RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,204 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate RugStore NE?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We love the rug we got and it arrived so quickly. For the quality, it was an amazing price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fab product fab service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery. Web site gave a good description of the rug and accurate colour. Arrived well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Lewis
Verified Buyer
"A fantastic choice of rugs and carpets and excellent delivery service. Really pleased with the quality of the rug and all round service. I would definitely order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, kept me fully informed regarding my order and held off delivering (at my request) until it was convienient for me. Superb customer service and a great rug too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick process, will recommend and would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rugstore kept us informed throughout the delivery process and received no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, careful delivery on time and rug exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Friendly, helpful, efficient service and good, value-for-money products"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sharon Latham
Verified Buyer
"The rugs are very true in colour and better than expected"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, fab product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JUDITH MANLEY
Verified Buyer
"Good website competitive price excellent delivery. Very pleased with the rug . Not the type I usually buy but really like it . Wonder why I haven't ordered before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, fast delivery and 5* rug. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Wide choice of quality merchandise but more importantly excellent customer service. I do not hesitate in recommending this company who will be my preferred outlet for any rugs I require in future"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept me up to date on delays and prompt service once items were in stock for delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Talia Merritt
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was very quick and the Rug looks as show on internet. Very happy with my rug, it looks lovely in my dining room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery as I wanted it before Christmas. Very helpful gentleman on end of phone. Rug has been much admired by all that have seen it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,204 reviews