Sensu Reviews

4.86 Rating 112 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Thank you for my amazing smile! I came in thinking if you could tidy them up a bit I would be happy, but you definitely exceeded my expectations! I feel so confident now when I smile whereas before I always did the closed mouth smile."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When I came to Sensu I'd had a phobia of the dentist for a while and therefore, neglected my teeth and gums. The reception staff and dentists were all so helpful, kind and very professional. Although my natural teeth will never be completely perfect, they are in a much, much better condition and I feel I have been educated on how to keep them healthy; I no longer dread having any treatment. I would recommend Sensu to anyone and would chose Sensu over anyone else for any further treatment I need or choose to have."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much, Lizzie. We're very pleased that we could help and hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service and fantastic results. All the staff were great at consulting with you, making sure you were happy every step of the way and ensuring you were happy with the end result. I cannot recommend Sensu enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It's been a pleasure to provide your treatment :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn't fault the service that I have received from Sensu. From the beginning to end of my treatment, the staff have been happy to answer any questions I have about my invisalign treatment and I am extremely happy with the end result. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hooray! We're so pleased. Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Everyone at Sensu have been very friendly and helpful from the receptionists to the dentists! i'm loving my teeth now and I don't feel conscious anymore thanks to everyone at sensu!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's so lovely to hear. Thank you so much for sharing your experience :)
Posted 1 week ago
"From the very first appointment the team made me feel welcome and comfortable. Question I had were always answered and explained. Such a great service and couldn’t be anymore happier with my smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Clarissa. We're so pleased :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Dr. SHAH was highly supportive and informative during the process and bar the sometimes clueless receptionist constantly picked up the slack from any failings that could or did occur. He left me with a fantastic smile and a highly recommended experience of sensu to which i have continually referred them to my friends and family. The atmosphere and understanding of the team was fantastic and if i ever need anymore work to be done i will definitely seek out sensu first. Highly recommend 10/10 Fast Braces 12-13 months in total - perfet smile :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendations :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It has now been 6 months since I finished my dental treatment at Sensu (fast braces train track style, followed by clear aligners) and I am so pleased with how my teeth look. I found everyone at Sensu very friendly and welcoming, and the dentists (especially Sarah and Dr Shah), were all really helpful. They did not rush me, and kept working with me to tweak things until I was happy with my teeth. I think they give a really good service and genuinely care about making sure customers get the results they need. Having straight teeth has made a huge difference to my life, more than I imagined, and having braces was the best thing I ever invested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jessica, that's so nice to hear! Thank you so much. It was a pleasure to provide your treatment :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional, talented and ultimately life changing! I can't thank you enough for giving me the perfect smile. Your staff are ao friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I have nothing but positive comments to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Vicky! We're so grateful for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
"I received invisalign treatment at Sensu. I am very pleased with my results and would 100% recommend Sensu to others. Thanks to the staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're most welcome. Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend any friends and families to Sensu. Staff's are nice and polite. Am happy with my results presently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much, Kalaytu :)
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional and friendly dentist. Always manage to fit me in last minute and always on time. They go out their way to make you feel comfortable. Love my straight white teeth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hooray! We're so pleased. Thank you for your lovely comments :)
Posted 1 month ago
"At my initial consultation Dr.Shah answered all my questions and gave me different options needed for my treatment. I was referred for a second consultation with Dr. Papagalani and I was recommended Damon braces, she had answered all my questions and took the time to develop my treatment plan. Initially I was apprehensive about the small filling needed before treatment as I've never had a filling before so was very nervous, however Dr.Anish did a great job at making me feel at ease & I was in and out in no time. Thank you Sensu team & I'm very excited to start this journey! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nema, thank you so much, we're equally excited :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, lovely and professional staff, really happy with my newly-straight teeth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hooray! Thanks so much, Charlotte :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and dedicated staff. Good aftercare advice delivered with smiles and genuine care. Appointments brief but never rushed and flexibility re appointment times. My only slight moan was a delayed start of treatment due to no communication and unfriendly reception staff at the beginning. This issue was however quickly rectified and assurance given. Since this time, front desk staff have been brilliant. The dentists are amazing. Thank you for my wonderful smile and renewed confidence!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Hayley, you are most welcome! Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad that your earlier issues were quickly resolved and that overall you had such a good experience :)
Posted 2 months ago
"From my first consultation the staff at Sensu have been really nice and helpful. Also during my whole 12 months Invisalign treatment they have been very supportive and professional. The results were amazing and I can finally enjoy my new beautiful smile. I would definitely recommend people to go to this dental clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback and recommendations :)
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a very good experience with Sensu. All of the staff were very nice, and the cleaning and filing of teeth was always a comfortable experience. It was always enjoyable going to the clinic in the very pleasant Wimpole Street."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Peter, thank you! We're very happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience :)
Posted 2 months ago
"wanted my teeth nice and straight and white for my big day. Sensu made this happen and i couldnt be more happier with my results. Staff are all friendly, great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
"An absolutely excellent treatment, I'm very pleased with the results. The whole team at Sensu were focused on ensuring great results and that I was happy with the end result. Added to that I can honestly say that the customer care was the best I have ever received from any company for any service at all. All staff members who I saw whether on reception or clinical staff were consistently pleasant, helpful and focused on customer satisfaction. My treatment took longer than expected but at no time did they attempt to rush or complete the treatment before the results had been achieved. I highly recommend them and have done so already to friends and colleagues!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Geraldine, thank you so much! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience, you've made our week :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Appointments were pretty much always at least 5 minutes late. They try to fit too many clients in to one day. I felt I was rushed at the end of the treatment to finish and get out of there. I have two gaps which should have been fixed but we’re most likely ignored to avoid the extra cost and time it would take to fix. The whole experience felt as though they wanted me in and out as quickly as possible. Would probably do better if they cut their client list down and spent more time talking about each individuals treatment and expectations."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback. We want you to be delighted with your results so please get in touch and we will organise a follow-up appointment to discuss your concerns. Kind regards, Alice
Posted 1 month ago
Sensu is rated 4.86 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support