Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,634 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The package arrived in time for Christmas& in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was a great present and great value. The communication was a little slow but I received a reply that explained the hold up. I would buy from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
The Kiepe Fuel clipper that I ordered arrived very quickly. The clipper has proven excellent. Only fault was the packaging was a bit battered upon receipt, the clipper itself was in perfect condition though 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Good service good products great prices 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived on time.
Posted 2 months ago
No problem at all with your service.The deliveries on the other hand have been a nightmare apart from them the urgent replacement you sent me due to boxes being wet and smashed.Even the last order came with the exterior box all crushed but the interior was fine.Please sort the delivery people out as they are letting companies down badly
Posted 2 months ago
Perfume scent doesn’t seem as strong as I normally buy price very good and delivery excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Good price for scents, only 1 item arrived in the order. Contacted support and this was resolved quickly and i had the other product a few days later. Ok service, need to get all items delivered on time and they would get 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Item was late due to courier. The company issued a refund and also sent the product via another courier. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
My item was unfortunately lost by the courier however Scentsational’s customer service was very good and I received a full refund immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fairly priced product and well-packaged. Definitely will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Package was battered when it arrived- not good when it is a present- however my complaint was dealt with very swiftly by Richard and this has now been resolved very satisfactorily
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t find a better service,
fast and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Great. Order turn round was really quick and efficient. I was a bit sceptical about ordering as I had never heard of Scentsational but after eating reviews decided to go ahead. The fragrance I ordered was the cheapest that I could find online.. I will definitely will purchase, again.
Well done, Scentsational!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with speed of service, it was unfortunately the wrong colour and had to return. Very helpful and prompt response to email .Still awaiting refund
Posted 2 months ago
Could price and arrived on time
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Order was delivered slightly later than anticipated probably due to Covid, other wise all OK
Posted 3 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,634 reviews