Scentsational Reviews

4.66 Rating 590 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Scentsational
1074 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
80 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
146 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
65 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
72 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
59 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
105 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
57 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
175 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
191 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Scentsational deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7193 7816

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Good service and price - what else can you ask for !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Scentsational? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Somebody recomand me this shampoo Then i ordered Last week i gót very fast i highly recomand its very strong só need to wear glovs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product was a lot cheaper compared to others. Kept in contact in regards to quick deliver. The items were well packaged. Shall be shopping again due to great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time shopping here super quick delivery great prices loads of sents to choose from will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A new website to me so I was a bit unsure about placing an order ... but I did and I’m really pleased I did . The perfume arrived well packaged and I’m really pleased with it . Hopefully the recipient will think so to ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value deals. Quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A* service from start to finish, excellent products and excellent prices, would recommend and would buy again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really good. Got my order in just 3 days without any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication. Fast delivery. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service, reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfume arrived very quickly and was sealed and packaged well. Very pleased to have this discontinued gem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought as a Christmas present very fast delivery payment method was a bit confusing but all sorted very quickly. Would recommend this company highly as they seem to really CARE with regards to the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Short delivery time, well protected bottle and just what I asked for. Also the use of Klarna was a decision that helped me. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product as ordered and quick delivery. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely perfume, arrived very quickly, good purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used this company many times price and quality are exelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient giving approx delivery time, which was only a couple of days. No delays and properly packed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 590 reviews