Scentsational Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,405 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
4.7
Based on 2,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Great discovery this company. Second time of ordering my favourite scent and same great price and great service. Sincerely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase made recently, delivery on time, well wrapped but one item missing. No paperwork in delivery about the missing item. I had to e mail Scentsational I was informed item would be delivered by end of week, still not arrived and further e mail sent but was not replied to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a great service. Good prices and quick dispatch. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase.. my favourite perfume.. came very quickly.. cant fault anything.. 1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The absolute best perfume ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price point, arrived quickly. Ideal for a bargain- will be back x thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent - product for a teenager's birthday last minute request - was the best available price on internet arrived on birthday next day and was exactly what was wanted- would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service ordered and delivered in 72 hours. By
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly this arrived in the US
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money, but delivery/courier information was poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good smell, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery time took too long. Would order on Amazon next time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris Sorry to hear this i have checked the tracking and the parcel was delivered in 3 working days, Most Hermes shipments are received in 2-3 days. If you require next day delivery we offer this, Your order would of qualified for FREE next day as it was over £60. Regards Richard
Posted 2 weeks ago
I managed to get the perfume that I wanted for a great price & it arrived quicker than I anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and, although I haven't opened it yet, as it is a present, I'm sure all will be good on the day. Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and quick service . Would use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,405 reviews