Scentsational Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,080 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I only received one of the bottles I ordered. I sent an email and received no response so have had to open a case with PayPal and order the other bottle from elsewhere as it was a gift for my daughter.
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou for extremely prompt delivery to overseas!
Posted 1 month ago
Did not receive the correct item! Emailed the scentsational and didn’t get an email back in relation to exchange!
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my goods. Goods haven’t been sent to delivery company in over a week.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 perfumes and only received one of them. Tried calling many times and no answer! Emailed them and no reply! Avoid at all costs. I'm out of pocket for a bottle of perfume now!
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t received my delivery and ordered it almost three weeks ago. I’ve tried emailing and calling but no answer. The money was taken out of my bank and have had an order number but no confirmation email, can’t express enough how frustrating this is.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi
Sorry to hear this happy to resolve, You can contact us via live chat, Email, Messenger or phone. All details are below
Richard@scentsational.com
0207 193 7816
Www.scentsational.com
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and delivered on time. 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery good customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Item not received weeks later , after contacting this company with numerous emails , and one answered saying it should have been delivered, well it hasn’t and now your not replying any further when I have tile you I have not received my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Would buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and fair price for my Clarins Moisture-rich lotion 200ml. The lotion was £10 cheaper here, than I found in most stores.
Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price. Service, delivery etc. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service, genuine product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery! And great price!
Posted 1 month ago
The perfume arrived as described and ahead of schedule. Perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
2 weeks and I’m still waiting on my order! I tracked it and herms are still waiting on it, it’s a joke!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Please contact us we are happy to look into this straight away
Regards
Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, very good pricing and quick and fast delivery. Only downside was only one out of two products delivered and only told on a delivery note that arrived with product. Still waiting for second item
Posted 2 months ago
I am a repeat customer. Scentsational give great service at extremely good prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Good tracking. Products arrived as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.62 based on 1,080 reviews