Ruislip Appliances LTD Reviews

4.86 Rating 360 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ruislip Appliances LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service quick and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and helpful. Have bought all my appliances from Ruislip appliances over the years they are always my first port of call."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jolly and very co-operative as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service in store and really charming and carful delivery guys. Excellent value all round especially on the graded goods which are very hard to find the faults. Thank you, will certainly use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have been using Ruislip Appliances for many years and brought lots of different appliances from them. They are always helpful and go above and beyond to help where they can.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prices are very good and very helpful I brought a washing machine and cooker and was delivered the same day and was put in touch with d I y brothers who fitted me a kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the service I got from Ruislip Appliances very pleasant and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have used them for years. Never think of going anywhere else Lynda Biggs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent selection of quality products at extremely competitive prices. Great prices for graded products that come with a full manufacturer's guarantee. Knowledgeable and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a free-standing Liebherr Fridge Freezer for my kitchen and am very pleased with the purchase. Although I spent a long time deliberating over it, Ruislip Appliances were very helpful and patient with me, as there was only one model on the market that would 'tick all the boxes' for my kitchen. Ruislip Appliances were very careful, efficient and quick in delivering the appliance, telling me not to switch it on for 6 hours, etc., once installed. They also took the old one away for scrapping (paid for, of course! All in all, I am extremely happy with my purchase and the service I received from Ruislip Appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great independent advice at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and knowledge of all their products. Efficient delivery and installation service as well!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a fantastic shop. Staff are always so helpful and knowledgeable. It’s great to have the option on the high street where you can speak to someone and get great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This really is a one-stop shop. Nick Mooney gave good, practical advice on the different types of appliances and the prices are very competitive. I was able to kit out my new kitchen in one visit. The goods were delivered at the arranged date and time. I have no hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient purchasing experience. I will always shop with Ruislip Appliances. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good,friendlyand reliable service.have and will recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always use this local store for my white goods. The staff give great advice and price and service always good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We recently purchased a cooker hood, two under-counter freezers and a larder fridge from Ruislip Appliances. They gave good advice, were efficient and friendly, and kept us informed of delivery dates and times. The goods were delivered in perfect condition by helpful staff. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service and friendly and helpful staff when I called with a query. Excellent range of products and I'm very pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From placing the order over the phone to delivery everything was carried out in a polite & timely manner. arrived well within the timeslot allocated. Ordered on a Monday, delivered on Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ruislip Appliances LTD is rated 4.86 based on 360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This