Scentsational Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,036 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
No complaints, promptly delivered after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Swift shipping. Could be clearer on postage costs upfront although they were reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Perfect service will definately buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Really pleased with this premium perfume, Enoch was well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you and well be sure to return for future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I hadn't heard of this company before but now it is definitely an online shop I will go back to; great communication and delivery. So happy with my purchases and what amazing value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, speedy delivery! Would highly recommend 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received my order within a few days and very pleased. Packaging was really good too. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices on website however ordered some perfume a week ago and still not received it. Very poor service.. why do companies choose Hermes for deliveries.. worst courier service company around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time using this site, but will not be the last. Easy to navigate and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices for an unusual perfume which can be tricky to get hold of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and speedy delivery. Well pleased with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Original Perfumes 100% 2 days delivery, A very helpful customer service. This is my 5th experience with them, I am more than satisfied. I recommend buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices. Item arrived quickly, just what I was looking for. Will definitely use in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good value product, fast and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery takes long No response when emails are sent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchase delivered promptly. Excellent customer experience. Product was exactly as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service after a little confusion with initial delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,036 reviews