Scentsational Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,720 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Purchased quite a few items from this site I find it cheaper than else were fast delivery quick service polite & cheerful defo recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service; arrived promptly, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle Free. Fast Shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2 x products and simply recived a note in the box with a hand writtern out of stock. No email or refund
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and service
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and service
Posted 2 months ago
After a little looking around online I couldn’t get a cheaper price for my scent than at scentsational. Fast and reliable delivery. All round 5 star service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent catalogue
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Best price received that I could find. Delivered exactly as described. First order, won’t be my last.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - received my product in super quick time and by courier too - perfect as our postal service not very quick lately - thanks so much Scentsational, I will be purchasing again from you
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prices, quick and free delivery. Will be using them again
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two aftershaves, one was delivered with a note saying the other one was out of stock. I emailed Scentsational for a refund and they got back to me immediately apologising and said the money will be transferred back to me in 3 days. The money never arrived so took I took the issue to Paypal and the money was refunded in 1 day. The product is really good and I do recommend Scentsational, but for peace of mind I would pay through PayPal in case there are any issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and very quick shipping
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery, great price
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really pleased and would recommend Scentsational.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service with unbeatable prices! definitely recommend over all other beauty and fragrance providers started shopping with them since the beginning of 2020 and haven't looked back
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and quick delivery thank you
Posted 3 months ago
After having issues with my first purchase, I cannot fault the customer service. Absolutely amazing! Would recommend 100% thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.65 based on 1,720 reviews