Scentsational Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,786 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
I think the perfume Armani it is not authentic
Posted 19 minutes ago
Amazing, quick, excellent choices, fast delivery, great communication, brilliant deals.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent....
Posted 1 day ago
As described , great product great price fast delivery well happy
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices, would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
True to their name sensational service.......excellent customer service I’d recommend them over and over without a doubt
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 3 items from the olapex range. They had the cheapest price compared to other companies. I’m over the moon with my order 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Great service good price speedy delivery highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Just started purchasing from this site upto now I am very impressed. Please keep up the good customer service and great products. Will bd back. 😀
Posted 6 days ago
V quick and efficient service!
Posted 6 days ago
Great website, easy to use ordering, excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased after ordering my products was received within 2 days And great prices too
Posted 6 days ago
Order had to be resent after the first one went missing but very happy with the value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
Great price for the perfume I wanted, in fact the cheapest I found. Very quick delivery. What's not to like.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick shipping time and they were the best price so impressed. Products were will packaged to prevent leakages.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was very good and arrived when promised. I will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price for what I was looking for and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Would definitely use scentsational again, good prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, thanks!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 1,786 reviews