Scentsational Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,405 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
4.7
Based on 2,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Amazing price on the aftershave I purchased, couldn’t find it anywhere cheaper, and arrived next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
hair felt smoother after using ..but not use too much ..use sparingly
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Am very pleased with the shampoo and conditioner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rapid service! Much cheaper than other retailers! Couldn’t be any better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great perfume at a super-good price. Arrived quickly so a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my perches
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, great prices, will definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was able to purchase a product I couldn’t find anywhere in Australia. Great service, fast and secure shipping. AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and a fantastic price for an otherwise very expensive product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great perfume for a great price, quick delivery times!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A present so I can't comment on the contents but they look well presented and order & delivery top class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for my purchase very good communication and very quick delivery and order process many thanks for my item 😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Goods delivery in time Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what I wanted, cheapest price online and fast delivery with good information on when it would be delivered. Will order again. Only thing which was to do with the Hermes app is you can’t type in your personal safe place you have to pick from a list and it doesn’t let you be specific. I chose the back door as the best option but would have preferred to have typed in blue bin please through side gate but they left it over the back gate without opening it. Luckily it didn’t rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product condition, price and delivery on point!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Too fast thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, and best prices I could find! Also used a discount code which made it that much more better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company. Great prices. I am in USA and find better pricing here than in USA even with shipping. They also had my favourite scent which no one else seemed to have in stock. What blew me away from most was how quick the package arrived. Literally 2 days across the Atlantic and to my door. Impressive. Also on a second-order they were out of stock on one item and not only removed the cost but also the shipping even though the other item was shipped. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,405 reviews