Rugstore NE Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,660 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5492783

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

Fulwell, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good choice of rugs, very good speedy service and delivery, love my rug
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent communication and product, would use there company again. Item came next day and there was someone on the end of the phone to answer any query’s.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at Rugstore are the most helpful and friendly people I have dealt with. Thank you so much to them, they went above. No beyond to help me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful staff on the phone and email. Excellent service and great quality rug.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent item and service, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order within 2 to 3 days and it was the exact colour I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the quality of the purchase and the price matched my expectations. Fast delivery of the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple transaction, super fast delivery and lovely rug. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Fantastic product as usual Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service, appreciated the courtesy call keeping me updated on the status of my order. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with our product , thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice, great prices and swift delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely rug, great price. £50 cheaper than elsewhere and arrived within 3 days. Highly recommended 👌
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third rug I have bought!!! I have been so pleased with the quality, colour, service etc. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Rug delivered quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Good communication from Rugsore NE
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful response to my phone call and really efficient ordering of the rug I wanted. Delivery was also fast and efficient - the carpet is excellent- exactly what I wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought nine rugs from Rugstore NE over the last four years and I have been pleased with every one of them. I haven't found better quality or value on any other site and I have received very knowledgeable advice when I have phoned. Ordering is a straightforward process and delivery is always prompt. Happily, there has been no need to return any purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful carpet despatched very promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Alway very helpful and polite from all the staff, excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous selection of rugs in a huge selection of sizes/styles/colours. I haven't seen a selection of such quality, competitively priced rugs anywhere else. Site is easy to use and delivery is very speedy. Would recommend with bells on!
Posted 4 months ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.90 based on 2,660 reviews