RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,461 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Louise Brown
"Great selection of rugs. I bought a large scale rug and am very pleased with it. Good prices and good communication on when it would arrive. I would recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
T Kelsall
"Great service, quick delivery & my rug is exactly as expected looks fab"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great rug and extremely prompt service. Dog and us very satisfied"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful staff , prompt delivery, perfect rug"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Great range of rugs and fantastic customer service. The Da Vinci rug is gorgeous and outstanding quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had trouble registering my order but very helpful customer support sorted everything out and kept me up to date on order. Fantastic selection of rugs that really stand out. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, kept me fully informed regarding my order and held off delivering (at my request) until it was convienient for me. Superb customer service and a great rug too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful, efficient service and good, value-for-money products"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The rugs are very true in colour and better than expected"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide choice of quality merchandise but more importantly excellent customer service. I do not hesitate in recommending this company who will be my preferred outlet for any rugs I require in future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept me up to date on delays and prompt service once items were in stock for delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, good communication and fast delivery. Delighted with my purchase"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Don’t usually leave reviews but the service was amazing. Friendly and helpful on the phone, rug delivered within two days, the week before Christmas and the rug is perfect, good quality and I would definitely recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Ordered a rug a while back and they kept stock for a late deliver ready for Christmas. Can not fault the service and help from the staff and would recommend them to everyone who is after a rug. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good website, range and competitive pricing. Excellent and prompt customer service from first enquiry right though to delivery. Would now be our first choice for any future rug purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff at Rugstore, especially WAYNE, who attended to my order are exceptional. This is one company that exemplifies maximum communication with its customers, is honest with their guarantees, and ensures that we as consumers are constantly prioritised. If ever, you need to purchase a rug online, they are the one!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is that rarity amongst organisations of all kinds - it has mastered every aspect of its communication process: telephone, website, email. The service was highly professional in all respects and in direct telephone contact staff were knowledgeable, patient and helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient with regard to purchase and delivery. Goods of very high quality. First class service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Got the rug I wanted at the cheapest price! The team were helpful in answering my queries and my order came quickly. Absolutely amazing and good quality rug - just love it - thank you RugstoreNE!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My rug was good value, delivered exceptionally quick, thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"GREAT QUALITY CARPET, AND SERVICE, THANK YOU."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality rugs delivered at the stated time, what more can you ask for."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have recently received my second order from the Rugstore which was as satisfactory as the last. I now have 3 beautiful, great value rugs which have been delivered quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend the company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,461 reviews