RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,461 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quality product supplied with next day delivery.. First class service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with excellent service. Wayne was a pleasure to talk with.. His communication when a DHL delivery was delayed was first class. I would be happy to recommend RugStore. Regards Colin Ashcroft"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve found the perfect rug, delivered very quickly too. Very happy customer indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great product and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service all round. Wayne was most helpful when ordering the rug, and delivery was made on time. Competitive price with no delivery costs. The rug was very well wrapped and protected for delivery. Would certainly recommend and use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and clear communication throughout. Product as described - very pleased with the rug"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great rug and extremely prompt service. Dog and us very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Rug arrived well packaged in good time. Very pleased with the item and the price paid. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great rug, great price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On this time around, I was a returning customer because the first time was such a good experience. Look no further, there are few places that beat these guys for choice, price and their delivery is so quick! Great illustrations and well-lit photos mean you get exactly what you see, and the quality is always very good. I have had no need to return or seek a refund, the rugs from the first time around are still on my floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrific quality and value.1st rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitive on price and very good communication about delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything ran smoothly. They were very helpful and responsive. Timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the rug the quality,design and colour combination is excellent. Unfortunately for me the size I ordered is too small so it will have to be returned but I shall be straight on line to choose something else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 2 rugs for my kitchen, the sizes and colours where just what I was after. Great quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice of rugs, ordering easy and service was excellent, rug arrived earlier than predicted. Very pleased with the rug which looks fantastic, will be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Ordered on Thursday arrived Friday. Reasonably priced. Will buy more, from the Rug store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Unfortunately I had to return a rug but there was no issues receiving my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, couldn’t fault anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,461 reviews