RugStore NE Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,532 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RugStore NE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read RugStore NE Reviews

About RugStore NE:

Rugstore NE is one of the UK's leading online rug specialists, we appreciate all feedback from our customers to enable us to continually improving our products and services. Our showroom is situated in the North East of England, where we stock a large selection of rugs and hall runners.

We are authorised partners of famous designer brands including William Morris, Calvin Klein, Scion, Wedgwood, Sanderson, Ted Baker plus many more.

Shop with confidence with Free UK Mainland Delivery on all orders, Lowest Price Promise and No Quibble Returns.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 549 2783

Email:

info@rugstorene.co.uk

Location:

6 Station Road Fulwell

Write Your review

Tell us how RugStore NE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A beautiful rug and a very helpful company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great experience - everything went well. Would highly recommend the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my rug . It is exactly as shown on the website - looks very expensive but is great value. Very nice quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly advice when visiting shop No pressure selling but non required when selling an excellent product at competitive prices combined with good service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A superb quality runner. Better than any ever seen in the shops. Good delivery, within the estimated time. Overall, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the rug. Just what I wanted for our study. Lovely colours and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, I mistakenly ordered the wrong one and they arranged the courier to swap it for no extra charge. They were happy to do this and were so helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending them. The rug is superb quality, I am a happy bunny.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff - order was dispatched quickly and was great value. We love the rug!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful rug good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our rug arrived very quickly & is perfect. Beautiful colours, lovely quality and excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service could not be more helpfull we narrowed our choice to 2 rugs They allowed us to take one home to try in our room and we could exchange it if not happy for the other one Loads of choice and good prices could not do enough to help us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After much much deliberation in the shop and help from the lovely staff, fantastic quality rug delivered to the door, really lovely family business, thank you very much me Mam was extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice people, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, and cheaper than anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with,quick delivery as promised. Item excellent value and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rug looks good, delivery prompt and on time. Only problem was that I expected more grey in it , colours not easy to see on screen. However it fits in well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this Comoany on a number of occasions with fantastic customer service - advise and patience- would 100% recommend - Sue smith - Sunderland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RugStore NE is rated 4.89 based on 2,532 reviews