Shake That Weight Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,455 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Stephney van der Heever
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Kim Brealey
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Ibi Owolabi
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Ray
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
Sarah Oldham
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Tina Barrett
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th July 2018
Joanne Dees
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product itself is great its just the delivery you pay extra to think you will have the next batch in time then DPD dont deliver..stick with normal delivery you'll probably have it sooner
Posted 1 day ago
I'm used to a shake for my breakfast but thought i'd mix it up abit and try something different. Can honestly say the white chocolate and raspberry is delicious, like drinking a normal milkshake but without the guilt! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Just started with shake that weight, the shakes are incredible and taste lush. I have recently purchased the powder flavour for water and its making me drink alot more water. I do only have 1 shake a day but im hoping ill lose some weight.
Posted 1 week ago
So far, so good. I’ve been on shakes for 4 days and feel good. Enjoyed the flavours of shakes I’ve tried.
Posted 1 week ago
Just joined , impressed with the ease of ordering & delivery from the website
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the taster pack of these to see how they were, the shakes are absolutely gorgeous! The creamy ham and mushroom soup I had to add more water to as it was very creamy and the chicken noodle dish was alright. dishes overall were nice and so im looking at continuing with these. delivery was next day with a detailed plan guide. cant fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality of the meals and the snacks ,makes the diet very enjoyable,and I'm very pleased with the results thus far
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve tried many diets over the years and am 5 dats into my shake that weight diet - 3 shakes a day and 400 calorie meal a day and have lost 7 pounds. I think they are really tasty and not powdery at all and surprisingly filling. Roll on next week. I’m aiming for 10 pounds in 2 weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic speedy delivery, great choice of products they even taste good. Whatever is in the ingredients makes me feel full and not have hunger pangs. I have lost 4lb in a week. 😊😊😊
Posted 1 week ago
Tried many other replacement meals and I ordered a one day trial pack. I have to say the ‘Shake that Weight’ meals etc are far superior to any other I’ve tried so I have now ordered more. Love the fact that the trial is available - try it!! All are honestly so tasty and wouldn’t go anywhere else now.
Posted 1 week ago
Just done my first day on shake the weight ... Very impressed with it , no hunger pains really easy to follow when busy no meal planning is always a bonus x
Posted 1 week ago
It’s my 1st day on them so really can’t comment
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Products are very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find the shake meals filling and tasty.
As I have just started with your products, I was wondering what the liquid drinks are like.
If you could send me a selection I,D be greatful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only been doing for a few days, but do far do good. Tasty meals 😋
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy. Products taste great. Love the option to make up with milk or water, makes it all more flexible. Good range of products, easy to order, quick delivery. Just really good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish it was a bit cheaper and the booklet should have Proper proper list what u can eat and can’t
But other wise easy to follow each day
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the bars! Some of the other products are not to my taste, such as the banana shake and muesli. It would be good if these could be swapped as I have a large number of them due to trying to limit delivery costs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lost 6lbs in the first week!
Food tastes really good!
Snacks are great too and make it easier to stick too thank other similar diets.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have done many diets but STW is so easy to stick to and the price is a lot cheaper than others like it that I have done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.51 based on 2,455 reviews