RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,549 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RugStore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RugStore NE Reviews

About RugStore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 549 2783

Email:

info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
RugStore NE 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Caroline Bisatt
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Caroline Bisatt
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Fay Parrish
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Rosemary Owen
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
RugStore NE 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wish I could give these guys more than five stars. Delivered within a couple of days and kept informed throughout. Rug is gorgeous and packed really well. Price was the best I could find online. I will buy again and couldn't recommend more highly. Mrs G Devon
Posted 22 hours ago
I bought and had my rug delivered during lockdown. Very efficient service. Kept informed of order and delivery process throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, good price, quick delivery, nice rug. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely rug, great quality, good price and speedy delivery.
would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service all the way through and staff were extremely friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really thick, pure wool rug that feels gorgeous to the touch. It is simple in design, and adds understated elegance to my room. I love it and I am pleased that I listened to my head and chose this rug. It is more beautiful than the photographs suggest.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service from Alison & Tony, very helpful on the phone while ordering my rug. Ordered Sunday evening & had an email in under an hour confirming my order informing me it would be dispatched Monday & delivered on Tuesday. It was free delivery & my rug was absolutely beautiful, would 100% recommend Rugstore NE & will be purchasing again in the future. Thank you again Tony & Alison for great customer service & fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service ordered on line on sunday p m arrived tuesday 10am delighted with the rug, which i thought was a very good price. thank you. we will be ordering again m harker
Posted 3 weeks ago
In stock, super speedy delivery, really good communication and I LOVE my new rug. Highly recommend and will use again. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic price. Brilliant service. Fast delivery. Very pleased with the rug. Would recommend this seller and will order from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with how easy it was to order ..the service and how quick my delivery was thank u so much you will be recommended to family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an excellent service!! I drove Tony mad with ordering, cancelling and then reordering. Patience of a saint! Well dealt with and excellent customer service. I then finally ordered the rug and received it in 2 days (from North to South) which was brilliant. I ordered an Orla Kiely rug and the quality is outstanding. Also Rugstore NE was the cheapest place around too. So not only a great price, but a first class service. Would lightly recommend, and Tony was a star to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with the beautiful rug that I bought from the RugstoreNE
I bought a William Morris rug that is so amazing, and the best price I have ever seen before.
The service was so professional, I was informed of everything regarding the delivery ,and my carpet arrived within 2 days,
I cant praise this company enough. I will certainly be returning again,
Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Great rug at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fair prices
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, personal e mail received after purchase and swift delivery.

Competitively priced.

Would definitely purchase again!
Posted 1 month ago
Rug is exactly how it looked on website. At the moment all seems good with the quality
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful rug and a very helpful company. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience - everything went well. Would highly recommend the company!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my rug . It is exactly as shown on the website - looks very expensive but is great value. Very nice quality too.
Posted 2 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,549 reviews