Safety Play Reviews

4.3 Rating 252 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
4.3
Based on 252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Safety Play  5 star review on 15th August 2022
Anonymous
Safety Play  5 star review on 15th August 2022
Anonymous
Safety Play  5 star review on 7th August 2022
Susan Cafferky
Safety Play  4 star review on 1st August 2022
Alexander Cruden
Safety Play  4 star review on 1st August 2022
Alexander Cruden
Safety Play  4 star review on 1st August 2022
Alexander Cruden
Safety Play  3 star review on 23rd July 2022
Ben Spicer
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great stuff just what we wanted
Safety Play  5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price compared to rubber tiles. Great choice of colours. Obviously there's the chance of metal in the bits so I've carefully bagged it all up to transport through my house picking out 4 bits of metal in the process, hopefully that's all of it. My daughter will be wearing shoes on it anyway. Overall very pleased, would purchase again from here if I ever needed more.
Safety Play  5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Green rubber chippings were delivered in the time frame advertised. Easy to lay down and gives us more piece of mind with little ones playing on the climbing frame. Would recommend.
Safety Play  5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Slight delay on the delivery due to colours availability. We agreed ro change clour and they promptly delivered the order. They did contact us and tell us about the delay and gave us a small discount due to this. So can't complain about that. The product seems good and the delivery driver was very helpful. I would still recommend using them quality product at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality. Just what I was looking for to make our garden safe for my young son.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from start to finish. I looked on there website and wS unsure of which product I would need and how much was needed. I could ask questions which were answered quickly and then they sent me a quick and easy guide on what I'd need to do to prepare the grounds before putting the rubber chippings down. One I ordered 2 x 500kg of the brown chips. They were delivered within a week, straight to my door. Easy payment, easy ordering, easy delivery, easy to lay. And my back garden play area looks amazing and the floor is so spongy. 👌 I would definitely recommend.
Safety Play  5 star review on 7th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I waited for a bit longer than I expected for this order but I am very pleased with it thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, fast delivery.. looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are really pleased with our order! I enquired as to why it took longer than expected but received an email explaining and a £20 refund. Many thanks for your help and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the product is very good and far better than the photographs portray. We are very please with the product. The delivery company/driver were excellent and could not be more helpful. The driver brought the pallets right into the garden and took them as close as he possibly could to the area the mulch was to be spread out. The only criticism I would have is the delivery time was quoted by Safety Play to be 7 to 10 days, but it arrived 31 days later, but the product is worth the wait. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with what I have got, just little bit of a delay on delivery, was resolved quickly via whatapps conversation with small bit of compensation which is most welcomed, due to the inconvenience. Overall quality of product is good and coverage was enough as well and my daughters are very pleased 😀.
Safety Play  4 star review on 1st August 2022 Safety Play  4 star review on 1st August 2022 Safety Play  4 star review on 1st August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product and a very reasonable price. I shopped around before I purchased and I'm glad I went with Safety Play. The chippings are exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product kids love the colour (so does the wife) really impact absorbing as the son has put it to the test already. Good communication and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got these for a good price and they are as expected when arrived. My only issue was communication from the company on the delay of delivery. They took 5 weeks to arrive and no-one answers the chat option or answers the phone. They had an issue with one of the machines breaking and they were having to wait for the new part to be delivered. If they had just communicated this out it would have saved me weeks of worrying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely disgraceful. First order was massively delayed to to a faulty machine that makes the product. the company finally delivered the product late and called me to apologise which went down well so I removed my review at their request. Placed another order which has been delivered but well short of what we have paid for. Tried calling their number constantly, no answer and the number eventually terminates the calls. Where do I go from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product is top quality, really impressed. Delivery was slower than expected, took about 3 weeks to arrive but was worth the wait. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product looks very good. 3 stars only because of poor communication by safety play, and almost 4 weeks for goods to arrive with no communication or updates. If I knew at time of order it would be as long with some communication from safety play without my instigating enquiries as to when I would receive order or advising delays I would have given 5 stars.
Safety Play  3 star review on 23rd July 2022 Safety Play  3 star review on 23rd July 2022 Safety Play  3 star review on 23rd July 2022 Safety Play  3 star review on 23rd July 2022 Safety Play  3 star review on 23rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant! Great quality and coverage, and at a great price too! Different colours available. Amazing service from start to finish, and there to deliver. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant product. Good coverage and looks great. The brown coloured bark looks very natural.
Safety Play  5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Soo happy with this product. Looks absolutely amazing and they do a range of lovely colours which i think is fantastic. Excellent service. Thankyou! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really happy with the rubber chippings, it looks great in the garden. Delivery was a few days later then expected but the product is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Safety Play is rated 4.3 based on 252 reviews