is not starting sooner! :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Delicious shakes, mix really well and actually keep me full! So much nicer than anything else I've tried."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast delivery, products are really tasty, particularly the shakes. Feeling confident that this may be a meal replacement plan I stick with!"
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
"Still not received my order and I ordered it 5 days ago"
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.52 based on 2,004 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access