Scentsational Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,100 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product was good. Delivery took longer than I would have hoped but this may due to COVID delays.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't get the full order, but I got refunded instead.
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication
Posted 1 month ago
I didnt realise for that amount of money for 20 ml disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the product over three weeks ago and have yet to receive it. Could you please provide me with a reasonable delivery date so I understand when I might expect to receive my product. It seems more reasonable for me to ask you to spend time doing that as opposed to you asking me for a survey
Posted 2 months ago
Issue at check out with flickering screen so I didn’t know if my payment was accepted or not then and it was taking back to fill in my details page for payment. I clicked pay but because the karlana link isn’t hyperlinked and directly under pay box I must have clicked that as a payment method that I didn’t want
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery took longer than expected. An order was placed on a Thursday, but was not delivered until the following Friday.
Posted 4 months ago
One product was perfect, the other was probably stocked for too long and therefore of poor quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Decent prices but my last order took over a week to come. Paid for standard delivery, still had to wait
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered two items from here i ordered one and the next day ordered a different item but the first item never came but the second item did. They did give me a full refund but only when i contacted paypal. Dont get me wrong the second item came the next day
Posted 6 months ago
I placed an order for a D&G for men shower gel and received two Hugo Boss women's shower gel! Fortunately I was able to sort the mystery via the website's online chat - the item I ordered was out of stock and I would receive a refund. Very nice to receive a free gift of ladies HB shower gels but it didn't really solve my problem of having the correct goods. I would have preferred a prompt notification as the delay meant I was unable to obtain the exact item I wanted even from another company.
Posted 6 months ago
excellent on price misleading on promo email my Item clearly stated Free Delivery in UK at check out charged £ 1.95 had to contact Customer services and forward email promo to get delivery refunded
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery service was painful. Delivery was slow and changed the day and time of delivery several times.
Posted 7 months ago
Description as being unboxed was hidden, I didn't realise until it arrived and I went back to check. If I had seen it was advertised as unboxed I wouldn't have bought it as it is for a present. You should make this a lot more clear
Posted 7 months ago
Bought perfume however when it arrived it stated ‘Tester’ on the bottle and wasn’t completely full. Nowhere on the advert did it stipulate this just that it was unboxed.
Posted 7 months ago
Service was prompt. Good pricing but perfume box was dented which was a shame as it was still an expensive purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
I love the item(s) however, while processing my payment, I was given a total, then when processed through my bank, I was charged significantly more than my initial total showed. Was worth a dispute but I became busy with an injury and a death in the family. I would like an explanation, at the very least.
Posted 1 year ago
The order was a little bit late
Posted 1 year ago
Only one item per choice received- pls check orders before sending . Refund promptly received
Posted 1 year ago
Was told it was free next day delivery. Ordered it Saturday & it came Wednesday, not next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Scentsational is rated 4.62 based on 1,100 reviews