Scentsational Reviews

4.66 Rating 627 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Scentsational

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"i bought it for a friend of mine in Dubai, its out of stock there. I am sure he likes it hence asked me to get some. That is self explanatory review of the product:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product, good price - delivery packaging could use some work. It arrived looking like it had been a crash test dummy, but luckily the product was in tact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer service rectfied a delivery issue that was the fauly of DHL, product as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Short delivery time, well protected bottle and just what I asked for. Also the use of Klarna was a decision that helped me. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely perfume, arrived very quickly, good purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful resolving my issue, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price & quality with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"El envió fue rápido."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price, goods delivered within a few days, without paying for next day - well worth another look next time I'm looking for men's or women's fragrences."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The web site and the choice were good and the prices fairly competitive. Check out was fine, the only small moan that I'd have was that the delivery did take quite a few days, which does always seem to be the case when ordering from companies in Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very straightforward order.. Quick delivery... Unable to find product elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Happy with my purchase,very good prices I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"product arrived on the day required spoke with a member of there staff we delay in getting the unit dispatched would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great perfume,could have been quicker to arrive, it took 6 days!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It’s a really great website, I used to use that perfume 25 years ago, I thought that they had stopped making it, so I was thrilled to find it on there"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value for money. Could do with arriving quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I would buy again from them. Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service thank you great aftershave"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Came on time, all good, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 627 reviews