Scentsational Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,405 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
4.7
Based on 2,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Fantastic range, great price, speedy delivery and very good customer service, great site. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, quick delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service & great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great range of perfumes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my Volume Powder. Great price delivered really quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, quick delivery and really pleased with my perfume!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, brilliant prices , delivery. Never buy perfumes from the shop anymore as your website is always much cheaper. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous great price will definitely buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
order came and very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve given a four because my hair product was left outside behind my bin without a note to say where it was, so I actually only found the package when I put the bins out days later!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered and paid for a fragrance from these guys and was then told it was out of stock. They immediately offered me a full refund and discount on my next order, however, in the end, they sent me two smaller bottles of the perfume that equated to 60ml, more than originally ordered. Outstanding communication at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service , good communication. Definitely buy again .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The perfume I ordered from yourselfs is not very good I have too spray lots of it too smell it on myself it doesn’t last long on your body or clothes very poor scent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products are priced cheaper than anywhere else and the delivery is so quick. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good price for the items which I bought and service and delivery were first class. This will be my first choice for similar items in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st bottle arrived damaged however after contacting customer services they promptly sent out a replacement very impressed with the speed and customer service I received excellent will definitely use in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service amazing price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,405 reviews