Sensu Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sensu Reviews
Sensu 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Zayden
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 17th January 2019
Anita
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 18th August 2018
Nancy
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 14th July 2018
Chinniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently finished my treatment at Sensu. The staff were friendly and flexible with my appointments. The treatment it self was great and all my questions about it were addressed in a professional and clear way. I would definitely recommend Sensu!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adriana, thank you for your lovely comments :)
Posted 2 years ago
The team are great, everyone from receptionist to dentists. They were very informative and polite. I went in originally wanting veneers as my teeth had minor issues and the dentist was able to advise me that Invisalign would get the job done without having to opt for veneers. I was able to say that I wanted an extra set of trays nearing the end of my treatment and this was accommodated. My only criticism is that the practice is too popular yet small therefore the time between my appointments was longer than it needed to be on several occasions as there were no available appointments. This also meant that when I tried to reschedule an appointment due to an emergency I could only do so by being pushed back 3 weeks. I believe if appointments were available at the correct times my treatment would have been completed sooner. All that being said, their busy schedules show just how great they are.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Elaine, thank you for your kind comments and helpful feedback. Improving the availability of appointments is always a priority for us and we've already made some big improvements by expanding our team and opening a second clinic in London Bridge :)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and professional, very happy with the final results.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Sarah :)
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service and attentiveness to the patient’s desires.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my treatment at Sensu, and thoroughly pleased with the results. The team, particularly Dr Shar was always so pleasant and went over and above to ensure I was happy with the final results. I am grateful for his commitment to ensuring I received the best outcome. Thank you Sensu, I will be recommending your practice.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephanie, thank you so much, your kind comments have made our day :) It was a pleasure to provide your treatment.
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at Sensu is happy to help, and the treatment really was 5 stars. The whole process was made easy by their kind and proffesional output.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Sam! We really appreciate your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service received throughout my treatment. I am very pleased with my results and the care I received throughout the process.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Natasha, we're very happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
They improved my smile. The staff were all incredibly helpful and it was a very stress-free process
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
I love the quality service and the treatment received and most importantly the amazing transformation of my smile. Well worth it and would definitely recommend Invisalign.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Shaheen, thank you for your kind feedback. It's made our Monday morning :)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service, good results.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my treatment! professional and helpful service from every point of contact including reception and all dentists. The late evening appointments we’re extremeley helpful especially when you are on a longer treatment plan. Overall very satisfied with my results and have recommneded Sensu to my friends and family . I think it would be really helpful if you had an Instagram page or if you were more visible on social media. As I wasn’t aware of the Derma fillers you have available until later on in my treatment and by that time I had gone elsewhere . Instagram is a huge platform to market this. Just a recommendation apart from that thank you so much Sensu!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sonia, thank you so much for your lovely comments and recommendations. You can find us on Instagram at instagram.com/sensulondon. We'll absolutely take your feedback on board about better promoting our services to existing patients :)
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at Sensu is absolutely fantastic. After my initial consultation, I knew I will be back to complete my treatment. The approach and professionalism of everyone at Sensu reassured me that I’m in good hands. The whole treatment went smoothly and without any issues. I was always excited for another visit at Sensu and I’m going to miss them! Thank you for helping me achieve the smile I always wanted. If I was to do it again,I would choose Sensu without any hesitation. So glad I found you. One year later it’s all smiles from ear to ear. To say I’m happy it’s an understatement. Keep up the great work!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Weronika, we were so happy to read your lovely review! We'll be sure to share your kind feedback with the team. Thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
fixed the alignment and shape of my teeth
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much to everyone at Sensu London. I had a great experience. Everyone was always very kind and helpful. I would recommend your service!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure having you as a patient :)
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with my results from Invisalign, the staff were great, made sure I knew what to expect each step of the way.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Annabel! Congratulations on your fantastic results :)
Posted 2 years ago
It took less than one year to make my tooth look perfect, less pain than I thought, really worthy to do no matter how old you are.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for sharing your feedback, Hanyue :)
Posted 2 years ago
Sensu has been absolutely brilliant from consultation through to completion. I am so happy with the outcome of my teeth. The staff are incredibly professional and keep you informed of every step in your journey. I live about an hour away from Sensu but their prices in comparison to my local surgeries meant it was worth the journey.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kelly, thanks so much, that's really lovely to hear. We're delighted that you're so happy with your results :)
Posted 2 years ago
Really professional doctor , really kind staff and wonderful service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
From the friendly faces to the highest standard of professionalism, start to finish a great experience for me. The end result is better then I ever expected and I couldn't be more grateful. A massive thank you to the whole Sensu team.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Callum! You're so welcome :)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly receptionists. Assistant nurses were helpful. Orthodontists were knowledgeable, although one of them made me feel like they've rushed the appointment. Overall, i'm really happy with the end result. My teeth are much better now because they are a lot straighter.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jan, thanks so much for your review. We're sorry that you felt rushed during one of your appointments and we will pass this feedback onto the team. We're pleased to hear that you're so happy with your end result :)
Posted 2 years ago
Sensu is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews