Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,628 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After having issues with my first purchase, I cannot fault the customer service. Absolutely amazing! Would recommend 100% thank you so much.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, items received the next day !
Posted 5 days ago
Great Prices and very quick delivery !
Excellent customer support!
Posted 1 week ago
good product range at competitive prices, linked with rapid dispatch.
Posted 1 week ago
The package arrived in time for Christmas& in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product although it arrived almost 2 weeks late. Overall very happy with the product which was a Christmas gift - thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered as a gift. Was very compedatively priced. Arrived well packed and in good time
Posted 1 week ago
The product was a great present and great value. The communication was a little slow but I received a reply that explained the hold up. I would buy from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Kiepe Fuel clipper that I ordered arrived very quickly. The clipper has proven excellent. Only fault was the packaging was a bit battered upon receipt, the clipper itself was in perfect condition though 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service good products great prices 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was out of stock and I had to chase vendor about it, not them contacting me and offering refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the purple shampoo makes my hair feel like straw and doesn’t work at all!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great price and delighted wife
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent wrong item
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was skeptical as got a very good deal, but it arrived within the 3 days as promised! Will be using again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thrilled to bits that you stock my favourite ever perfume - it's rarer than hens teeth now... Top marks for that! Shipping by DHL was shocking though - waited for almost 3 weeks from date of despatch (which was, incidentally, the day after I ordered it) Still, it arrived in the end - so hurrah for that :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Orded 2 Parfums only 1 came
I questioned it and only then got a response saying sorry 1 is out of stock we will resend a 60 ml instead and it has never arrived
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,628 reviews