Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,646 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very nice fragrance
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased quite a few items from this site I find it cheaper than else were fast delivery quick service polite & cheerful defo recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service; arrived promptly, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Hassle Free. Fast Shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 2 x products and simply recived a note in the box with a hand writtern out of stock. No email or refund
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and service
Posted 4 days ago
Good price and service
Posted 5 days ago
After a little looking around online I couldn’t get a cheaper price for my scent than at scentsational. Fast and reliable delivery. All round 5 star service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent catalogue
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Best price received that I could find. Delivered exactly as described. First order, won’t be my last.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - received my product in super quick time and by courier too - perfect as our postal service not very quick lately - thanks so much Scentsational, I will be purchasing again from you
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices, quick and free delivery. Will be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two aftershaves, one was delivered with a note saying the other one was out of stock. I emailed Scentsational for a refund and they got back to me immediately apologising and said the money will be transferred back to me in 3 days. The money never arrived so took I took the issue to Paypal and the money was refunded in 1 day. The product is really good and I do recommend Scentsational, but for peace of mind I would pay through PayPal in case there are any issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and very quick shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery, great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, really pleased and would recommend Scentsational.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with unbeatable prices! definitely recommend over all other beauty and fragrance providers started shopping with them since the beginning of 2020 and haven't looked back
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and quick delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,646 reviews