Shake That Weight Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,048 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
4.6
Based on 4,048 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782479331

Location:

Unit B1, Dewsbury Road, Stoke-on-Trent

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Taste nice and good for money
Helpful Report
Posted 27 minutes ago
I have used the Shakes for a long time now. The big majority are the Cafe latte which I have for my breakfast every day. Even take them when I go on holiday to America to visit my Families.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Wry nice shakes. I’m only on day 2 but have high hopes. Each shake keeps me full until next meal time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love the amount of control I have to order as much or as little as I like. Choosing products is really simple and the bundles really provide a good taster for those that wish to try before they commit to larger order. I love the amount of support there is and how that doesn't cost additional to the products. The price is very competitive and very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Spot on, on my second day after starting Monday, shakes are spot on and the food is brilliant Pently of flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We ordered the weight loss meal replacement shakes. Wow, they are certainly very tasty. Also, they are very filling, and you do not crave anything or feel hungry. They are easy to mix, easy to drink, and fit perfectly in to a busy day. Highly recommend all the flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Having tried other shake-based meal replacement products and not liking them at all, especially the texture, I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the Shake That Weight products, particularly the mint chocolate shake, which is lovely! It's still fairly early days, but hopefully they'll help me be successful in losing the weight I need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shakes are easy to mix and are thick and creamy tastes great too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shakes are flavoursome and filling. The noodles are tasty. The bars fulfil the need for actual chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really love the banana shakes love the almond , pumpkin bars & can’t get enough of the spaghetti Bol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The shakes and bars are decent but not to keen on the soups and noodles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These mix well with no powdery residue . I ordered sachets so that I can try lots different flavours, but will go for tubs next time. So far, banana is my favourite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love all the products and I'm not feeling hungry at all. Feel so much better in myself too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All the shakes and bars are nice very sweet though hoping as advertised they are diabetic safe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good, comes quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was on the cambridge diet but the food was so small and not very tasty, these meal Gosh lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good delivery and all of the produts taste nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery, raspberry and white chocolate is my fav
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the variety and excellent quality of our favourite choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I absolute love Everything about the STW products. They are so tasty and actually keep me full until my next meal. I started with the starter pack and lost 6lb in a week which is amazing as I was satisfied and full until my next meal. I did also drink lots of water to to speed up my metabolism. I only needed to lose half a stone but the most important thing for me is to keep it off. I ordered more products and am now on week 4. I am doing this Monday to Friday and relax slightly on a weekend. 80/20 is what works for me. And with the variety of tasty products I don’t have to think about anything, Just choose a packet and go. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.59 based on 4,048 reviews