Sensu Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sensu Reviews
Sensu 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Zayden
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 17th January 2019
Anita
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 18th August 2018
Nancy
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 14th July 2018
Chinniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was acceptable. I don't think there has been an appointment which has run on time. I've once had to wait 40mins for my appointment and I was never told by reception. For all my invisalign check ups i've had 5 different dentist, so my check ups are never consistent.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that you were affected by some unfortunate staff changes last year. We appreciate that 40 minutes is an unacceptable waiting time, and you should have been informed of the delay. Please accept our apologies for that. Despite this, we hope that you’re pleased with your results. If you’d like to discuss your comments further, don’t hesitate to contact us.
Posted 4 months ago
Every appointment seems rushed. If you ask questions the answers are vague and you get the feeling you are waisting their time. They are not clear with explanations and if ask for clarification or express your concerns or dissatisfaction their attitude is that you are wrong and will never meet your expectations as it seems they’ve decided on your final look at the beginning and further adjustment are not doable
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, we're sorry to hear about your experience and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. We'll contact you very shortly to see what we can do to leave you with a better impression of us. Kind regards, Alice
Posted 11 months ago
Appointments were pretty much always at least 5 minutes late. They try to fit too many clients in to one day.

I felt I was rushed at the end of the treatment to finish and get out of there. I have two gaps which should have been fixed but we’re most likely ignored to avoid the extra cost and time it would take to fix.

The whole experience felt as though they wanted me in and out as quickly as possible.

Would probably do better if they cut their client list down and spent more time talking about each individuals treatment and expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest feedback. We want you to be delighted with your results so please get in touch and we will organise a follow-up appointment to discuss your concerns. Kind regards, Alice
Posted 1 year ago
Sensu is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews