Rugstore NE Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,671 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5492783

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

Fulwell, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer service is brilliant. Very friendly and they put the customer first. They provide regular updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent price, product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called into your showroom seaburn today fantastic service bought a rug for my sitting room quality first class so much to choose from will be back again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service, the rug is fantastic, the second one I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my rug. I could see the quality straight away. Love the design. Amazing service. I highly recommend
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely company to work with. The rug was sent directly from Belgium and was a day late, but the RugstoreNE were so helpful and sorted it out. It was a pleasure to deal with such friendly and helpful folks, a real NE warmth. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a beautiful rug about 2 weeks ago! Lovely quality rug and no delivery charge. Definitely would recommend and use again!
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, especially at a customer service level. Very quick delivery and was delighted with my carpet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with service and delivery. Rug is exactly as expected; it’s been on the floor for 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant job my rug is like new clean and very fresh. Very helpful and friendly staff would definitely use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good choice of rugs, very good speedy service and delivery, love my rug
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and product, would use there company again. Item came next day and there was someone on the end of the phone to answer any query’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff at Rugstore are the most helpful and friendly people I have dealt with. Thank you so much to them, they went above. No beyond to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful staff on the phone and email. Excellent service and great quality rug.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent item and service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received my order within 2 to 3 days and it was the exact colour I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very satisfied with the quality of the purchase and the price matched my expectations. Fast delivery of the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple transaction, super fast delivery and lovely rug. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Fantastic product as usual Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.90 based on 2,671 reviews