Scentsational Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,383 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
4.7
Based on 2,383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Packaged well good price. Would have been nice if delivery was quicker and not just left at my back door.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money, but delivery/courier information was poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will update my review if I receive my complete order. I ordered a quantity of 6 and only received 3 I have received a partial refund, which I very much appreciated. in the due, ir would request that if the proper quantity is not being sent, that an explanation and or refund accompany the order. I would do business with you again because you rectified the problem. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve given a four because my hair product was left outside behind my bin without a note to say where it was, so I actually only found the package when I put the bins out days later!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service , good communication. Definitely buy again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Qucik delivery and fairly priced. At the time of purchase cheapest on the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product - Olaplex - great! Delivery was on-time but unfortunately a scamming attempt was made via the delivery company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No complaints, promptly delivered after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift shipping. Could be clearer on postage costs upfront although they were reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with this premium perfume, Enoch was well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you and well be sure to return for future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received my order within a few days and very pleased. Packaging was really good too. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and speedy delivery. Well pleased with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good as it gets
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
quality fragrance at affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have received all the goods ordered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI I have checked the tracking and it has been delivered today if you have not received please contact us DHL PARCEL 220 31488210018965 42168 16/11/2021 19/11/21 12:21 DELIVERED. SIGNED FOR BY FULLBROOK Regards Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service, product as described. So grateful to be able to get this perfume again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,383 reviews