Scentsational Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,405 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
4.7
Based on 2,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
I only received one of the bottles I ordered but this was resolved by the company. Great products at a good price. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did not receive the correct item! Emailed the scentsational and didn’t get an email back in relation to exchange!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my goods. Goods haven’t been sent to delivery company in over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2 perfumes and only received one of them. Tried calling many times and no answer! Emailed them and no reply! Avoid at all costs. I'm out of pocket for a bottle of perfume now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t received my delivery and ordered it almost three weeks ago. I’ve tried emailing and calling but no answer. The money was taken out of my bank and have had an order number but no confirmation email, can’t express enough how frustrating this is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sorry to hear this happy to resolve, You can contact us via live chat, Email, Messenger or phone. All details are below Richard@scentsational.com 0207 193 7816 Www.scentsational.com
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery and great price thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very quick on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The package arrived in time for Christmas& in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought some hair dye on 3rd august not heard anything, cheek asking for a review!! Sort yourselves out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sorry to hear that you have not received your order, please contact us we are happy to send a replacement order out to you? Regards Scentsational 0207 193 7816 help@scentsational.com
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered perfume on 4th July. I still haven’t received my money back. I called yesterday and I’m still waiting. I’m very disappointed and sad about this. My daughter is very ill and it was for her birthday yesterday. That’s 24 days. I didn’t even receive an email telling me that the product was out of stock. And I’m £44 out of pocket for nothing. Waiting for a refund today hopefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item not received weeks later , after contacting this company with numerous emails , and one answered saying it should have been delivered, well it hasn’t and now your not replying any further when I have tile you I have not received my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thankyou for extremely prompt delivery to overseas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
2 weeks and I’m still waiting on my order! I tracked it and herms are still waiting on it, it’s a joke!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Please contact us we are happy to look into this straight away Regards Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 2 years ago
poor service have been waiting two days for a next day delivery no one answers the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only received the shampoo I ordered not the conditioner which was disappointing. Yes a refund would be good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase made recently, delivery on time, well wrapped but one item missing. No paperwork in delivery about the missing item. I had to e mail Scentsational I was informed item would be delivered by end of week, still not arrived and further e mail sent but was not replied to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service very quick respond Well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy order process and made it to Australia in good time, even with covid lockdown delays over here! Would order again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,405 reviews