RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,474 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend RugStore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read RugStore NE Reviews

About RugStore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 549 2783

Email:

info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery was very fast. The rug I ordered was reasonably good quality (for the price). I found the website easy to navigate and there is a Paypal option for payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered correct rug but had to wait a few weeks for it. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery service, rug is as expected, a few tiny faults but it is a hand woven rug
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rug arrived really quick. Colour very good and true to picture on web site
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ordered rug on Wednesday, arrived on Friday. excellent service very pleased with product.so pleased ordered another of the same but smaller for other end of the room, but waiting for this one to be delivered from suppliers. ( so not so quick) but eagerly awaiting delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient company. Rugs came really quickly despite the bank holiday. Tundra rugs are a good quality heavy rug. I’ve purchased before. Would have given five stars, but if you make a mistake with your choice of rug you order or it’s not of good quality, or looks different colour to internet photo then you have to pay for returns unless it’s an exchange. So need to make sure you know what you are buying. Otherwise This company itself have loads of choice and are a good company to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful when I enquired about delivery and rug was cheaper than other websites. However the underlay/ slip mat was supposed to be cut to size and was not- had to cut ourselves which was a bit annoying. Otherwise very happy with rug
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely rugs, very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money We would get more in due course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good product expertly sold. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the rug we got and it arrived so quickly. For the quality, it was an amazing price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, careful delivery on time and rug exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Phone answered promptly by very helpful person. Rug arrived within two days of ordering. Altogether a very efficient and satisfactory service - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have a rug I'm pleased with, delivered in good time. Everything promised has been realised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
lovely rug. looks good on my hallway. strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery and does what it promised, anti rug slips, makes rug feel thicker nicer to walk on and stays put so very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful staff and prompt delivery. Very happy with quality of the rug.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,474 reviews