Rugstore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,611 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

07770944113

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Janet Roberts
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Gavin Mealing
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Phil E
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Jonakee Chandra
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Jonakee Chandra
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Jonakee Chandra
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from ordering to delivery
Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to rug store for a wonderful rug looks so much better than the pictures I’m absolutely delighted! & quality is superb along with the customer service, highly recommend!
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of help in store when we were trying to decide, got s great price and delivered when we were told it would be.
Great company to deal with
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with this beautiful rug. It arrived two days later. Will definitely be using this company again. Thank you for a fantastic service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered rug by phone late pm Monday & received item late pm Wednesday.
Excellent service & excellent rug.
Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery delivered on time and all correct
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't used the rug yet (Covid got in the way of the flooring being laid) but it looks beautiful. The colours and pattern are exactly as shown on the website. It feels soft and comfortable and I'm sure I will enjoy using it. The rug was delivered quickly and it was well-packaged. I would buy from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased two rugs and are very happy with both. There was a bit of delay getting one into the country but the staff at Rugstore were charming and helpful throughout. We would recommend and purchase from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
we love our new rug which arrived very quickly and was good value
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and loved the rug, will definitely be recommending them to friends and family and will be using this store again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what we ordered and the quality was as expected. Quick delivery so 5*
Posted 1 month ago
The rug I chose no supplier could get it but then I found Rugstore NE and they were very helpful and found one for me and was delivered within a few days. I love it and thank Rugstore for all there help.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at a great price. Really pleased with our rug and looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - beautiful rug at a great price. 5 star Rugstore NE
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time I have bought a rug from Rugstore NE.
I ordered my rug by telephone this time and they were very helpful and were able to find my previous orders even though that was 6 years ago.
My rug was delivered to North Scotland within a week and all the rugs are excellent quality.
I would definitely reccommend Rugstore NE.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Returned a rug and received refund straightaway and have now ordered a replacement rug From Rugstore. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased. Ordered a non slip grip to stop the front door mat sliding on the carpet. Arrived very quickly and did the job perfectly. Well done rugstore
Posted 1 month ago
Initially there was a long delay on delivery (COVID), but our rug turned up earlier than expected. The rug is beautiful and exceptional quality, it feels really expensive underfoot, but was actually surprisingly cheap! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Lovely rug. Good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,611 reviews