Rugstore NE Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,647 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

07770944113

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely quality quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered rug by phone late pm Monday & received item late pm Wednesday. Excellent service & excellent rug. Well done
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and delivery delivered on time and all correct
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't used the rug yet (Covid got in the way of the flooring being laid) but it looks beautiful. The colours and pattern are exactly as shown on the website. It feels soft and comfortable and I'm sure I will enjoy using it. The rug was delivered quickly and it was well-packaged. I would buy from this company again.
Posted 6 months ago
We purchased two rugs and are very happy with both. There was a bit of delay getting one into the country but the staff at Rugstore were charming and helpful throughout. We would recommend and purchase from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
we love our new rug which arrived very quickly and was good value
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and loved the rug, will definitely be recommending them to friends and family and will be using this store again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Just what we ordered and the quality was as expected. Quick delivery so 5*
Posted 6 months ago
The rug I chose no supplier could get it but then I found Rugstore NE and they were very helpful and found one for me and was delivered within a few days. I love it and thank Rugstore for all there help.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service at a great price. Really pleased with our rug and looks great.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service - beautiful rug at a great price. 5 star Rugstore NE
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
This is the third time I have bought a rug from Rugstore NE. I ordered my rug by telephone this time and they were very helpful and were able to find my previous orders even though that was 6 years ago. My rug was delivered to North Scotland within a week and all the rugs are excellent quality. I would definitely reccommend Rugstore NE.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Returned a rug and received refund straightaway and have now ordered a replacement rug From Rugstore. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased. Ordered a non slip grip to stop the front door mat sliding on the carpet. Arrived very quickly and did the job perfectly. Well done rugstore
Posted 7 months ago
Initially there was a long delay on delivery (COVID), but our rug turned up earlier than expected. The rug is beautiful and exceptional quality, it feels really expensive underfoot, but was actually surprisingly cheap! Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service. Lovely rug. Good price.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality product. Very quick delivery. One very happy customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly and helpful team
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery. Very pleased with the quality of the rug
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service,very helpful staff. Beautiful rug😊
Posted 7 months ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.90 based on 2,647 reviews