Scentsational Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,405 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
4.7
Based on 2,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Paid for next day delivery and it took 6 days to come. It was for a present too! Did offer a 50% refund after, still not received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The perfume I ordered from yourselfs is not very good I have too spray lots of it too smell it on myself it doesn’t last long on your body or clothes very poor scent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wasn’t happy with my product at all, I ordered a perfume and expected the product to come as brand new but it came with no box and the bottle has scratches on top of the lid and the smell of the fragrance were strong and smell so cheap and doesn’t smell like the OG scent that I used before, and had to bin the perfume as it cannot be use , super disappointed and for sure won’t be buying from here again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not received my order quite unhappy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Nida I can confirm the parcel was delivered to your neighbour @ 244 please see link below https://www.evri.com/track/#/parcel/H022EA0004729056/details Regards Richard
Posted 1 month ago
item still not received with not information of when it will be deliveded
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Clinton It looks like you entered the incorrect postcode on your order? I can see my colleque has updated the post code and contacted hermes to rerieve the parcel and deliver to the correct post code? I will ask him to update you Regards Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 2 months ago
Never received my order. Called after 5,6 weeks and told not in stock. Totally rubbish service. Avoid please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Please see tracking for your order any problems please contact us https://www.evri.com/track/#/parcel/H022EA0003463188/details Regards Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 2 months ago
Been waiting for my parcel for nearly 2 weeks and contacted them once again, they said they would send another one out and still no notification from them to say its been sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sharon So sorry to hear this i can confirm a replacement order was sent out and tracking shows the item was delivered if you have not received please can you contact me? I have provided a link below https://www.dhl.com/gb-en/home/tracking/tracking-parcel.html?submit=1&tracking-id=31488210022364 Regards Richard
Posted 2 months ago
Poor delivery, only just received my order and will not use this company ever again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI Tracey Sorry for the delay in receiving your order. Please see a link to the hermes tracking. Parcel is out for delivery. Any problems please email sales@scentsational.com or contact via live chat. https://www.myhermes.co.uk/track#/parcel/T007ZA0010063895/details/ Regards www.scentsational.com
Posted 3 months ago
I had use this before but this one look like different. Its not orginal. Waste of money .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have not had my delivery yet. I am really not impressed as I spent money on this website and I haven’t got what I wanted. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mmm… order placed 25th Dec… tracking number given for courier… info from courier ‘waiting on retailer to deliver’ … email received from retailer 10th Jan, asking for feedback and if order fulfilled ????… email sent from me advising ‘no show’… retailer blames courier, on quick email response, and now ‘item out of stock!!!… don’t believe a word!!!… item was never in stock and blaming courier to maintain credibility… meanwhile, I have no goods. Transparent!..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a crimping tool that I did not realize had an EU plug. Unable to return because policy states it was opened. last order from me. Marty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items came damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received my parcel. I contacted support centre but they left me with questions and did nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order never arrived. They did not respond to my email. I used the telephone number advertised and it did not work. I am beginning to believe this is a scam.I found another telephone number and tried that.Success.Ofcourse they had a million excuses but did despatch by DHL a new order and it arrived 24 hours later.My order was a present and arrived for me 1 day too late.I had to go out and buy an alternative.In all I wish now I had dealt with somebody else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I still haven't received my order, it was ordered on 30th November and money taken from my bank but still not arrived?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
EDITED ON 20th MARCH 2022: I originally posted the 2* review in October 2021 but my review has been withheld for 'investigation' until now. I've just received an email from reviews.io/Scentsational: 1) explaining "We dispatch orders the same day however when the parcel leave us we rely on the couriers delivering on time." which shows that after 5 months of 'investigation' they haven't even READ my review since my annoyance was NOT with the couriers!! 2) inviting me to edit my original (withheld) review in exchange - thereafter (if that even happened)! - for a £10 'goodwill gesture' payment. Frankly, I don't appreciate honest reviews being withheld, nor being bribed, so I have simply revised my rating - down to 1*. Review.io and Scentsational - there is a much better and more honest way to improve your ratings - read and publish ALL reviews and improve areas of weakness! (I daresay this review will also be hidden away behind the greyed out 'being investigated' screen too!) ___________________________________ I ordered a £60 delivery and it's yet to reach me over 1 week later. Customer services answered quickly and said it should have been sent by 1 day DHL at £60 (rather than 2-4 days by myHermes) BUT apparently I was supposed to have known to have added that option manually at the charge shown and then when I went to pay it would deduct the charge. How should I have known that?? That should have been automatic if the qualifying price was met. Anyhow, after several days the tracking showed still in the system and it's been reordered with DHL but not even an apology or explanation (or discount for inconvenience)! My wife's very put out and will buy from Born Hair Care again next time. I can't tell you about the product itself or how well packed it's been - I'd need to receive it first! EDIT (review pt2): well my package did arrive - resent by DHL. But what a squashed mess it was!! Box was really crushed (I took photos but just couldn’t be bothered to feedback to Scentsational). Luckily I was buying bottles of Olaplex and these survived but what kind of truck ran over my parcel? P.S. At this time my first (2*) review is still being ’investigated’ by the ’moderation’ team! How would you like that moderated? To a higher rating by any chance? All my facts correct (order #261870/WEB261870) Hmmm…..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered perfume for a birthday present on the 4th September paid for next day delivery and it still hasn’t arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HI Susan Sorry to hear this, I have looked into this DHL have attempted to deliver 3 times. The parcel is now being returned back. Please let me know if you would like us to resend or issue a refund Regards Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 8 months ago
Can’t believe I’ve been hassled every day to change my review!!! Not happening!!!! Stop emailing me!!!! First wrong item sent, then I had to send it back and chase up everyday to get my items sent to me. Due to there error - I’ve been advised extra must will be sent as apology - that didn’t happened . Never will use Scentsational store ever again - poor customer service!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Inga So sorry for this packing error, I can confirm we have sent out the correct items on a next day delivery. Let me know if i can do anything else for you? My contact details are below Regards Richard@scentsational.com 0207 193 7816
Posted 8 months ago
It’s been over a week and still haven’t received my items. I have emailed twice and had no response Following on from this, and further delivery delays I was promised a refund on 6/9/21 and still have not received it! I am still waiting for a refund, it has now been two weeks and still not resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sharon As per the phone call, we have checked our emails and confirmed we did not receive any correspondence. I can confirm we have resent your order on a next-day delivery. Let me know if I can do anything else for you? My contact details are below Regards Richard@scentsational.com 0207 193 7816
Posted 8 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,405 reviews