Scentsational Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,405 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
4.7
Based on 2,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Good service great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is actually a great price and delivery was fast. Would definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Smooth easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Received my order in record time very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service . Quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for next day delivery and it took 6 days to come. It was for a present too! Did offer a 50% refund after, still not received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and good customer service; l had a little issue and it was resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recommend! Quick and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No issues. Products arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I only received the shampoo I ordered not the conditioner which was disappointing. Yes a refund would be good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found exactly the perfume that I was looking for at an excellent price in a gift set. My item arrived on time and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thought it was 100ml, but it was only 50ml. My fault for reading advert properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Packaged well good price. Would have been nice if delivery was quicker and not just left at my back door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was really impressed with Scentsational - my parcelled arrived quickly and the price of tge perfume I ordered was £25 cheaper tgan everywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We lived in the Uk for three years (now in Australia) and these guys are amazing when it comes to topping up my wife’s perfume that we are unable to find locally - tnx a mil!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site. Genuine perfumes as described. Super fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scentsational is rated 4.67 based on 2,405 reviews