Ruislip Appliances LTD Reviews

4.84 Rating 316 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ruislip Appliances LTD
"The Assistant had plenty of tips and advice on which machine would suit our family, together with pros and cons of a few similar brands across the ranges. We came away with a fantastic washing machine, well informed and felt a valued customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Ms Whitmore
Verified Buyer
"Immediate availability of dishwasher required + convenient delivery date & time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Williams
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service would highly recommend. Had a small problem but was sorted out immediately. Will definitely be going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Andy Hynes
Verified Buyer
"Good prices & the delivered & installed my appliance with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They delivered on the given day and within the given time frame. There was nothing to install on this occasion - just delivery of new ovens."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Ray White
Verified Buyer
"Our washing machine was delivered and installed as arranged. The installers were very helpful and managed to solve the problem of installing the machine into a very small space."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Vanessa Howden-Smith
Verified Buyer
"I contacted Ruislip Appliances to see if there was any way they could help Michael Sobell Hospice as our dishwasher had given up. At the most I was hoping for a reconditioned unit or maybe a generous discount off of a new model. You can imagine how overwhelmed we were when Norman and his Team delivered a brand new machine, installed it and took the old one away. We cannot thank them enough. A wonderful company that I fully recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The advice was excellent, the washing machine arrived exactly when promised, was professionally and efficiently installed, and tye old one removed. The overall customer experience was better than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr And Mrs P Barron
Verified Buyer
"we bought a fridge and freezer on different dates both times they were very helpful. We got dates to deliver very quickly they unpack and put the appliances in there places.also found them cheaper would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr And Mrs Day
Verified Buyer
"We bought a new washing machine recently and the service was superb. Quick to arrive, install and they even took the old machine away. They also did the same for my mum who also used them to re fit a new fridge freezer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Johnston
Verified Buyer
"I went into the shop looking for a new washing machine not expecting to buy one at that time just looking - the new washing machine was installed the next morning! Old one taken away. l am delighted with my purchase and the service l received from this company. l would highly recommend them as they are so helpful, always seem to have the time for you and they are local and l am all for supporting my local shops rather than the larger ones. Thank you Ruislip Appliances"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Hilton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from showroom visit to delivery, pleasant polite staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly staff great communicators on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Paul Smyth
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a washing machine, Had it delivered, installed & the old one removed. Fast, friendly service. All done within 2 days. Arrived at the chosen time slot. Would recommend no problems at all. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Joy Vans Agnew
Verified Buyer
"Efficient store. I bought a Siemens washing machine with a damaged exterior casing at a heavily discounted price. My machine is located behind a door so this is no problem. Very pleased with my purchase, thank you Ruislip Appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr M Burcombe
Verified Buyer
"Friendly service good prices have been a customer for many years.its nice to deal with people who know what they are talking about 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alessio Falanga
Verified Buyer
"Delivery and product installation was spot on and the lads are cool and professional. Pricing of course is great. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfriendly staff, high charge for credit card, poor communication. Delivery staff were polite and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Thornton
Verified Buyer
"Ease in ordering and speed and efficiency of installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent all round. In the shop delivery and fitting. Will not hesitate to go back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ruislip Appliances LTD is rated 4.84 based on 316 reviews