Shake That Weight Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,544 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Shake That Weight ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
S Oldham
"I started this programme at the end of May 2018 and was very cynical about it working. I had struggled since January "calorie counting" and only lost 4.5 pounds in 5 months. The first week I was really surprised how I wasn't starving or lethargic or moody. Yes, I was hungry but it was a hungry that you get used to very quickly and easy to manage. At the end of my first week I lost 5.5 pounds and was absolutely over the moon. Every week since I have consistently lost weight apart from 2 weeks on holiday where I didn't follow the plan - but even then I only put 3 pounds on as my whole mindset has changed. I have now lost 1 stone 5.5 pounds in 10 weeks of following the diet and am over the moon. The products are all actually OK - the strawberry milkshake is lovely made with chilled water and the snacks are great for the evenings. The only thing that is awful is the "porridge paradise". The only way I can manage to eat it is by putting a lot of cinnamon in to mask the flavour and smell. But I still eat it every day!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
T Barrett
"First time of trying women’s package x4 shakes/noodles/soups per day. Lost 7lb in a week Husband did men’s x5 shakes per day 9.4lbs over a week. Easy to use, felt full. Will continue with one less and a small meal. Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The meals are gorgeous. I use a lot of VLC products and I tolerate them, but usually don’t enjoy them. I was so pleasantly surprised last night when I had the chicken and mushroom meal and my husband had the beef medallions. They both tasted amazing and I’ve ordered more already. I did see the film lid was in French so I had a feeling they were going to be good. As the French really do good food - so please don’t change your supplier! :)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Products are excellent, delivery reasonable price and timescale. Makes losing weight easy 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
"Arrived earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very quick service and all at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Lost weight very quickly, meals are tasty and plan simple to follow. Love Facebook support group."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I bought this product because of the reviews I'm currently doing the Cambridge diet and have for many years as it works however the cost is not sustainable. I then found this product on the net and was amazed at the range of foods available and the price. I ordered on Sunday and had my 4 weeks of products on the Tuesday. I have not started the diet yet as I'm finishing the products from my last diet but I will do another review at a later date. Please don't try to order your products on your phone it's a nightmare I advised you to use a computer. Would be nice if they had an app."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order, friendly, great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I find the shakes a useful supplement to my diet. However I have been waiting over six months to order the bars I use. We have been told they are constantly out of stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not received my order yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Royal Mail attempted to deliver your order on the 10th but there was no one home. You should have had an e mail or text message from them and also a card left so you can contact them to arrange re delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Bars taste very nice but are a little small except the nut one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very happy with the shakes , they taste great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The food was disgusting. Couldn't eat it. Felt like I was doing a bush tucker trial"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"First, the products themselves are extremely tasty. They are convenient because they require minimal preparation. Best of all......THEY WORK!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No fuss simple choices shakes are very tasty as are the bars"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"the shakes really taste nice, even when made purely with water, even tastier then others I have tried and made with milk"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am so happy with my purchases, they actually taste nice as well as doing the job! I have lost 17pounds in 2 weeks eating 5 of your products a day! So glad I chose Shake that weight."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"The products are tasty and I usually feel full. I’ve lost a lot of weight using shake the weight, even when I decide to have one of my own meals on odd days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good choice and variety of products at a good price. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Have lost 9lbs in three weeks....yippee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"Very good product , love the ginger shake"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products are delicious and there is a wide variety to choose from. The delivery service is super quick and the customer service team are very receptive and co-operative should an issue arrise. I will definitely continue to use the products for a very long time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.51 based on 1,544 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This