RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,450 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Louise Brown
"Great selection of rugs. I bought a large scale rug and am very pleased with it. Good prices and good communication on when it would arrive. I would recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
T Kelsall
"Great service, quick delivery & my rug is exactly as expected looks fab"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great rug and extremely prompt service. Dog and us very satisfied"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient process of ordering my rug over the phone. Details of delivery clearly outlined and worked smoothly. I had my lovely new rug in two days!"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use and delivered on time"
Posted 1 day ago
"The rug l ordered came very quickly.l really love my new rug and l would buy from the rug store again for sure."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely to deal with. A very easy purchase, delivery time excellent. Product very nice!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The help and attention I was given was impeccable. The service was just amazing. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was very fast. The rug I ordered was reasonably good quality (for the price). I found the website easy to navigate and there is a Paypal option for payment."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality , range and value for money. Delighted with my new rug."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and quick service. Great quality rug, looks lovely in my lounge."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and delivered quickly but most of all the quality is Brilluant"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with quality of our rug, the colour is perfect and the price was right. The delivery tracker service was efficient and the rug was delivered within the time agreed. Definitely use this company again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service and quality, fast delivery, very pleased"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not opening yet due to work on our house but delivery efficient"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website, competitive pricing, great communication & overall service, highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered correct rug but had to wait a few weeks for it. Would buy from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a rug which turned out to be too big. Telephoned Wayne and he promptly sorted out an exchange for a smaller rug. Great service and delivery. I would certainly use RugStore again as their service, prices and selection is fantastic."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really nice rug . Good quality wool rug. Quick service. Delivered in the time stated. Very happy customer."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful rug, efficiently despatched and delivered."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of rugs. I bought a large scale rug and am very pleased with it. Good prices and good communication on when it would arrive. I would recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, fantastic product at a good price and delivered promptly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,450 reviews