Safety Play Reviews

4.81 Rating 57 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Safety Play

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very dirty , kids are black and clothes are ruined . Safe, but so difficult to wash off their skin and clothes are filthy."
Posted 1 month ago
"fab service fast delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"great product. samples came the day after i ordered them and the chippings came 2 days after order. very pleased"
Posted 6 months ago
"super fast delivery! very pleased with my order"
Posted 6 months ago
"fantastic product the red and brown blend so well together ! LOVE"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service delivered on time and exactly what I needed!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service. Quick and helpful.. Also very pleased with the result. Chippings look great. Would use again and recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product and helpful efficient delivery service. Would use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"delivered on time goods perfect as described"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent price and service would definitely use again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service , arrived on time , first class . Would certainly recommend company."
Posted 6 months ago
"product arrived when it said it would and exactly how stated. it was all laid within 3 hours of delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy transaction. Delivered on time. Good communications. Perfect product. 5 stars."
Posted 6 months ago
"no fuss, great product and arrived on time. I would definately use Safety Play again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality and colour.. Nice pieces well cut..and a very good easy way to order! Absolutely great quality Thank you very much"
Posted 6 months ago
"Top quality at a great delivered price"
Posted 6 months ago
"All as described. Excellent service arriving on time with the phone call an hour before delivery as requested"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, communication and delivery was spot on. I would highly recommend and will use again, great value."
Posted 6 months ago
"The item arrived on time and was delivered to exactly where I wanted it. Colour & size were spot on."
Posted 7 months ago
Safety Play is rated 4.81 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support