Scentsational Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,793 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Order had to be resent after the first one went missing but very happy with the value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for the perfume I wanted, in fact the cheapest I found. Very quick delivery. What's not to like.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ordered and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not happy with my order. Not even sure it's what I ordered. Plus delivery guy just threw it over the back garden fence , resulting in a very battered box chucked in garden. Sorry, but won't order again Revised review... Was contacted very quickly by the team who gave me a refund on my product as a goodwill gesture. Very surprised as I never asked for one. Scentsational well done .. Pity the delivery company let you down.. Thanks for the gesture, may order again if Hermes aren't involved.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First order placed, great service, arrived quickly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought olaplex bundle. Delivery was quick and it’s cheap as compare to order websites.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 x perfumes. The order was accepted and payment made. When the delivery was made there was only one perfume in the box. I notified instantly of the error, and a second perfume was sent out promptly. The second perfume was upgraded to a Gift set but unfortunately was not the same perfume. I was offered a £10 goodwill gesture but this has not materialised as yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service with prompt delivery & good packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry. Previous review was in error.
Posted 2 months ago
good service and prompt with order
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good prices and big range of suitcases.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick easy no hassle only issue is paid for next day delivery however was 4 days
Posted 3 months ago
Nice product. Problem free purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't buy this aftershave anywhere else - excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Lipsticks were a nice colour, nice outercase, very good value for money. Thought the packaging of 2 lipsticks was very excessive, could have gone into a padded envelope.
Posted 3 months ago
After a little looking around online I couldn’t get a cheaper price for my scent than at scentsational. Fast and reliable delivery. All round 5 star service.
Posted 3 months ago
The package arrived in time for Christmas& in perfect condition.
Posted 5 months ago
The product was a great present and great value. The communication was a little slow but I received a reply that explained the hold up. I would buy from here again.
Posted 5 months ago
The Kiepe Fuel clipper that I ordered arrived very quickly. The clipper has proven excellent. Only fault was the packaging was a bit battered upon receipt, the clipper itself was in perfect condition though 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Good service good products great prices 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 1,793 reviews