Shake That Weight Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,143 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the products so far especially the Tikka curry' Banana shake, and the choc peanut bar... I haven't felt hungry once and I'm on day 5..
Posted 1 day ago
Great flavour shakes, makes dieting taste better!
Soup is so convenient for work with a piece of fruit.
Banana & Strawberry are my fave.
Posted 1 day ago
The shakes are really tasty although much nicer and more filling with milk. The bars are really good and substantial. Would definitely recommend both bars and shakes
Posted 2 days ago
Thought I would be starving doing this but after the first few days i got used to it and now on week 6 and 1st 2lbs down
Posted 2 days ago
Love the products especially the chocolate shake and the snacks are really yummy too!
Posted 2 days ago
I find the shake drinks very good and tasty.
Posted 3 days ago
would recommend this product very quick delivery and the taste of the shakes are lovely
Posted 3 days ago
Love the shakes they are amazing and taste so good.Banana Is my favourite 😛
Posted 4 days ago
Great packs at very reasonable prices. Just as good as other more expensive diet plans and the food choices are very varied and tasty.
Posted 4 days ago
I received my shakes and bars very promptly and they really are tasty, the bars are very filling.
I am hoping to continue using the products daily.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant products all are tasty and plan is easy to follow. I have used slim fast in the past but I feel the range of STW products are excellent. I work shifts so the ready meals are great. If you haven't given this a try I would recommend. I don't have a lot of weight to loose but doing this 5 days a week allows me a little freedom on weekends. I also run and do homework out which helps me loose a couple of kilos a week. You must drink plenty of water otherwise you can get constipated.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products great service
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered the taster pack...which consisted of the spaghetti Bolognese...Chocolate orange shake...strawberry shake...and the crispy caramel bar....I really liked all the products they were all very tasty....but my favourite was the chocolate orange shake...it was absolutely beautiful....
Posted 6 days ago
I'm adding Ted to the milk shakes the hazelnut one Is yummy with almond milk buy I like the chocolate and strawberry too the crispy caramel bars are lovely
Posted 6 days ago
Delicious shakes that really work to help you achieve both healthy eating and weight loss.
Posted 1 week ago
I have enjoyed all the flavours I have had so far and the bars are really good. I am on day 3 now and don't feel too bad, perhaps a little hungry just prior to having a shake. I believe day 3 is the worst when just having 4 meal replacements per day and nothing else, so I am hoping that from tomorrow the hungar pangs will dissappear
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic I cannot a wrong word about any of the products but obviously have my favourites
Posted 1 week ago
Many of my work colleagues use this company, and many As I have the chocolate shake. Although the products do take time to arrive, which is no fault of the company, the product itself, with or without milk is extremely good quality. So good in fact, that I have ordered 60 more and alot of my colleagues have ordered over 100. And you can feel the difference in yourself.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is so tasty and really do fills up
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic range and really does work when you stick to a plan. Would highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.56 based on 3,143 reviews