Safety Play Reviews

4.76 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing product, amazing service did everything we needed in a short timescale (especially with what is happening in the world at the moment, delivery driver put it in the exact location we wanted A+++
Posted 3 months ago
love my play area now we have safety play plum rubber chippings. Pictures really don't do them justice, the colour is AMAZING !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant product. I used the free sample offer to choose my colour, then I placed my order.
Very happy with the customer service provided. I was kept updated with my delivery date and on the day of delivery I was given a 2 hr time slot.
I can highly recommend using Safety Play. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our rubber bark. Looks lovely in the play area. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
We're really pleased with how our kids play area has turned out.
Safety Play  5 star review on 24th July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is really good but the communication was very poor I had no way of tracking my delivery and when it was delivered it came on two lorries on two separate days I only ordered 2 500kg bags of chippings 1 red and 1 green but they said they have different colour delivery days which is why my order was delivered on two different days and not together which I find quite strange.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, top quality chippings, great communication from order date to delivery. Would definitely recommend Safety Play.
Safety Play  5 star review on 5th July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality. Good customer service. Were able to assist me promptly when i enquired about pushing my delivery forward - and resolved my query. Highly reccomended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product, I’m
So happy with it and it’s a lot better than I first thought
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely perfect, our grandchildren’s play area looks perfect now, and safe. Excellent service, great price. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Thank you
Mrs Sayers
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and rubber chips are perfect for the play area in garden!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on the date requested. Order complete and product good quality, will definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic product, used in my chicken coop. looks brilliant and is very easy to clean
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product, quick delivery and was really happy with the size of chippings. Ordered the standard size though was a bit concerned as I thought there would be big chunks in them but ideal for the children's play area.
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.76 based on 144 reviews