Scentsational Reviews

4.66 Rating 628 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service and packaging is very good! Plus The Delivery Is fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was trying to find the perfume I bought for a while but it was always £30,£40+ so I was thrilled when I found it on Scentsational for £13!! Love it and will definitely purchase from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order has still not arrived was asked to revise my previous review in exchange for a refund or another order sent out. After I changed my review I have had no contact. Not impressed poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Georgia
Sorry to hear this that your order has not arrived, Please can you email sales@scentsational.com and we can look into this straight away?
Regards
Scentsational
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value and superb product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in the US and I’ve been searching for the Jasper Conran Woman perfume for 16 years, ever since I briefly lived in London and it quickly became one of my favorite scents while there. I never had any luck in the US and any time I’d find it on a U.K. website, there would be no delivery option to the US. I’m thrilled I was able to find it on Scentsational and with US shipping options. Ordering was simple and I received my long awaited perfume within a matter of days. So happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best available website for ordering discontinued and rare/top of the line fragrances with an unmatched level of customer service and expedition process. Thankyou Scentscational!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, fast delivery, perfume exactly as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication. Great prices. Well packaged and fast delivery. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use. Simple ordering process, competitive price. Super quick delivery and well packaged. Excellent buying experience 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service. Hermes lost the item that I purchased and Richard at Scensational was very helpful in resolving the issue. I would recommend them,......maybe not their choice of delivery company however, as they appear to update their system having never visited your property at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service rectfied a delivery issue that was the fauly of DHL, product as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service snd prompt delivery. Have used before and will use again. Love their reliability.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and quick send out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and price - what else can you ask for !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scentsational is rated 4.66 based on 628 reviews