Rugstore NE Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,695 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rugstore NE
4.9
Based on 2,695 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rugstore NE Reviews

About Rugstore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.
Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5492783

Email:

tony@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

Fulwell, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

Write Your review

Tell us how Rugstore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Needed advice on a rug pad suitable for LVT flooring. Received excellent help / advice where other businesses had failed to assist. The item was received really quickly too, so would definitely recommend this company. Thank you! Angie G
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class service with empathy Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a really nice Brighton rug from Rugstore which was appropriate for my needs. I was extremely impressed by the service and help I received and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely rug
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely rug and great customer service! Thrilled with our new rug. Initially, I ordered the wrong colour (my mistake) but Rugstore NE kindly arranged a return of the wrong one and sent out a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. Beautiful rug at a very reasonable price. Delivered within a few days of ordering on line . Would highly recommend using Rugstore NE .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to order. fast delivery good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with our purchase, was kept updated throughout the order process and delivery was swift. Would definitely buy from Rugstore again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer service. Rug arrived within a couple of days with updates on delivery progress. Great quality rug at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Made order online kept up to date with despatch and arrived very quickly. Wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and good quality rug.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m delighted! Rug store NE had the rug I wanted (to match a rug I already had) in the size I wanted. And it was reduced! And it arrived very quickly and it has now completed our sitting room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasure to do business with, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
WOW ! STILL COMPANIES AROUND THAT WANT TO HELP !! GREAT SERVICE , WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE NOW TO BUY RUGS, KEEP UP GOOD WORK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have now bought six rugs from this company and have been pleased with every one. Would not shop any where else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our rug arrived within a couple of days, exactly like picture on website. Great quality. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional item. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication and customer service. Very happy with item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rugstore NE is rated 4.90 based on 2,695 reviews