Shake That Weight Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,187 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight

How would you rate Shake That Weight?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"Let down by my Cambridge lady so many times, I looked for a more reliable source. The products are better, nicer and less than half the price... no brainier really! Really happy so far! Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
B Bailey
"I only started on thursday ive already lost 6lb great result so far"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
L Clarke
"Order was a week late, I did complain via email and got an email near enough straight away back so can't fault the customer service. On day 3 on the shakes now which taste amazing and leave you full and lost half a stone so can't complain. All in all very good products and they actually work!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery
"Delivered really quickly and the meal replacements are really tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered the products to be delivered on the Tuesday 17/04/2018 - with instructions to be left at the rear of the house in the cat house. The goods did not arrive until the Wednesday but i was out - order went back to the local Post Office Collection point/depot. So i could not collect until the following day as i was at work. I have not yet tried the products - this is my first order which i was supposed to get a free shake that weight container to mix the products in- it was not in the parcel - also a booklet on how to use the plan, it was on the invoice - but not in the parcel. I have telephone and left a message - awaiting a response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm sorry but as you selected Royal Mail there is not an option to add delivery instructions as the parcels are sent "tracked and signed for" I have checked your order and unfortunately no brochure was selected however this can be downloaded from the website or we will be happy to post one out to you. Regarding the shaker, these were only free with orders over £65 so I'm sorry that your order wouldn't have qualified and also that offer had finished before you placed your order. The free gift on offer currently is a pack of Appetite suppressants.
Posted 10 hours ago
Price
"I have only been on Shake the weight VLCD diet for 4 days am loving the products very tasty and good price aswell for the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"So far so good. Really easy to do & the shakes & bars taste great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It's the diet I've been looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The meals are tasteless and not nice flavoured, so I will not be buying again. Bought two weeks worth of dinners & lunches to boost my weight loss, as lately I’ve been fed up preparing my own meals but I will be going back to this if I can’t stomach the rest of the meals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Really enjoy the drink just wish there was more flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I haven’t been notified that my order has arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good choice and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Day 3 and loving it products really tasty so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Found the chocolate bar very chewy to the point of being difficult to swallow, couldnt finish it. The porridge was more like over thick baby food in texture, although i did manage to eat it all i wouldnt again. Would have said price was good compared to other makes. But as i couldnt eat it i cant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Constant outstanding customer service and nice products. Looking forward to vegetarian ready meals though 🙁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"I would definitely recommend to family and friends, it’s gave me more energy and since being on shake that weight my skin is glowing and I’ve lost 2 stone.............................."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"This is my third order i like it now my mom is using it Everything is yummy ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I bought the Pineapple Fat Burners and BBQ crisps and was extremely happy with the more I buy the more save,, the Pineapple Fat burners are lush and really tropical tasting,, I've yet to try the crisps I also received an added bonus of FREE appetite suppressants (still yet to try also)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"I've been doing this diet for 6 days and lost 5lbs! I'm very happy and I haven't felt hungry at all. The only negatives for me is that I don't like the taste of either the plain or chocolate porridges and I also think the postage costs are a bit high. The noodle meals, soups, snacks and bars are all very tasty. Thank you Shake That Weight :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Can’t comment on the shakes as I haven’t received the shakes yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren,

Please contact us at hello@shakethatweight.co.uk so that we can look in to this for you.

Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
"Just started but impressed with choices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great taste and very filling! Can’t wait to try all the flavours. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.54 based on 1,187 reviews