Scentsational Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,100 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was good. No problems at all.
Posted 4 days ago
They had the best price for the what I wanted to buy for this purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Very Happy with my experience using the site and the delivery was quick
Posted 6 days ago
The online attempt to buy the Opalex product was difficult as it wouldn't take my card so I used the telephone no. the next day and a nice young man was very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got what I was expecting and quick delivery . Fab thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is good and the product fantastic the only thing that let it down was the Hermes delivery that was shocking but not their fault at all. Great products fab prices but probably a new delivery service needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am changing my review from poor to good!
I have been offered a full refund now due to condition of my purchase when I received it.
I am delighted that Scentsational have got in touch. I will buy from them again, this was just unfortunate due to packaging or faulty item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After still not receiving my product to arrive they have gave me a full refund and reissued my product great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Made order of two items. Only one arrived. Emailed to advise and second item arrived not long after.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery - slight crack on the sleeve of the box, it's a birthday present so a bit disappointed, but it's only the sleeve.
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfied with the service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
I have always used joewell scissors they last years & have never let me down yet..
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Good VFM...
Posted 2 months ago
Good service - kept me up to date even in challenging times
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the wrong item was delivered to what I originally ordered, however the customer service team were very helpful and responsive and resolved my situation satisfactorily
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, very good pricing and quick and fast delivery. Only downside was only one out of two products delivered and only told on a delivery note that arrived with product. Still waiting for second item
Posted 3 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.62 based on 1,100 reviews