Ruislip Appliances LTD Reviews

4.88 Rating 608 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ruislip Appliances LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ruislip Appliances LTD  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01895633837

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service from start to finish with follow up calls on delivery date due to Cov19.....
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, efficient service and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Civilised prompt and reliable. Mrs c . Denham
Very efficient ,fast and reliable would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought all of my appliances from Ruislip Appliances. Very patient, helpful and expert staff. Excellent appliances, delivered in excellent condition by very careful, friendly, helpful men.
Thank you so very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great price. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very helpful and knowledgeable on items required and bought. We have returned several times for different purchases and never been disappointed. We will return, many thanks to Dan & his team.
Posted 1 month ago
I had an problem with an 18 month old Becko freezer that the manufacture wasn't interested in but Nick gave me several options which was very helpful and have now upgraded to a Liebherr freezer. Overall I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome.
Posted 1 month ago
when my old washing machine broke Ruislip appliances staff provided fantastic advice and helped me find a replacement machine to fit my requirements and budget .

Very fast and friendly delivery service.

All in all a pleasure to do business with!
Posted 1 month ago
Staff at Ruislip Appliances Ltd were extremely helpful and helped me make my choice regarding an appliance going through various options. The appliance arrived promptly within 3 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and delivered the next day. Can't find any marks on the machine and everything included as new so very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. The appliance was delivered for free.Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to find a bargain. Two chaps who delivered to me had a stinking attitude, didn’t even say hello. Just “where do you want it” then told me I ordered the wrong item when the clearly delivered the wrong one. Lied and told me the one I wanted was sold but still listed on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very polite and couldn't have been more helpful,they loaded the Freezer in my car with No difficulties, i would recommend the company to my friends with No problems
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - on time delivery and quality item as described, at an amazing discount. Well done guys!
Posted 1 month ago
They kept us well informed when the freezer was out of stock,and then when it came in were quick and efficient to install it
Posted 1 month ago
My washing machine packed up on Thursday, the following day, I compare other sites. I found Ruislip Appliances had the same price and could deliver on Monday. which I then ordered. The old machine was taken away without leaving a mess and new one fitted. the waste water pipe was connected with the a aid of jubilee clip which was a peace of mind.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my fridge, with great price a fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. Ordered, delivered and connected all in 4 days. Wouldn’t hesitate in using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and very knowledgable in there field
Posted 1 month ago
Ruislip Appliances LTD is rated 4.88 based on 608 reviews