RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,411 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Guest
"Easy ordering process. Good discount compared with High Street prices. Great communication. Quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Joy Morris
"Easy to order my rug that I wanted in the exact colour excellent price fast and efficient service. Would use rugstore NE again without hesitation"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent rug ,very very satisfied 👍🏻"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrific quality and value.1st rate."
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Competitive on price and very good communication about delivery."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Everything ran smoothly. They were very helpful and responsive. Timely delivery."
Posted 21 hours ago
"I love the rug the quality,design and colour combination is excellent. Unfortunately for me the size I ordered is too small so it will have to be returned but I shall be straight on line to choose something else"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered 2 rugs for my kitchen, the sizes and colours where just what I was after. Great quality and service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice of rugs, ordering easy and service was excellent, rug arrived earlier than predicted. Very pleased with the rug which looks fantastic, will be using again in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Ordered on Thursday arrived Friday. Reasonably priced. Will buy more, from the Rug store"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 6 days ago
"Unfortunately I had to return a rug but there was no issues receiving my refund."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, couldn’t fault anything"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product as per web page & kept informed of likely delivery. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Wanted a runner for the hall and there were loads to choose from at Rugstore NE. Was pleasantly surprised by the speed of (free) delivery and by the quality. It is really good value for money. We're doing the lounge next..."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service and rugs from - RugStore NE."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and very fast delivery. Very impressed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering process. Good discount compared with High Street prices. Great communication. Quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly service, great prices. Beautiful rug received very quickly once Rugstore received from supplier."
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended - if only all businesses were run as efficiently as this! Friendly, helpful service coupled with superb product knowledge, an excellent range of rugs at unbeatable prices. Thank you Wayne and Alison for your prompt attention to the various queries in respect of our order - we really appreciate you going the extra mile on our behalf, and will definitely be returning."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Rugs are really nice and a very good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my rug in three days and I am very pleased with the service, and my rug looks wonderful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great looking rug. Arrived as promised"
Posted 1 week ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,411 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support