RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,247 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate RugStore NE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Margaret Ferguson
Margaret Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"Great range of rugs and fantastic customer service. The Da Vinci rug is gorgeous and outstanding quality."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Guest
"Had trouble registering my order but very helpful customer support sorted everything out and kept me up to date on order. Fantastic selection of rugs that really stand out. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jan Hallett
"My rug was good value, delivered exceptionally quick, thank you"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"No hassle ordering, quick communication, delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Christine Perry
Verified Buyer
"Have used many times always brilliant service,they always keep you informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Second rug purchased from RugStore NE. Arrived promptly, no fuss, excellent product and reasonable value. Website is comprehensive and user-friendly. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edgar Ruston
Verified Buyer
"rug store are very fast on delivering orders and keep you up to of date of what day to be in to receive them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ann Mulholland
Verified Buyer
"Everything from our initial enquiry to the delivery of the rug was dealt with very efficiently. We are also very happy with our rug."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service from start to finish.....beautiful rug...just as shown Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to find the rug i was looking rug by style and size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Pip Prior
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice and friendly service from start to finish. We are delighted with our rug. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality rug, best price I could find for that particular rug, and speedy delivery. Could not fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorna Conn
Verified Buyer
"Lovely rugs, very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful rug and extremely quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, good price and efficient delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, delivery & product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michele Perren
Verified Buyer
"Very, very helpful & communicative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered our rugs as soon as they got them in stock even sooner than they had anticipated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery. Rug arrived the day after online purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price I could find for Louis de Poortere rugs and great communication. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ananth Krishnan
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money We would get more in due course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynne Turcotte
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service ... good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was after a hallway runner rug and searched high and low for one with decent length. Rugstore NE came up trumps and the rug was quickly delivered. Very good quality for the price that was paid. Good thing is they are UK based as opposed to other sites which appear to be but aren't (always check returns details). I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,247 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This