Scentsational Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,720 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Some fantastic prices on perfumes.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery! Packaging was secure to prevent any damage! Would definitely order again!
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices and very prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy, finally found a discontinued product at a reasonable price compared to everyone else. Shipment was fast also.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery,great service and perfume was perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
My wife's favourite perfume has not been manufactured for a number of years and when I have found a bottle on line it has been at eyewatering prices. An advert on social media appeared and as it was near my wife's birthday, I decided to check out their prices and i was taken aback at the range and prices they had, very impressive. I had a brainwave and decided to see if the had it and lo and behold there is was , in stock and at a great price. Ordered then recieved a conflicting messagefrom the courier and I got in touch with Richard at customer service and he rectified everything and went above and beyond. Would definately buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Product was much better price than any other retailer, including amazon, so I was worried it wouldn't arrive or would be an obvious fake. The product arrived quickly. There was staining on the paper label on the bottle but from what I can tell it is not from the product itself which seems to be authentic and in good state. I am happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Arrived on time. No complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, also: the website was easy to use, good communication and quick delivery. I would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
It s good shop
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and good delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my first experience of dealing with Scentsational. The person I spoke to was very helpful and the product arrived within 48 hrs. Great value for money and makes an ideal gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived with no problems and everything arrived as ordered. Highly recommend Scentsational with their competitive prices and smooth ordering and delivery process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Olaplex set for £99, first of all what an amazing deal. From ordering online to receiving my goods, the service was excellent. I would buy again from this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service, best price for the perfume I was looking for, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been looking for this product for a long time and found it on Amazon at an excessive price. On further investigation I found it on Scentsational for less than 50% of that price. The delivery was seamless and the product fantastic. Great supplier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product and an affordable price. Arrived very fast! Definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd time I've used this company...Genuine products & the cheapest you will find online so don't waste your time...I've already compared prices twice now & still Sensational Scents is cheaper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy they sell a product that's hard to find, & I'm amazed that I got my order in 2 days when I live in the U.S.!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.65 based on 1,720 reviews