Scentsational Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,099 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Happy with my experience using the site and the delivery was quick
Posted 6 days ago
All good very smooth and quick x recommended
Posted 6 days ago
It's bin a month a least and haven't received anything!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
Sorry to hear that your order has not arrived, The tracking indicates delivery was attempted on the 21st / 22nd May. The parcel is now at your local FEDEX depot awaiting collection.
I have contacted you by email to confirm
Regards
Scentsational
Posted 6 days ago
No problems with ordering online nor delivery and was pleased to find my favourite but discontinued fragrance at a discounted price.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service with unbelievable prices ! The most impressive part though is being able to access perfumes from "yesterday "
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy ordering - best price I could find from uk. The product is very good for fine damaged hair
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, fast delivery, great product
Posted 1 week ago
My order was lost but customer service were very quick to replace it, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant . Will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy purchase and fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect product! Searched for this perfume forever in the UK. It arrived in days! Happy and will be back
Posted 1 week ago
Shocking company. Ordered on 15th June for Father’s Day gift still have no order. I then have email cancelling order but no refund!! Never use them again!!! My order complete or a refund its not difficult
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and delivered on time. πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Web-site easy to get around, easy to use and order and can’t Believe how quickly it was posted & delivered 🀩
🌟⭐️🌟⭐️🌟 10 out of 10
Posted 1 week ago
You are doing a great job. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good value for money, I would order again the near future. Cheapest perfume for designer perfume by far.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. .Great price and fast delivery. I will definitely order again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and great price. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Popular fragrances at competitive prices, easy shopping and swift, well packaged delivery. A+
Posted 1 week ago
Scentsational is rated 4.62 based on 1,099 reviews