RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,273 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate RugStore NE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Margaret Ferguson
"Great range of rugs and fantastic customer service. The Da Vinci rug is gorgeous and outstanding quality."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Guest
"Had trouble registering my order but very helpful customer support sorted everything out and kept me up to date on order. Fantastic selection of rugs that really stand out. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jan Hallett
"My rug was good value, delivered exceptionally quick, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service after another company had let us down. Would order from Rugstore again"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"It’s difficult to pick the colour you’re looking for online. This was just the right shade of dark royal blue. Delivery was swift and painless. Not the cheapest rug but happy with the quality. It went flat straightaway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality. Not disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything from ordering to receiving my goods were first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used this company before to buy a large rug for my lounge. The first time I visited their shop but this time I bought it on line without 'seeing it in the flesh' so to speak. It's delivered within 5 days, well packaged, and was perfect - exactly.as on-line pictures nod description. Excellent service and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of hall runners and I am very pleased with my purchase. Good quality and exactly as described. Arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent site waiting for my second rug to arrive today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found RugStore very helpful, efficient and polite. They are a company to be trusted. I highly recommend them. CW"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely rug, exactly as described. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If anyone is looking for a rug or carpet,this is the first place to go . Very polite people to deal with, top quality carpets at reasonable prices, Just ask Whane and I'm sure he'll do his best to find what you are looking for..Bill Keay. Rainworth Notts.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product at a really good price,we saw a very similar product in a store near where we live and it was nearly double the price,service and delivery were also excellent. We will certainly use Rugstore NE again and have recommended them to our friends who have commented on the rug Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Rug and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality rug looks luxurious. The service was excellent will order another one for the hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, good value for money, and arrived in good time. Well done Rugstore NE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, communication and service. Arrived sooner than expected and exactly as pictured."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order sourced and shipped extremely quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service from the very 1st phone call from Wayne. Excellent communication in emails keeping me up to date about my rug purchase. Delivery fast and by a Courier who texts with time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service, and the company has been very helpful and understanding concerning an exchange. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from Rugstore. Let me know when rug due in store & when delivery also due. Unfortunately sending rug back as colour choice not satisfactory but entirely my fault. Would definately use again & recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,273 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This