Scentsational Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,720 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
I have purchased a same item a year ago and ut was perfect but now it seems like the cologne could be fake. As the packaging was all worn out.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Sent wrong item
Posted 4 months ago
Orded 2 Parfums only 1 came I questioned it and only then got a response saying sorry 1 is out of stock we will resend a 60 ml instead and it has never arrived
Posted 4 months ago
I have not yet received my perfume. Very disappointing as it is a Chridtmas gift.
Posted 4 months ago
5 weeks in and it still hasn’t arrived...
Posted 4 months ago
Misleading advertising. Product image incorrect and highlighted with customer services but is still showing on site.
Posted 5 months ago
I paid for premium delivery and I still don't have my purchased as promised by the 16 October! Where is my perfume?
Posted 6 months ago
Send me my purfume or my money back .
Posted 6 months ago
Goods still not received. Will not use this company again. Have not changed my mind. Money returned, but should not have accepted the order if they did not have the goods I wanted in stock.
Posted 7 months ago
never rec’d
Posted 7 months ago
Ma commande n'a jamais été envoyé
Posted 8 months ago
I bought some hair dye on 3rd august not heard anything, cheek asking for a review!! Sort yourselves out!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sorry to hear that you have not received your order, please contact us we are happy to send a replacement order out to you? Regards Scentsational 0207 193 7816 help@scentsational.com
Posted 8 months ago
I was sent the incorrect perfume 2 weeks after ordering and was told on numerous occasions that the correct one had been sent out but it never arrived and I had to ask repeatedly for a refund which I got eventually.
Posted 8 months ago
i never received my order
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Seranne Sorry to hear us please contact via email, Live chat or phone and we are happy to look into this for you? Regards Scentsational Help@scentsational.com Scentsational/livechat 0207 193 7816
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered perfume on 4th July. I still haven’t received my money back. I called yesterday and I’m still waiting. I’m very disappointed and sad about this. My daughter is very ill and it was for her birthday yesterday. That’s 24 days. I didn’t even receive an email telling me that the product was out of stock. And I’m £44 out of pocket for nothing. Waiting for a refund today hopefully.
Posted 9 months ago
Still haven’t received my item!!!
Posted 9 months ago
I orderd something from you guys and it was advertised as no box it's damaged. I received the product without box and leaking body lotion #wtf
Posted 9 months ago
It's bin a month a least and haven't received anything!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sorry to hear that your order has not arrived, The tracking indicates delivery was attempted on the 21st / 22nd May. The parcel is now at your local FEDEX depot awaiting collection. I have contacted you by email to confirm Regards Scentsational
Posted 10 months ago
Shocking company. Ordered on 15th June for Father’s Day gift still have no order. I then have email cancelling order but no refund!! Never use them again!!! My order complete or a refund its not difficult
Posted 10 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.65 based on 1,720 reviews