Rugstore NE Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,647 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

07770944113

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rug is so thick and good quality. I dithered over ordering it as it was quite expensive for a rug but so glad I did. It is perfect. The non slip mat is also amazing.
Posted 7 months ago
They called me back to advise delivery. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very fast. The rug I ordered was reasonably good quality (for the price). I found the website easy to navigate and there is a Paypal option for payment.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered correct rug but had to wait a few weeks for it. Would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery service, rug is as expected, a few tiny faults but it is a hand woven rug
Posted 1 year ago
Rug arrived really quick. Colour very good and true to picture on web site
Posted 1 year ago
ordered rug on Wednesday, arrived on Friday. excellent service very pleased with product.so pleased ordered another of the same but smaller for other end of the room, but waiting for this one to be delivered from suppliers. ( so not so quick) but eagerly awaiting delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient company. Rugs came really quickly despite the bank holiday. Tundra rugs are a good quality heavy rug. I’ve purchased before. Would have given five stars, but if you make a mistake with your choice of rug you order or it’s not of good quality, or looks different colour to internet photo then you have to pay for returns unless it’s an exchange. So need to make sure you know what you are buying. Otherwise This company itself have loads of choice and are a good company to buy from.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful when I enquired about delivery and rug was cheaper than other websites. However the underlay/ slip mat was supposed to be cut to size and was not- had to cut ourselves which was a bit annoying. Otherwise very happy with rug
Posted 2 years ago
Good service very helpful!
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely rugs, very good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Good value for money We would get more in due course
Posted 3 years ago
A good product expertly sold. Thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
We love the rug we got and it arrived so quickly. For the quality, it was an amazing price!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, careful delivery on time and rug exactly as ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
Good fast service
Posted 3 years ago
Phone answered promptly by very helpful person. Rug arrived within two days of ordering. Altogether a very efficient and satisfactory service - would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I have a rug I'm pleased with, delivered in good time. Everything promised has been realised.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality and quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.90 based on 2,647 reviews