Scentsational Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,100 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company with good products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab service, delivery and great item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was delivered swiftly and well packaged.
I am very pleased with the fragrance and the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service is good and the product fantastic the only thing that let it down was the Hermes delivery that was shocking but not their fault at all. Great products fab prices but probably a new delivery service needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Authentic product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery I would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service. Easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order great price and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just have to say a big thank you to scentsational perfume for the way my order was handle, the customer service was excellent and first class as you delivered on your promises, the telephone conversation was very friendly and professional. I have been a long time customer of scentsational perfume and I never have to complain or write a review about anything because I thrusted the quality of their products, and when I have an issue for the first time, it was dealt with without any hesitation and I was offered with different type of options, they made me feel very important even sending me with a prepaid postage if I choose to.
Again I say Thank you very much to scentsational perfume and I hope to buy again very very soon in fact I already have some items in the basket. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
After my original order never arrived contacted customer service and as promised my order was resent and arrived in 2 days with a bonus product. Great service definitely recommend!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the product in good time. Packaging was very good. The scent was the genuine article. So all in all a 5 star rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I've purchased from Scentsational, i'm really impressed. I order a travellers size gift set of Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male. Fantastic price and great delivery. BRILLIANT
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great value products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful Parfum Thierry Migler
The parfum are great
Shipped very pretty fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices, great service & fast delivery too. It was a pleasant transaction & I will definitely shop with them again. No comment on customer services as I didn’t need to use them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Package arrived on time, environmentally friendly padding. Well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent me the wrong product, however corrected it effectively x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.62 based on 1,100 reviews