Scentsational Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,354 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service quick delivery would recommend and use again
Posted 1 day ago
I have already got My Manifesto and my husband has bought me Manifesto for Christmas, I just love the smell of it, and can’t wait to use it !
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and perfume
Posted 2 days ago
Very good price and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, received my goods the next day, couldn't ask for better. Will definetely buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and prompt delivery
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy transaction from start to finish, purchased & received- what more could you ask for?Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery never had a problem.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely efficient sales and delivery service
Posted 3 days ago
Great price
Posted 3 days ago
GREAT PRICES AND VERY GOOD DELIVERY TIMES
Posted 3 days ago
I was happy with the speed and condition of the item sent out to me but sadly for some unknown reason they didnt put my house number or street on the address label. so ofc Hermes didn't know where to deliver it. I tried to call them on a working day but noone answered. I emailed and it took over 4 days for a reply. In the end I made Hermes deliver to my neighbour so they at least had a house number because Hermes wouldnt speak to me they only wanted to speak to the company but couldn't get hold of them either. The email I eventually received from Scentsational about this delivery issue just said they didn't know why the label was sent like that and glad i got the perfume in the end. So that's bad customer service really.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and straightforward service. Happy with the products I ordered.
Posted 4 days ago
Value for money and quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time but poor communication from delivery service- told with neighbour but not which one!
Posted 4 days ago
Came in time with fast delivery. Product is perfect and much cheaper than high street - managed to get an even better price with a discount they had on. Would buy again.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect ! Great prices , fast delivery , gorgeous perfume ! Would recommend 100% !
Posted 4 days ago
Good value and Fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices, well packaged items , arrived in good time
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with how quickly my order arrived.
Posted 4 days ago
Scentsational is rated 4.63 based on 1,354 reviews