Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,634 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good prices, quick and free delivery. Will be using them again
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices and very quick shipping
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery, great price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, really pleased and would recommend Scentsational.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with unbeatable prices! definitely recommend over all other beauty and fragrance providers started shopping with them since the beginning of 2020 and haven't looked back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
After having issues with my first purchase, I cannot fault the customer service. Absolutely amazing! Would recommend 100% thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, items received the next day !
Posted 1 month ago
Great Prices and very quick delivery !
Excellent customer support!
Posted 1 month ago
good product range at competitive prices, linked with rapid dispatch.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered as a gift. Was very compedatively priced. Arrived well packed and in good time
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good service great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price and delighted wife
Posted 1 month ago
I was skeptical as got a very good deal, but it arrived within the 3 days as promised! Will be using again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled to bits that you stock my favourite ever perfume - it's rarer than hens teeth now... Top marks for that! Shipping by DHL was shocking though - waited for almost 3 weeks from date of despatch (which was, incidentally, the day after I ordered it) Still, it arrived in the end - so hurrah for that :)
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and arrived within 36 hours in spite of Covid and order being placed late evening 2 days before Christmas I really didn't expect to get it in time for Christmas Delighted Excellent service Will definitely use in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Pefume excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and free delivery. Efficient customer service. When my order didn't arrive on time another item was sent straight out to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,634 reviews