RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,258 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate RugStore NE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Margaret Ferguson
"Great range of rugs and fantastic customer service. The Da Vinci rug is gorgeous and outstanding quality."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Guest
"Had trouble registering my order but very helpful customer support sorted everything out and kept me up to date on order. Fantastic selection of rugs that really stand out. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jan Hallett
"My rug was good value, delivered exceptionally quick, thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, communication and service. Arrived sooner than expected and exactly as pictured."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Order sourced and shipped extremely quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service from the very 1st phone call from Wayne. Excellent communication in emails keeping me up to date about my rug purchase. Delivery fast and by a Courier who texts with time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent and prompt service, and the company has been very helpful and understanding concerning an exchange. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service from Rugstore. Let me know when rug due in store & when delivery also due. Unfortunately sending rug back as colour choice not satisfactory but entirely my fault. Would definately use again & recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and very modern hall rugs that took along time t to find. Extremely pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"they have a very good range of rugs to suit all budgets. Have bought 3 rugs from Rugstore NE. Very pleased with them and delivery has been prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant communication and detailed delivery time to the hour. Fast delivery 5 days from order. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered rug on time and process made simple. Great website. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 2 rugs and I'm so happy with both. They were exactly as described on the website. As they were so well priced I was concerned about the quality but was very happy to find both were excellent quality and look much more expensive than they were. Both were delivered in record time by a competent delivery company which is rare these days! I am very happy with both of my rugs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No hassle ordering, quick communication, delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used many times always brilliant service,they always keep you informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second rug purchased from RugStore NE. Arrived promptly, no fuss, excellent product and reasonable value. Website is comprehensive and user-friendly. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"rug store are very fast on delivering orders and keep you up to of date of what day to be in to receive them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything from our initial enquiry to the delivery of the rug was dealt with very efficiently. We are also very happy with our rug."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from start to finish.....beautiful rug...just as shown Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was easy to find the rug i was looking rug by style and size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent advice and friendly service from start to finish. We are delighted with our rug. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality rug, best price I could find for that particular rug, and speedy delivery. Could not fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,258 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This