Safety Play Reviews

4.71 Rating 157 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Safety Play  5 star review on 27th September 2020
Sara Uttley
Safety Play  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
John Carlisle
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jeanette Maidment Maidment
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jo Gumm
Safety Play  5 star review on 1st August 2020
Danielle Smith
Safety Play  5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
Safety Play  5 star review on 9th July 2020
Verity Bodycombe
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality chippings. The red chippings are a great colour and blend in nicely. The children have fallen a few times and due to the chippings we havent had any injury. Delivery took a while but this was due to Covid 19 and we were aware of this before we ordered. 5 stars
Safety Play  5 star review on 27th September 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Quality rubber chippings, after spending an afternoon handling this there was absolutely no Blue on my hands or clothes! Unloaded the 500kg bag by hand so had the chance to examine it carefully and as they say - not a scrap of wire to be seen. Just ordered some more it's that good!
Safety Play  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service 😊 quality of chippings is brilliant and really sets of the play area 😊 definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great play surface that looks brilliant and is so soft that u have no worries about kids hurting themselves 😊 Definitely would use again 😊
Posted 11 months ago
There was a bit of a delay in receiving the product as we placed two separate orders as we realised there wasn’t enough for the area we built and since they outsourced the delivery during covid it took a bit longer than we wanted. However, the customer service was great, they were really helpful and kept me updated when they were collecting the order and when it would be delivered. The product came on pallets, really well packed and in giant hippo type bags. We’ve just laid it and it’s perfect! It looks amazing, is really bouncy and the kids absolutely love it!! We went for purple and it looks so great. Would not hesitate to use them again. Great product and company! Thank you.
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product but delivery was delayed due to Covid 19 but once informed about delivery we got it the very next day. All staff very helpful and courteous. Quality of the product is excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the safety play chippings. I cannot thank you enough. I chose the red chippings which go perfect for my colour scheme as I didn't want really bright colours. We also added a sand pit at the last minute and will be putting up a slide from the decking area so the children can slide into their play area without having to go down the stairs. Your pricing was great and you were the only ones who had the stock and delivery time when for they were needed. From the staff who answered my queries, the lady who sent the invoice and rang me up, to the man who delivered the chippings, they were all exceptionally friendly, kind and welcoming. Great service and would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered within time scales given. Good quality product.
Posted 11 months ago
Web site easy to navigate, easy selection process, great value, quick delivery, very impressed, thank you will definitely would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
recieved our chippings this morning,very pleased with how they look,wont have to worry so much now incase my daughter falls over on her play area.
Posted 1 year ago
We are made up with our rubber chippings. Perfect colour and really good quality. It added the finishing touch to our little boy’s play area.
Safety Play  5 star review on 1st August 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service. Communication was excellent and the delivery driver was very helpful in moving the pallet to where we needed it. Our kids are delighted with their new play surface. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, quick dispatch.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and delivered when promised
Posted 1 year ago
Good service good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Really good! The order came within the timeframe given on the website! We are so pleased with the chips. We ordered the blue for a pirate ship we were building and it looks like it is floating on the sea! Couldn’t be happier. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant product. I used the free sample offer to choose my colour, then I placed my order. Very happy with the customer service provided. I was kept updated with my delivery date and on the day of delivery I was given a 2 hr time slot. I can highly recommend using Safety Play. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our rubber bark. Looks lovely in the play area. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We're really pleased with how our kids play area has turned out.
Safety Play  5 star review on 24th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and would highly recommend to any one
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered brown rubber play bark, arrived on time and good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.71 based on 157 reviews