Sensu Reviews

4.85 Rating 99 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sensu
"Great service, lovely and professional staff, really happy with my newly-straight teeth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hooray! Thanks so much, Charlotte :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Very professional and dedicated staff. Good aftercare advice delivered with smiles and genuine care. Appointments brief but never rushed and flexibility re appointment times. My only slight moan was a delayed start of treatment due to no communication and unfriendly reception staff at the beginning. This issue was however quickly rectified and assurance given. Since this time, front desk staff have been brilliant. The dentists are amazing. Thank you for my wonderful smile and renewed confidence!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hayley, you are most welcome! Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad that your earlier issues were quickly resolved and that overall you had such a good experience :)
Posted 6 days ago
"From my first consultation the staff at Sensu have been really nice and helpful. Also during my whole 12 months Invisalign treatment they have been very supportive and professional. The results were amazing and I can finally enjoy my new beautiful smile. I would definitely recommend people to go to this dental clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback and recommendations :)
Posted 6 days ago
"I had a very good experience with Sensu. All of the staff were very nice, and the cleaning and filing of teeth was always a comfortable experience. It was always enjoyable going to the clinic in the very pleasant Wimpole Street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Peter, thank you! We're very happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience :)
Posted 1 week ago
"wanted my teeth nice and straight and white for my big day. Sensu made this happen and i couldnt be more happier with my results. Staff are all friendly, great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An absolutely excellent treatment, I'm very pleased with the results. The whole team at Sensu were focused on ensuring great results and that I was happy with the end result. Added to that I can honestly say that the customer care was the best I have ever received from any company for any service at all. All staff members who I saw whether on reception or clinical staff were consistently pleasant, helpful and focused on customer satisfaction. My treatment took longer than expected but at no time did they attempt to rush or complete the treatment before the results had been achieved. I highly recommend them and have done so already to friends and colleagues!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Geraldine, thank you so much! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience, you've made our week :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Appointments were pretty much always at least 5 minutes late. They try to fit too many clients in to one day. I felt I was rushed at the end of the treatment to finish and get out of there. I have two gaps which should have been fixed but we’re most likely ignored to avoid the extra cost and time it would take to fix. The whole experience felt as though they wanted me in and out as quickly as possible. Would probably do better if they cut their client list down and spent more time talking about each individuals treatment and expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your honest feedback. We're sorry to hear about these issues and will give you a call to discuss them further. We'd like to leave you with a more positive experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the results of my teeth. I have seen a big improvement in the appearance of my teeth compared to the way they looked at the start of the process. And although the results took a little longer to achieve, It was all worth it in the end. Thanks to all the staff at Sensu Wimpole street branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Christopher! We're so pleased and you're most welcome :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dear Sensu Many thanks for your care and support during my treatment. I am so pleased and confident with the end results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are very welcome, thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, professional team. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and clean. And you felt safe and comfortable as each step of any procedures was always explained clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've had a fantastic experience with sensu. From my first consultation all the way through, they've been cheery, professional and all of them feel like they've been invested in the success of my treatment. Can't recommend them enough. Such good value for the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Mia! Everyone here will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am extremely pleased with my treatment at Sensu. The staff are friendly and the facilities are very modern and clean. It was never difficult to secure my desired appointment times. Im extremely happy with the outcome and now have a great smile to show it :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review – and for sharing your fantastic results :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and friendly staff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Everyone is so friendly and professional, and really know what they're doing. They're incredibly patient as well, particularly at the start when nothing feels right and you have so many questions! Thank you, Sensu."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Emily. If you have any more questions, you know who to call :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely team. Quick and efficient appointments. Great value"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Jack :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Every time I came to the clinic everyone was so welcoming and understanding to my needs. They made sure I was completely happy with my smile before moving on to the next stage of my smile. I am smiling all the time now and everyone has noticed the change in my confidence. When I look back at my previous pictures I didn’t realise I never smiled.. now every picture I take I honestly try to get every tooth in!! Really happy with the service worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Chinniel! That's so nice to hear, and we're so pleased we could help :)
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent service! They didn't give up until I was 100% happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Satisfaction guaranteed ;) Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
"It has been an amazing experience right from the beginning. The staff are amazing and have made it so easy and stress free. I am loving my new smile!!! :D"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hooray! We're so pleased. Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"I came into Sensu with extreme spacing. I never smiled witb my mouth open. Now I have the teeth I have always wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so pleased we could help :)
Posted 2 months ago
Sensu is rated 4.85 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This