Scentsational Reviews

4.66 Rating 626 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Scentsational

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Service was prompt. Good pricing but perfume box was dented which was a shame as it was still an expensive purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the item(s) however, while processing my payment, I was given a total, then when processed through my bank, I was charged significantly more than my initial total showed. Was worth a dispute but I became busy with an injury and a death in the family. I would like an explanation, at the very least."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The order was a little bit late"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Only one item per choice received- pls check orders before sending . Refund promptly received"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Was told it was free next day delivery. Ordered it Saturday & it came Wednesday, not next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amended having part addressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Non è possibile alcuna tracciatura della spedizione!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Did not receive a confirmation and was unable to track the delivery. When it did arrive it was not exactly what I ordered , I wanted the 10 ml purse spray but was sent a 4 ml mini bottle!! So not totally satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The perfume had not got the gold fitting round the top.The box it came in had a mark on and was dented also had no sellophane wrapping round it.The actual perfume smelt as though it had gone off.As this was meant to be a Xmas present very dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered the gift set with the deodorant but I received the one with the shampoo I was disappointed but kept it sooner than spend time sending it back order form said with deodorant on opening the tin it had shampoo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i was so excited when i purchased the perfume and couldnt wait to use it. i was surprised that my friends couldnt smell it.i put quiet a lot on and noticed it didnt last long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This product was a gift so I can't comment on the perfumes themselves but fast delivery and very easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service could have been a little bit more professional... They literally questioned why I hadn't included a note during address confirmation (no available field). Furthermore, they blamed me for the delay of my parcel, saying that it was due to my additional delivery instructions note when in reality, their department hadn't handed the items to DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"PRODUCT ARRIVED LATE IT WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT ALTHOUGH I THINK IT WAS NOT THE FAULT OF THE COMPANY. THEY REFUNDED ME THE COST OF THE PRODUCT ALL WAS RESOLVED FAIRLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"like the aftershave but not as strong as i thought it would be ...my chrome pure is a lot sronger a smell and lingers for longer ..but still a nice aftershave ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good variety of perfumes, good customer service and delivery, up until my order landed in their choice of courier service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service - perfume was delivered by Royal Mail so I knew it was trustworthy, however it said the item would arrive in 2-3 days, and it arrived in 5 days, so would've preferred to have an email to keep track of where the item was. Otherwise, glad the perfume arrived in excellent condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not the service but the product was disappointing.....little aroma to what was expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My purchase was not delivered after a week I sent an email. The company were not aware of the situation. My purchase should have been delivered by Royal Mail. However after I had informed the company I got good response a new despatch was received within 2 days. Well done to Richard who dealt with mt query - he deserved 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 626 reviews