Rugstore NE Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,625 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

07770944113

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing customer service given by extremely professional and helpful staff. Superfast delivery during lockdown. lst class product. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic company, Just received my order today delivery so quick. Thank you Wayne for the service I received. Bought two wool rugs from this rug store 2010 and they are still in excellent condition
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service. Very honest. My rug arrived when they said it would.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality rug and absolutely superb customer service from Tony and Wayne. They respond to queries very quickly and were extremely helpful in getting my rug exchanged (our first rug was fine but just not quite the right style once down) and did this at super fast speed so we could have it by Christmas. Can’t recommend these guys enough and will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
hassel free ordering system and swift delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, good quality product. Cannot fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
I am more than happy with the quality, ordering and delivery - and customer service is probably the best I've encountered, Wayne being very helpful - going the extra mile.
Posted 1 month ago
The rug originally ordered was not as I thought so I contacted the store regarding an exchange .The gentleman I spoke to was so helpful and exchange was prompt and hassle free. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Rug is very good quality. Arrived very quickly, 3 days and in December. Price was also very competitive. Very pleased with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Rug was delivered early.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - very helpful staff - thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online on Saturday, delivered the following Wednesday. Couldn't have been easier!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb. Placed the order Sunday night and magnificent rug delivered Tuesday.
Cannot get any better service.
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 5th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much we love our rug it’s beautiful ..was delivered in two days which is really good 😊one happy customer..good service
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from ordering to delivery
Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to rug store for a wonderful rug looks so much better than the pictures I’m absolutely delighted! & quality is superb along with the customer service, highly recommend!
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of help in store when we were trying to decide, got s great price and delivered when we were told it would be.
Great company to deal with
Rugstore NE 5 star review on 1st November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this beautiful rug. It arrived two days later. Will definitely be using this company again. Thank you for a fantastic service.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered rug by phone late pm Monday & received item late pm Wednesday.
Excellent service & excellent rug.
Well done
Posted 3 months ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.90 based on 2,625 reviews