Safety Play Reviews

4.88 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
fab service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great product. samples came the day after i ordered them and the chippings came 2 days after order. very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
super fast delivery! very pleased with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic product the red and brown blend so well together ! LOVE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service delivered on time and exactly what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Quick and helpful.. Also very pleased with the result. Chippings look great. Would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and helpful efficient delivery service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivered on time goods perfect as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and service would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , arrived on time , first class . Would certainly recommend company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product arrived when it said it would and exactly how stated. it was all laid within 3 hours of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy transaction. Delivered on time. Good communications. Perfect product. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no fuss, great product and arrived on time. I would definately use Safety Play again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and colour.. Nice pieces well cut..and a very good easy way to order! Absolutely great quality Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality at a great delivered price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All as described. Excellent service arriving on time with the phone call an hour before delivery as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, communication and delivery was spot on. I would highly recommend and will use again, great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item arrived on time and was delivered to exactly where I wanted it. Colour & size were spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and the green chippings are a very good colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.88 based on 56 reviews