RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,461 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend RugStore NE

About RugStore NE: Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 549 2783

Email:
info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:
6 Station Road Fulwell

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Louise Brown
"Great selection of rugs. I bought a large scale rug and am very pleased with it. Good prices and good communication on when it would arrive. I would recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
T Kelsall
"Great service, quick delivery & my rug is exactly as expected looks fab"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great rug and extremely prompt service. Dog and us very satisfied"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good pictures on the website. Easy to order. However, the delivery phase is not easy. Problem during the delivery and the 2 hours slot for the delivery received by sms was wrong, as rug already delivered to my neighbor when I reached home from work in the middle of the afternoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"we were very impressed with a prompt delivery but the rug started shedding almost immediately and we are not sure what to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Aida,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, initial shedding is quite normal and can be expected on all wool rugs when they are new. This should subside with regular vacuuming and will not be detrimental to the rug in any way. You can see general care instructions with a section on shedding on our site here www.rugstorene.co.uk/rug-care/
If you have any further queries please contact the store on 0191 5492783.

kind regards Tony
Posted 4 years ago
"The rug is taking a very long time... Thought it would be in stock already ... Costumer service not bad..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick delivery but the quality of the rug was a bit disappointing. The rug was supposed to have been reduced to £55. I have seen these in the local markets for £20."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"long delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Not impressed with the communication, rug was delayed. The rug itself is really nice but very slippery on the surface if you have kids, which I do. Next time I buy I rug I will go and feel it first."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"The initial service and delivery were very quick and the rug was of good quality. Unfortunately it wasn't quite what we wanted so had to make a return - this was at our cost (over£10) even though Rugstore have an account with UK Mail so surely could have arranged pick up?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Good price but out of stock unexpectedly and 2 week wait. Item still not here actually."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have not even received it yet how can I write a review on something I have not seen?????? You have sent this too early."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very impressed with the service from Rugstore, and with the quality of the rug I purchased. Would recommend them. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"We are happy with the rug even if the colours are sligthly different from the picture on the webiste. It is mainly brown and not grey. The problem was the rug was delivered to the wrong address! Not RugStore NE fault I imagine but it was an inconvenience for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"it takes ages to deliver the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"The rug has not been delivered! When I went to track the parcel it tells me a card has been left at 52 - I live at 43!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,461 reviews