RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,550 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RugStore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RugStore NE Reviews

About RugStore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 549 2783

Email:

info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
RugStore NE 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Sophia Panayi
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Caroline Bisatt
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Caroline Bisatt
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fay Parrish
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Rosemary Owen
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They called me back to advise delivery. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was very fast. The rug I ordered was reasonably good quality (for the price). I found the website easy to navigate and there is a Paypal option for payment.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered correct rug but had to wait a few weeks for it. Would buy from them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great delivery service, rug is as expected, a few tiny faults but it is a hand woven rug
Posted 11 months ago
Rug arrived really quick. Colour very good and true to picture on web site
Posted 11 months ago
ordered rug on Wednesday, arrived on Friday. excellent service very pleased with product.so pleased ordered another of the same but smaller for other end of the room, but waiting for this one to be delivered from suppliers. ( so not so quick) but eagerly awaiting delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient company. Rugs came really quickly despite the bank holiday. Tundra rugs are a good quality heavy rug. I’ve purchased before. Would have given five stars, but if you make a mistake with your choice of rug you order or it’s not of good quality, or looks different colour to internet photo then you have to pay for returns unless it’s an exchange. So need to make sure you know what you are buying. Otherwise This company itself have loads of choice and are a good company to buy from.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I enquired about delivery and rug was cheaper than other websites. However the underlay/ slip mat was supposed to be cut to size and was not- had to cut ourselves which was a bit annoying. Otherwise very happy with rug
Posted 1 year ago
Good service very helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely rugs, very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money
We would get more in due course
Posted 2 years ago
A good product expertly sold. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
We love the rug we got and it arrived so quickly. For the quality, it was an amazing price!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, careful delivery on time and rug exactly as ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast service
Posted 2 years ago
Phone answered promptly by very helpful person.
Rug arrived within two days of ordering.

Altogether a very efficient and satisfactory service - would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
I have a rug I'm pleased with, delivered in good time. Everything promised has been realised.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
lovely rug. looks good on my hallway. strongly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,550 reviews