Rugstore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,560 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

07770944113

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Sophia Panayi
More Photos & Videos
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Caroline Bisatt
More Photos & Videos
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Caroline Bisatt
More Photos & Videos
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fay Parrish
More Photos & Videos
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Rosemary Owen
More Photos & Videos
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value, quality and service. Communication was friendly and very helpful. Very quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Really helpful staff , prompt delivery, perfect rug
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 7th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of rugs and fantastic customer service. The Da Vinci rug is gorgeous and outstanding quality.
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 17th April 2018 Rugstore NE 5 star review on 17th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Had trouble registering my order but very helpful customer support sorted everything out and kept me up to date on order. Fantastic selection of rugs that really stand out. Highly recommended.
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 15th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, kept me fully informed regarding my order and held off delivering (at my request) until it was convienient for me. Superb customer service and a great rug too
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful, efficient service and good, value-for-money products
Posted 2 years ago
The rugs are very true in colour and better than expected
Posted 2 years ago
Wide choice of quality merchandise but more importantly excellent customer service. I do not hesitate in recommending this company who will be my preferred outlet for any rugs I require in future
Posted 2 years ago
Kept me up to date on delays and prompt service once items were in stock for delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, good communication and fast delivery.
Delighted with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t usually leave reviews but the service was amazing. Friendly and helpful on the phone, rug delivered within two days, the week before Christmas and the rug is perfect, good quality and I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Ordered a rug a while back and they kept stock for a late deliver ready for Christmas. Can not fault the service and help from the staff and would recommend them to everyone who is after a rug.
Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
good website, range and competitive pricing. Excellent and prompt customer service from first enquiry right though to delivery. Would now be our first choice for any future rug purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff at Rugstore, especially WAYNE, who attended to my order are exceptional. This is one company that exemplifies maximum communication with its customers, is honest with their guarantees, and ensures that we as consumers are constantly prioritised. If ever, you need to purchase a rug online, they are the one!
Posted 2 years ago
It is that rarity amongst organisations of all kinds - it has mastered every aspect of its communication process: telephone, website, email. The service was highly professional in all respects and in direct telephone contact staff were knowledgeable, patient and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient with regard to purchase and delivery. Goods of very high quality. First class service.
Posted 2 years ago
Got the rug I wanted at the cheapest price! The team were helpful in answering my queries and my order came quickly. Absolutely amazing and good quality rug - just love it - thank you RugstoreNE!!
Posted 2 years ago
My rug was good value, delivered exceptionally quick, thank you
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 13th July 2017
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT QUALITY CARPET, AND SERVICE, THANK YOU.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality rugs delivered at the stated time, what more can you ask for.
Posted 3 years ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,560 reviews