Scentsational Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,383 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
4.7
Based on 2,383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
I only received the shampoo I ordered not the conditioner which was disappointing. Yes a refund would be good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thought it was 100ml, but it was only 50ml. My fault for reading advert properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery time took too long. Would order on Amazon next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris Sorry to hear this i have checked the tracking and the parcel was delivered in 3 working days, Most Hermes shipments are received in 2-3 days. If you require next day delivery we offer this, Your order would of qualified for FREE next day as it was over £60. Regards Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Item delivered very quickly,but was sent an alternative miss dior perfume to the one I ordered with out notification as they didn't have the one I ordered,although I was contacted by their customer service to sort it promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hasn’t arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kendal Please see link to the tracking, There is an image on the hermes website can you check this? Please feel free to reply to my email https://www.evri.com/track/#/parcel/H022EA0003607487/details Regards Richard
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery took 4 days longer than it said it would, products didn’t come packaged and where loose in a cardboard box and Christmas present looked like it had been in the tumble dryer bottles on the inside looked like they had been stood on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery takes long No response when emails are sent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tried to call the customer help line rang for a while and then message comes on to say its closed ?and that happened every time also if i had known they were uusing Hermes i would not have ordered on a brighter note they shipped quickly and eventually after much time and effort i eventually received
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Didn’t receive a full bottle but was offered a full refund and got to keep what I had received. UPDATE… I never got a refund!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awaiting delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI Tim Please can you check to see if you recognize the person at your front door? See link to the image https://track.dhlparcel.co.uk/?_ga=2.75201810.1819024947.1629885348-513831404.1625474306 Regards Scentsational
Posted 8 months ago
I think the perfume Armani it is not authentic
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 2 x products and simply recived a note in the box with a hand writtern out of stock. No email or refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the purple shampoo makes my hair feel like straw and doesn’t work at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two items, to only be told be a note in the delivery box that one was not in stock Still waiting on my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfume had leaked out. However this was probably due to delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 items. 1 was out of stock and I was not informed of this until I received the parcel with a handwritten note. I then had to call up to get a refund. The customer service guy was very helpful but I should have been informed and given an immediate refund without having to call up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the speed and condition of the item sent out to me but sadly for some unknown reason they didnt put my house number or street on the address label. so ofc Hermes didn't know where to deliver it. I tried to call them on a working day but noone answered. I emailed and it took over 4 days for a reply. In the end I made Hermes deliver to my neighbour so they at least had a house number because Hermes wouldnt speak to me they only wanted to speak to the company but couldn't get hold of them either. The email I eventually received from Scentsational about this delivery issue just said they didn't know why the label was sent like that and glad i got the perfume in the end. So that's bad customer service really.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first order arrived with two items missing although they were on the invoice with no explanation. In the meantime I received an email saying my order had been cancelled and I had a balance of £0.00. No explanation. Yet I received one item from my order. I had a very quick response to my email query, that said I would be refunded but I hadn't paid anything?? Still no explanation about my missing items. As yet I've not received a response to my second email. Disappointing first time experience. I won't be using this company again, nor recommeding them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed a next day delivery with this company to which it never arrived for 6 days later, I was advised was lost and had to get resent and that 10% had been refunded to which I never received, first time of using this company and will think twice in future!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 products. One of the products I received was not the one I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,383 reviews