Safety Play Reviews

4.75 Rating 154 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Safety Play  5 star review on 27th September 2020
Sara Uttley
Safety Play  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
john carlisle
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jeanette Maidment Maidment
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jo Gumm
Safety Play  5 star review on 1st August 2020
Danielle Smith
Safety Play  5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
Safety Play  5 star review on 9th July 2020
Verity Bodycombe
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant product and service, very fast delivery especially in these testing times. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Really great company, well communicated across all stages
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery and great product thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with the product and quick delivery time even with everything going on at the minute!!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service. Couldn’t recommend anymore. Easy to order and arrived in record time. Many thanks Safety Play.
Posted 7 months ago
Simply FIRST CLASS rubber bark,
This product knots and binds together so very well over large areas - the best I have found.
The help and advice given by Steve is second to none. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Service was excellent, really helpful staff and our rubber chipping were delivered within three working days and I am really impressed with the quality. They have provided a soft and safe play area for our children.
Posted 7 months ago
Steve at Safety Play was very helpful! The product is amazing and the kids love it! Big thumbs up for Safety Play! :)
Posted 1 year ago
fab service fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
great product. samples came the day after i ordered them and the chippings came 2 days after order. very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
super fast delivery! very pleased with my order
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic product the red and brown blend so well together ! LOVE
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service delivered on time and exactly what I needed!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Quick and helpful.. Also very pleased with the result. Chippings look great. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and helpful efficient delivery service. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
delivered on time
goods perfect as described
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and service would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , arrived on time , first class . Would certainly recommend company.
Posted 1 year ago
product arrived when it said it would and exactly how stated. it was all laid within 3 hours of delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy transaction. Delivered on time. Good communications. Perfect product. 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.75 based on 154 reviews