Scentsational Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,099 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy website to use. Order was delivered quick. Prices are great
Posted 59 minutes ago
Excellent service received and very good offers on products... will definitely use again
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent, constant communication and arrived promptly.
Would definitely use again and recommend to others
Posted 1 hour ago
Got what I expected at a good price. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, fast delivery, good communication. Will not hesitate to use again. Many thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Good fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Very good product, my hair looks healthier and shiny
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery. Product as expected. Good price.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices, easy website to navigate & prompt delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant really quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with my order. Fast process from transaction to delivery & great value for money
Posted 5 days ago
Items arrived quickly at a good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and would definately order from this site again
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, arrived really fast and well packaged and great price. I ordered the olaplex no 6 what a fantastic product just add a pea sized amount to some hot water in a spray bottle and shake till its dissolved. Makes your hair so glossy and silky. Xx will be ordering more things xx
Posted 5 days ago
This perfume was bought as a gift, and arrived on time for the birthday girls party. It was a bit delayed due to coved issues but the seller promised it would arrive, and it did. I can only say that I have been buying jpg perfume for at least 20 years and this was authentic. I can also say that the seller went above and beyond...so thank you very much...from born worrier!
Posted 5 days ago
All good very smooth and quick x recommended
Posted 6 days ago
No problems with ordering online nor delivery and was pleased to find my favourite but discontinued fragrance at a discounted price.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service with unbelievable prices ! The most impressive part though is being able to access perfumes from "yesterday "
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy ordering - best price I could find from uk. The product is very good for fine damaged hair
Posted 1 week ago
Scentsational is rated 4.62 based on 1,099 reviews