RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,228 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate RugStore NE?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Margaret Ferguson
Margaret Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"Great range of rugs and fantastic customer service. The Da Vinci rug is gorgeous and outstanding quality."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Jan Hallett
"My rug was good value, delivered exceptionally quick, thank you"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Offered a good deal on the rugs I wanted. Only received one so far but delighted with it. Looking forward to the second one arriving, hopefully tomorrow."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I was after a hallway runner rug and searched high and low for one with decent length. Rugstore NE came up trumps and the rug was quickly delivered. Very good quality for the price that was paid. Good thing is they are UK based as opposed to other sites which appear to be but aren't (always check returns details). I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Margaret Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"Great range of rugs and fantastic customer service. The Da Vinci rug is gorgeous and outstanding quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Exactly the rug I wanted at a very reasonable price and delivered in just a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Gordon Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Over the moon with the rug, Quality all the way, ordering on the phone to a very nice lady,who took the order, delivery of the rug, will definitely use this company again, thank you .G Roberts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent price. Quality carpet. Quick delivery & kept up to date with progress of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Had trouble registering my order but very helpful customer support sorted everything out and kept me up to date on order. Fantastic selection of rugs that really stand out. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and cost coudn't fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient service. Competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, Easy and no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michele Parkes
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. amazing customer service friendly and helpful above and beyond the call of duty! Will without doubt use them again in the future. Many many thanks for your kindness Michele Parkes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Woods
Verified Buyer
"A good product expertly sold. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Agathangelou
Verified Buyer
"Not only did I get a really nice rug at a very good price from rugstore but their customer service was very friendly and flexible in particular with arranging a convenient delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rug was £59 cheaper than i saw in a department store! Delivered next day. Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response to initial order with a good personal touch And a surprise earlier than expected delivery Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Howard Jones
Verified Buyer
"Just the rug I wanted to blend with other rugs I have. Delivery was excellent, especially being informed of the 1 hour delivery time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Changed the rug with no problem when the one I ordered was too small."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery-great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The range was fantastic, well-priced, and delivered speedily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,228 reviews