Rugstore NE Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,647 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

07770944113

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is the third rug I have bought!!! I have been so pleased with the quality, colour, service etc. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Rug delivered quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Good communication from Rugsore NE
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful response to my phone call and really efficient ordering of the rug I wanted. Delivery was also fast and efficient - the carpet is excellent- exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought nine rugs from Rugstore NE over the last four years and I have been pleased with every one of them. I haven't found better quality or value on any other site and I have received very knowledgeable advice when I have phoned. Ordering is a straightforward process and delivery is always prompt. Happily, there has been no need to return any purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful carpet despatched very promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alway very helpful and polite from all the staff, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous selection of rugs in a huge selection of sizes/styles/colours. I haven't seen a selection of such quality, competitively priced rugs anywhere else. Site is easy to use and delivery is very speedy. Would recommend with bells on!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of reasonably priced rugs and good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product. Extremely rapid delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Have been shopping with rug store NE for 8 years now and have purchased 6 rugs for different rooms. The service I have received has been friendly and efficient and the rugs are top quality. Would recommend this store to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
We found exactly the rug we needed at a reasonable price and delivered promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delievery. Order and delivery went smoothly. Upon item arrival it was exactly what was stated on the website and i love my unique rug! Great quality product. I would definitely recommend to others and use them again also.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't order through the website for some reason so phoned direct to place my order. The staff were very helpful and kept me informed of each stage of the order. Delivery was really quick and the rug purchased was excellent quality and good price. Would definitely recommend and buy from again.
Posted 2 months ago
An absolutely fantastic service and a beautiful, high quality rug. I had to contact Rugstore NE and spoke to Wayne who was courteous and promptly dealt effectively with my query. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Rugstore NE provided an excellent service from start to finish and we love our new rug. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Buying online is always a gamble when the colour of a rug is important. The description and pictures on the website were better than other sites, hence why I chose Rugstore NE. On receiving the item, the colours were true to the images and it arrived very quickly.
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great rugs. I use them in my kitchen .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, competitive prices and great quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Item was out of stock when ordered but I was offered a refund or assured that it would be despatched next day once received. Item due to RugstoreNE early February received by myself 2nd February, very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.90 based on 2,647 reviews