Scentsational Reviews

4.62 Rating 998 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never received my purchase and would like a full refund.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick response. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Great perfume, Amazing service, Fast delivery and amazing Price
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, packaged well and superfast delivery. Great
Posted 5 days ago
Item not received weeks later , after contacting this company with numerous emails , and one answered saying it should have been delivered, well it hasn’t and now your not replying any further when I have tile you I have not received my purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Would buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Easy to order, fast and secure delivery and excellent value for money. Will definitely order from Scentsational in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product, made a difference straight away and it arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
The box it came in was damaged, bought as a gift for a birthday and looks awful. Really disappointed:(
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant!!! Very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service arrived quickly and was exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
That's the most incredible thing for my skin which I have ever used. After showering my skin is so soft, that I don't need to apply any body lotion as I used to do it before . Excellent for a very dry skin.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices. Quick delivery. Quality service.
Posted 1 week ago
The best prices around on Olaplex products, delivery was very quick and communication with regards to updates was very good. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and fair price for my Clarins Moisture-rich lotion 200ml. The lotion was £10 cheaper here, than I found in most stores.
Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price. Service, delivery etc. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for extremely prompt delivery to overseas!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service, genuine product and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.62 based on 998 reviews