Scentsational Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,720 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
good service and prompt with order
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Perfume arrive quickly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service fast and efficient delivery all products are the best
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, effective, Scentsational does exactly what it says it does.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased to find YSL liquid eye shadow again.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and order delivered quickly - will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived promptly and the hairdryer is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver.
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased a same item a year ago and ut was perfect but now it seems like the cologne could be fake. As the packaging was all worn out.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficent and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good prices and big range of suitcases.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices fast delivery & highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Best price on the market, quick delivery, very pleased with quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described, prompt delivery, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivery arrived the day stated. The products smells so divine and arrived well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choices, speedy delivery, competitive prices, very happy with my purchases. Regards Mrs M Watts
Posted 1 month ago
Did what it said on the tin. Speedy delivery, authentic product. Best price on the net. I'll be back , thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Having never heard of this site before I was reluctant as the price was so so competitive however no worries at all and arrived quickly I’m glad I discovered it I’ll use again x
Posted 1 month ago
Scentsational is rated 4.65 based on 1,720 reviews