RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,411 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Guest
"Easy ordering process. Good discount compared with High Street prices. Great communication. Quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Joy Morris
"Easy to order my rug that I wanted in the exact colour excellent price fast and efficient service. Would use rugstore NE again without hesitation"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent rug ,very very satisfied 👍🏻"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful staff , prompt delivery, perfect rug"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Great range of rugs and fantastic customer service. The Da Vinci rug is gorgeous and outstanding quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had trouble registering my order but very helpful customer support sorted everything out and kept me up to date on order. Fantastic selection of rugs that really stand out. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, kept me fully informed regarding my order and held off delivering (at my request) until it was convienient for me. Superb customer service and a great rug too"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful, efficient service and good, value-for-money products"
Posted 1 year ago
"The rugs are very true in colour and better than expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide choice of quality merchandise but more importantly excellent customer service. I do not hesitate in recommending this company who will be my preferred outlet for any rugs I require in future"
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept me up to date on delays and prompt service once items were in stock for delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, good communication and fast delivery. Delighted with my purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"Don’t usually leave reviews but the service was amazing. Friendly and helpful on the phone, rug delivered within two days, the week before Christmas and the rug is perfect, good quality and I would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Ordered a rug a while back and they kept stock for a late deliver ready for Christmas. Can not fault the service and help from the staff and would recommend them to everyone who is after a rug. Thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"good website, range and competitive pricing. Excellent and prompt customer service from first enquiry right though to delivery. Would now be our first choice for any future rug purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff at Rugstore, especially WAYNE, who attended to my order are exceptional. This is one company that exemplifies maximum communication with its customers, is honest with their guarantees, and ensures that we as consumers are constantly prioritised. If ever, you need to purchase a rug online, they are the one!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It is that rarity amongst organisations of all kinds - it has mastered every aspect of its communication process: telephone, website, email. The service was highly professional in all respects and in direct telephone contact staff were knowledgeable, patient and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient with regard to purchase and delivery. Goods of very high quality. First class service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the rug I wanted at the cheapest price! The team were helpful in answering my queries and my order came quickly. Absolutely amazing and good quality rug - just love it - thank you RugstoreNE!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My rug was good value, delivered exceptionally quick, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT QUALITY CARPET, AND SERVICE, THANK YOU."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality rugs delivered at the stated time, what more can you ask for."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have recently received my second order from the Rugstore which was as satisfactory as the last. I now have 3 beautiful, great value rugs which have been delivered quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend the company."
Posted 2 years ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,411 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support