Scentsational Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,720 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
I only received one of the bottles I ordered but this was resolved by the company. Great products at a good price. Would order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive the correct item! Emailed the scentsational and didn’t get an email back in relation to exchange!
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my goods. Goods haven’t been sent to delivery company in over a week.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 perfumes and only received one of them. Tried calling many times and no answer! Emailed them and no reply! Avoid at all costs. I'm out of pocket for a bottle of perfume now!
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t received my delivery and ordered it almost three weeks ago. I’ve tried emailing and calling but no answer. The money was taken out of my bank and have had an order number but no confirmation email, can’t express enough how frustrating this is.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sorry to hear this happy to resolve, You can contact us via live chat, Email, Messenger or phone. All details are below Richard@scentsational.com 0207 193 7816 Www.scentsational.com
Posted 1 year ago
The package arrived in time for Christmas& in perfect condition.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 8 months ago
I bought some hair dye on 3rd august not heard anything, cheek asking for a review!! Sort yourselves out!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sorry to hear that you have not received your order, please contact us we are happy to send a replacement order out to you? Regards Scentsational 0207 193 7816 help@scentsational.com
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered perfume on 4th July. I still haven’t received my money back. I called yesterday and I’m still waiting. I’m very disappointed and sad about this. My daughter is very ill and it was for her birthday yesterday. That’s 24 days. I didn’t even receive an email telling me that the product was out of stock. And I’m £44 out of pocket for nothing. Waiting for a refund today hopefully.
Posted 9 months ago
Item not received weeks later , after contacting this company with numerous emails , and one answered saying it should have been delivered, well it hasn’t and now your not replying any further when I have tile you I have not received my purchase
Posted 11 months ago
Thankyou for extremely prompt delivery to overseas!
Posted 11 months ago
2 weeks and I’m still waiting on my order! I tracked it and herms are still waiting on it, it’s a joke!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Please contact us we are happy to look into this straight away Regards Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 11 months ago
poor service have been waiting two days for a next day delivery no one answers the phone
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery! Packaging was secure to prevent any damage! Would definitely order again!
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and very prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Part of order was out of stock but no refund given
Posted 1 week ago
A great hair stabiliser without making greasy.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two aftershaves, one was delivered with a note saying the other one was out of stock. I emailed Scentsational for a refund and they got back to me immediately apologising and said the money will be transferred back to me in 3 days. The money never arrived so took I took the issue to Paypal and the money was refunded in 1 day. The product is really good and I do recommend Scentsational, but for peace of mind I would pay through PayPal in case there are any issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really pleased and would recommend Scentsational.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service with unbeatable prices! definitely recommend over all other beauty and fragrance providers started shopping with them since the beginning of 2020 and haven't looked back
Posted 3 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.65 based on 1,720 reviews