RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,406 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Would use again in future and highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with Rugstore NE. The product was exactly as described, the price was competitive and delivery was on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good price along with quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was informed all the time about delivery and rug was perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with great client contact would highly recommend a pleasure to deal with thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good selection of rugs. Kept me informed about my order. Delivered as stated. Very pleased with purchase. Rug looks great, good quality and feels luxurious. Colour slightly paler than in photo, but still very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a hallway runner, and my partner and I are very very pleased with it, the colours are lovely and it fits perfectly in our hallway and is exactly the right height which doesn't interfere with the opening of doors etc. The service was excellent. I was kept informed by text and email from the point of ordering to delivery. I would definitely recommend this company. :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a little wary as I hadn’t heard of this company previously and only found them because a rug I wanted was cheaper there than any other stockist. I took the chance and ordered it and can highly recommend them. The communication was great, the company contacted me after payment to let me know the rug was in stock with their supplier but given it was Easter weekend may take a week to arrive and they would post it straight out to me. They were completely true to their word and reliable and I could track my delivery on exactly the day they said it would arrive. The whole process was simple, reliable and the price couldn’t be beaten and I did look for the best bargain! Even better, the rug looks just like the picture and I love it. Thanks Rugstore NE, I’ve already shared the link for the rug on a social media hone design group I’m in."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Ordered a rug and it arrived within 24hours. Cheaper than other sellers too."
Posted 1 month ago
"I came across RugStore NE with a random google search so you never quite know what you’ll get, but they were brilliant! My product is as expected, delivery as they promised. Plus I had a nice note a couple of days after I ordered and paid, to say they had a discount starting the next day, which they gave back to me. Thanks guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient company. Rugs came really quickly despite the bank holiday. Tundra rugs are a good quality heavy rug. I’ve purchased before. Would have given five stars, but if you make a mistake with your choice of rug you order or it’s not of good quality, or looks different colour to internet photo then you have to pay for returns unless it’s an exchange. So need to make sure you know what you are buying. Otherwise This company itself have loads of choice and are a good company to buy from."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was placed and we were kept informed of its availability , which arrived earlier than anticipated. Unpacked to check was right item , which was correct. Rugs not been laid yet but must say the quality is everything we had hoped for ."
Posted 1 month ago
"First time dealing with this company and will definitely use them again. Easy ordering process, very competitive price, quick acknowledgement of email and fast delivery service. Really pleased with my rug. We have just moved house and need several other rugs and will use Rugstore NE. Congratulations on operating such an efficient business."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with, superb range of rugs to view and very high quality. Lots of helpful advice in choosing, especially regarding the suitability of our choices with having dogs in the home. Ordered Easter Sunday, delivered within a 1 hour time slot five days later. The rugs were taken to the room, laid out and the non-slip underlay fitted. Excellent service from friendly and knowledgeable family business. Strongly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two rugs from Rugstore NE. They were priced well and arrived very quickly. Communication of the order was good. Happy to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt service and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"The rug we have purchased looks dirty."
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my delivery quickly and very pleased with my rug. The colour is as pictured on the website and looks great in my living room. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, very competitive pricing, item arrived very promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't fault them. Put rug on one side for me whilst they checked whether they could get the other one I wanted. Rang to confirm when they said they would. Rug arrived from their supplier and order despatched the following day. I was kept fully informed by Wayne at all times."
Posted 2 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,406 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support