Shake That Weight Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,127 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Amazing products lost 5 pound in 2days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Lost 20lbs in two weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I love that the shakes are thick and filling they taste amazing and keep me full most of the day! Love the snacks to nibble on when I’m craving something. It’s the best diet I can follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
By supplying me with tasty bars and thick shakes to help me lose weight
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not being able to stick to the diet very well but have lost 7lbs in 2 weeks - have had takeaways and big meals like cooked breakfast and Sunday roasts - probably losing the weight because I can't finish the porridge or lunch meals like the Carbonara or Chicken Noodles because they taste so bad to me. Can stomach about 3-4 mouthfuls before I have to throw it away. The shakes are really yummy though! And the snack bars are good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products are amazing! All taste nice! Lost 7lb in my 1st week!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
It’s easy It works It’s affordable It tastes great Everything one wants !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I was with exante before...food & shakes disgusting. I am so pleased I chose shake that weight...the shakes are lovely...gives me more insentive to lose my weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Have enjoyed the starter pack so order more to continue however courier has let you down didn’t received delivery on time infact it hasn’t arrived at all, courier claiming they attempted delivery checked my cctv as I was even in at the time and to no surprise they are lying! Delivery apparently would be again within 24 hours but nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
I've tried many different milkshake dietsbut this is the best one , I'm enjoying all the products and will defiantly be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
Easy to use web site, great tasting shakes would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I asked for somebody to contact me regarding meal replacement and nobody has.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Everything tastes so good, and there are even snacks for the times when you just want something extra!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
The flavour of the porridge... wasn’t nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Arrived as expected with loads of info in the box. Excellent would definitely be happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
Customer services and delivery excellent, product unbeatable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I have been on the shake only plan for 2 weeks now, lost 18pounds. Im a big guy but never really felt hungry (Im on 6 shakes a day). Shakes Fab and the results really are amazing, Im probably better nourished now than I have been in a long time, Ive got loads of energy and just feel great. Ordering was easy, shakes arrived the next day, can't really find fault. Well done STW. Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service and prompt delivery and products very tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I tried few companies and products for keto diet, and now keep ordering from STW as I really like the taste, especially of shakes, bars and noudles :) This is my 4th order I think and it arrived superfast considering all the barriers between UK and Slovakia :) Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Very easy to order, and you get to choose the flavours that you want, I have only been on the plan for 4 days but have already lost 1 stone 1lb!!! So I am very happy. I have done many diets including Cambridge but this is better as I don’t have to make time to meet someone on a weekly basis and it’s cheaper, so winner winner!! Thank you Shake That Weight 😊
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.51 based on 2,127 reviews