Scentsational Reviews

4.66 Rating 631 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have used this company many times price and quality are exelent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient giving approx delivery time, which was only a couple of days. No delays and properly packed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product. Just as advertised and came in very good time. Highly recommend Scentsational and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and speedy free delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy customer who will return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful when I raised a query and sorted it out very quickly and to my satisfaction. I shall definitely use them again and recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and quick service. Good price for Hugo Boss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, products arrived as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for quick delivery and good communication with the e-shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a super price, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service, timely, reasonably priced and fora fragrance I usually have difficulty finding. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what it said on the tin. Lovely fragrance, well packed , very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful resolving my issue, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price & quality with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheapest price on the net & swift delivery. Very happy with the product and the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service, excellent product, excellent value, I will certainly buy from this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, quick, safe delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate website and great value products delivered very quickly. All round excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order and fast service. Well packaged and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 631 reviews