Sensu Reviews

4.85 Rating 71 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sensu
"The service was excellent and got the result I was hoping for."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Thank you to dr Krupal and the team for their support and making me smile so amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Efficient and professional service...worth every penny!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The staff have been amazing throughout the process. All of them are very lovely people, they explain every process to you and make you feel at ease as soon as you enter the door. The treatment I received was extremely high quality and I am very happy with the results (Invisalign). Booking and amending bookings has been so simple and easy to do and I have had to delay some appointments due to work/home commitments and this has never been a problem. I used to have a fear of going to the dentist but I have never had any problems with Sensu, they have been amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely friendly and very helpful staff🙂.Thanks a lot for everyone in Sensu clinic who helped me to reach to nice teeth that I was looking for and a beautiful smile 👍. I’ll recommend Sensu clinic 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, Luke! You are very welcome :)
Posted 1 day ago
"Competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The staff at Sensu were amazing and I’m so happy with the results of my treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, Becky – we're so pleased :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"For years my confidence had been severely affected by the imperfections in my teeth and I would always shy away from having my photographs taken. The treatment I received at Sense turned out to be a complete life-changing transformation and I cannot thank enough the brilliant staff of the clinic for fixing me a new smile! You are forever scored on my heart"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Evgenia. This means so much to us, and we're delighted to have been part of your journey :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much for Sensu Team of professionals! You made my wish come true and I now have a smile I was always dreaming off!!! Professional, efficient, always smiling staff made me feel I'm in reliable hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Ina! It was our pleasure :)
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently finished my treatment at Sensu. The staff were friendly and flexible with my appointments. The treatment it self was great and all my questions about it were addressed in a professional and clear way. I would definitely recommend Sensu!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adriana, thank you for your lovely comments :)
Posted 1 month ago
"The team are great, everyone from receptionist to dentists. They were very informative and polite. I went in originally wanting veneers as my teeth had minor issues and the dentist was able to advise me that Invisalign would get the job done without having to opt for veneers. I was able to say that I wanted an extra set of trays nearing the end of my treatment and this was accommodated. My only criticism is that the practice is too popular yet small therefore the time between my appointments was longer than it needed to be on several occasions as there were no available appointments. This also meant that when I tried to reschedule an appointment due to an emergency I could only do so by being pushed back 3 weeks. I believe if appointments were available at the correct times my treatment would have been completed sooner. All that being said, their busy schedules show just how great they are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elaine, thank you for your kind comments and helpful feedback. Improving the availability of appointments is always a priority for us and we've already made some big improvements by expanding our team and opening a second clinic in London Bridge :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and professional, very happy with the final results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Sarah :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service and attentiveness to the patient’s desires."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with my treatment at Sensu, and thoroughly pleased with the results. The team, particularly Dr Shar was always so pleasant and went over and above to ensure I was happy with the final results. I am grateful for his commitment to ensuring I received the best outcome. Thank you Sensu, I will be recommending your practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephanie, thank you so much, your kind comments have made our day :) It was a pleasure to provide your treatment.
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone at Sensu is happy to help, and the treatment really was 5 stars. The whole process was made easy by their kind and proffesional output."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Sam! We really appreciate your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service received throughout my treatment. I am very pleased with my results and the care I received throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Natasha, we're very happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"They improved my smile. The staff were all incredibly helpful and it was a very stress-free process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the quality service and the treatment received and most importantly the amazing transformation of my smile. Well worth it and would definitely recommend Invisalign."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Shaheen, thank you for your kind feedback. It's made our Monday morning :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service, good results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my treatment! professional and helpful service from every point of contact including reception and all dentists. The late evening appointments we’re extremeley helpful especially when you are on a longer treatment plan. Overall very satisfied with my results and have recommneded Sensu to my friends and family . I think it would be really helpful if you had an Instagram page or if you were more visible on social media. As I wasn’t aware of the Derma fillers you have available until later on in my treatment and by that time I had gone elsewhere . Instagram is a huge platform to market this. Just a recommendation apart from that thank you so much Sensu!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sonia, thank you so much for your lovely comments and recommendations. You can find us on Instagram at instagram.com/sensulondon. We'll absolutely take your feedback on board about better promoting our services to existing patients :)
Posted 2 months ago
Sensu is rated 4.85 based on 71 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This