Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,627 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I only received one of the bottles I ordered but this was resolved by the company. Great products at a good price. Would order again.
Posted 9 months ago
Did not receive the correct item! Emailed the scentsational and didn’t get an email back in relation to exchange!
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received my goods. Goods haven’t been sent to delivery company in over a week.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 2 perfumes and only received one of them. Tried calling many times and no answer! Emailed them and no reply! Avoid at all costs. I'm out of pocket for a bottle of perfume now!
Posted 9 months ago
Haven’t received my delivery and ordered it almost three weeks ago. I’ve tried emailing and calling but no answer. The money was taken out of my bank and have had an order number but no confirmation email, can’t express enough how frustrating this is.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi
Sorry to hear this happy to resolve, You can contact us via live chat, Email, Messenger or phone. All details are below
Richard@scentsational.com
0207 193 7816
Www.scentsational.com
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 5 months ago
I bought some hair dye on 3rd august not heard anything, cheek asking for a review!! Sort yourselves out!!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi
Sorry to hear that you have not received your order, please contact us we are happy to send a replacement order out to you?
Regards
Scentsational
0207 193 7816
help@scentsational.com
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered perfume on 4th July. I still haven’t received my money back. I called yesterday and I’m still waiting. I’m very disappointed and sad about this. My daughter is very ill and it was for her birthday yesterday. That’s 24 days. I didn’t even receive an email telling me that the product was out of stock. And I’m £44 out of pocket for nothing. Waiting for a refund today hopefully.
Posted 5 months ago
Item not received weeks later , after contacting this company with numerous emails , and one answered saying it should have been delivered, well it hasn’t and now your not replying any further when I have tile you I have not received my purchase
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou for extremely prompt delivery to overseas!
Posted 8 months ago
2 weeks and I’m still waiting on my order! I tracked it and herms are still waiting on it, it’s a joke!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi
Please contact us we are happy to look into this straight away
Regards
Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 8 months ago
poor service

have been waiting two days for a next day delivery

no one answers the phone
Posted 1 year ago
The package arrived in time for Christmas& in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived as stated & promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service . Also the Klara method of payment worked very well
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and easy checkout, fast delivery also. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received this order and I am very disappointed at the lack of support you have provided to returning my emails regarding this. I know this will not be put o. Your reviews as it is not a promising or
Happy customer, as I cannot get hold of you any other way then to send this message on your reviews SEND me
My order or REFUND me my
Money back
Kareen Barker
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect transaction - competitive price and very quick delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and good for the price . Came very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,627 reviews