Shake That Weight Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,562 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Shake That Weight?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
S Oldham
"I started this programme at the end of May 2018 and was very cynical about it working. I had struggled since January "calorie counting" and only lost 4.5 pounds in 5 months. The first week I was really surprised how I wasn't starving or lethargic or moody. Yes, I was hungry but it was a hungry that you get used to very quickly and easy to manage. At the end of my first week I lost 5.5 pounds and was absolutely over the moon. Every week since I have consistently lost weight apart from 2 weeks on holiday where I didn't follow the plan - but even then I only put 3 pounds on as my whole mindset has changed. I have now lost 1 stone 5.5 pounds in 10 weeks of following the diet and am over the moon. The products are all actually OK - the strawberry milkshake is lovely made with chilled water and the snacks are great for the evenings. The only thing that is awful is the "porridge paradise". The only way I can manage to eat it is by putting a lot of cinnamon in to mask the flavour and smell. But I still eat it every day!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
T Barrett
"First time of trying women’s package x4 shakes/noodles/soups per day. Lost 7lb in a week Husband did men’s x5 shakes per day 9.4lbs over a week. Easy to use, felt full. Will continue with one less and a small meal. Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The meals are gorgeous. I use a lot of VLC products and I tolerate them, but usually don’t enjoy them. I was so pleasantly surprised last night when I had the chicken and mushroom meal and my husband had the beef medallions. They both tasted amazing and I’ve ordered more already. I did see the film lid was in French so I had a feeling they were going to be good. As the French really do good food - so please don’t change your supplier! :)"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ordered some bars. They were inedible. So incredibly sweet I couldn’t eat them. The amount of sugar in the bars was loads. Not really a healthy meal replacement choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Sorry you found the bars too sweet for your taste. The sugar content is mainly naturally occurring from the milk products, they conform to all regulations for a balanced diet meal replacement product.
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Love the special offers, helps me to buy them as I’m on a very low income thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The actual shakes are tasty, lots of flavours to choose from and filling. The ordering is easy and a speedy delivery. Meets my needs perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to use, provides all that's needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The products are very tasty. Fast delivery too. Really pleased. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The site was easy to manoeuvre around, the bars were really tasty. Downside the bars were a little too small"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The products are really great. No sour taste compared to other products I used from another company in the past. I don't feel hungry and I don't have any headache or dizziness."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It does what it says on the packet!! Steadily loosing weight, an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"The web site was esay to nagivate. The shakes are taste pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I started shake that weight in May on my own six week plan and continued to stay on the soups, shakes and bars also the porridge up to now with my other chosen food. I have now lost 4stone to date."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Just on day 2 so far so good. Not too many cravings. The shakes are gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
"I find it very easy to follow the plan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good range of products. Quick and easy to make. Very reasonable price as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
Price
"The products are good quality and tasty. The porridge tasted much better than it looked"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"With in 4weeks I lost nearly a stone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Loosing weight in it. But customer service is non existent. Paid fir Saturday delivery delivered on Monday!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review Lucy. I can't find any messages from you to our customer services so don't really understand your comment regarding this being non existent? Could you check your order confirmation please as you didn't select or pay for Saturday delivery which is why your order was delivered on Monday.
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Am loosing weight and reducing glucose levels"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"The delivery came in two days so it was really quick. I decided on the shakes, soups and noodles and they are all absolutely delicious! I can't wait to try some of the other meals as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Products are excellent, delivery reasonable price and timescale. Makes losing weight easy 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Arrived earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.51 based on 1,562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This