Scentsational Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,105 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Web-site easy to get around, easy to use and order and can’t Believe how quickly it was posted & delivered 🀩
🌟⭐️🌟⭐️🌟 10 out of 10
Posted 1 week ago
You are doing a great job. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good value for money, I would order again the near future. Cheapest perfume for designer perfume by far.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. .Great price and fast delivery. I will definitely order again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and great price. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Popular fragrances at competitive prices, easy shopping and swift, well packaged delivery. A+
Posted 1 week ago
Scentsational quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and easy with a prompt delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scentsational had the perfume my wife wanted, it was a good price and was available. Delivery was prompt and we are all happy, who could ask for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife's hot brush was worn-out, found the nearest replacement at Scentsational at a good price. Ordering was easy, dispatch was quick and we received it a lot quicker than we expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and godson was extremely happy with his pressie. Beautifully boxed and even more hyped it was a gift set that has a travel dispenser too. Birthday was successful due to this. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so impressed with the fast shipping and excellent customer service. I'm in the U.S. and would not hesitate to order from Scentsational again and again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with quick no fuss delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fragrances, very quick delivery and very well priced too. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Many thanks
Jane
Posted 2 weeks ago
My parcel was lost, but when contacting the customer service they were really nice and managed the situation professionally and promptly. This was my first purchase and I was really satisfied. I will definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was hesitant as had never really heard of this company but they had the products I needed for the best price and the fact I could pay via PayPal I felt I was safe enough to take the risk. I ordered on Thursday afternoon and my products were here by Saturday via Hermes courier. My items were packaged well and were in a sensible size box so no massive box to discard after opening. I am already looking at more products to order from Scentsational again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic value and speedy delivery. Very happy would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amended review. Excellent customer service and communication following a mix up with an order, I have found these to be a lovely company to deal with and will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.63 based on 1,105 reviews