Scentsational Reviews

4.65 Rating 830 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The delivery took longer than expected. An order was placed on a Thursday, but was not delivered until the following Friday.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you,express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service....I'm in Australia and it took just 5 days to arrive. Will definitely be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely product, girlfriend loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did not receive my order. It was sorted immediately when I rang. I will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One product was perfect, the other was probably stocked for too long and therefore of poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of my items never turned up but after chatting to them i got money back and i recieved my item a few days later so overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 service. Very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service my girlfriend loved her present. Would definitely buy from again. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent prices but my last order took over a week to come. Paid for standard delivery, still had to wait
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely perfume. I Will definitely order from here again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, excellent price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price, good delivery time and updates
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy service and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product as advertised - prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price was good, product exactly as described and received in good time,excellent service, well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scentsational is rated 4.65 based on 830 reviews