Ruislip Appliances LTD Reviews

4.88 Rating 625 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ruislip Appliances LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ruislip Appliances LTD  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895633837

Excellent customer service by the team and the shop. Only 4 stars because we are still waiting for the product to be delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service ,Quick delivery time
Posted 4 months ago
I very happy with washing machine. Staff was very helpful. Washing machine was delivered on time
Posted 5 months ago
Overall pleased with the appliance, although it wasn’t the one I originally selected.

Goods were delivered really quickly. All communications were answered promptly and the staff were very courteous.

Will be looking here first next time I need a new appliance!
Posted 6 months ago
Decent local shop, had to buy a freezer in an emergency, the day before the coronavirus lockdown as old one just packed up, managed to get one from this shop at 4.15pm in the afternoon. Pleasant to deal with, reasonably priced if not the absolute cheapest, but sometimes you have to pay for good service.
Posted 6 months ago
We have bought many appliances over the years from Ruislip Appliances. Excellent customer service. When an issue occurred with delivery they promised a solution which was carried out.
Very happy and would certainly continue to use this company.
Posted 1 year ago
We bought Siemens IQ700 series Tumble dryer, which they had in stock and at very good price. Delivery arrived on time and on the agreed date.

Good value for money as it was graded appliance.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst we were on the periphery of their delivery area, Ruislip Appliances were happy to go out of their way to deliver. It was not a problem to switch from gas to electric. Best of all, their prices were very competitive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff. Everything in order as per eBay. Would definitely use company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Have been buying appliances from here for years. Usually get good down to earth advice and delivery is quick. A lot of appliances on display, though just a few get promoted.
Posted 1 year ago
You delivered and installed my new oven during a week of heavy snowfall!!
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Ease in ordering and speed and efficiency of installation
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and knowledgeable salesman but found out afterward JOHN Lewis was £50 cheaper and had a three year warranty so I am comparing prices before I buy a tumble dryer
Posted 2 years ago
Straight forward approach...Would be good if customer service can improve with a greeting & a smile.....
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice people to deal with. Competitive and knowledgable. I have purchased from them twice in last three months and will use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
It would be nice for you to disconnect the old and connect the new appliance.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy purchase and convenient and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Your service was excellent, the guys who came to deliver and fit were helpfull polite and knowledgeable.
It would have bee helpful if we had had more of an idea of when to expect delvery, the gap of 10am to 4pm was too vague.
Aso the wrong Instruction Manual was sent for the micrwave for the Neff microcombi, and was incorrect, we have requested from Neff 5 times for the current instruction manual and after nearly 3 weeks we have not recieved it.
This is not your problem but Neff have not been that helpful. Ruislip was very satisfactory
Posted 2 years ago
Ruislip Appliances LTD is rated 4.88 based on 625 reviews