Safety Play Reviews

4.88 Rating 56 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had a hiccup but, your staff sorted it out and can only praise them and your company for such good service. Top rate in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive prices. Delivery happened on the requested date, quick and efficient service all round. I would definitely use you again and recommended them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on the Tuesday arrived on the Thursday. Fantastic service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, driver very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Transaction. Great Communication. Delivered as requested. Polite & Efficient Delivery Driver. Product as expected. Many thanks. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
play area looks brill!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a hiccup but, your staff sorted it out and can only praise them and your company for such good service. Top rate in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great stuff, very good colour and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love my play area now we have safety play plum rubber chippings. Pictures really don't do them justice, the colour is AMAZING !!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great stuff, brill alternative to wood chip looks much better in the flower beds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery, very helpful over email will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward ordering system, excellent communication and prompt delivery. Good quality product, best value I found online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant product would absolutely use this company again and recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brill product, easy to lay. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing company, very helpful throughout the entire process and the rubber chippings look absolutely fantastic in our play area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The actual product is quality, i ordered way more than i needed and its like a trampoline! It seems like its a weed stopper too, ive had a few patches where i havent dedicated it to, and weeds/ grass have been growing out. Downside is picture quality on the website. Brown looks brown. The brown i have is very, very dark. Black with a tinge of brown. I know they are made of tyre rubber but still...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the product. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on the date requested. Order complete and product good quality, will definitely recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.88 based on 56 reviews