R&R Country Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,781 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
4.9
Based on 4,781 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 24 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough

R&R Country 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Maureen Sweeney
R&R Country 5 star review on 1st August 2022
Emma Stirling
R&R Country 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Kim Stoddern
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Jemma Regnard
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Kim Caldwell
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Kim Caldwell
R&R Country 5 star review on 13th July 2022
DANIELLE COLLINS
136
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish..!! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I just know my granddaughter is going to love this Arrived super quick Thank youb
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Bargain rug in the sale, reasonable postage and packaging price, fast delivery and was kept in touch with around what was happening with my parcel all the way through! What’s not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and item as described also 15 quid cheaper than amazon very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found R&R offering the best price online for the jacket I wanted so I ordered. Process was very straightforward and it came super quick with free delivery! Jacket is gorgeous too, what's not to like :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate website, order arrived in super quick time, and was so well packed. Thank you. Would definitely recommend R&R Country to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was easy to purchase a voucher as a gift for another.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I called up about saddle that had sold out. They lady I spoke to was so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Same day shipment, arrived next day delivery. Saddle arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived promptly and in perfect condition🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Hannah, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
Easy site to navigate and order from. Item was as advertised and arrived alot sooner then expected. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of brands and sizes. My online order was delivered quickly and packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Nicki, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
The item I ordered was fabulous, and delivered quickly. Great service all round thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Steve, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, placed an order online and received the product the next day with fully tracked delivery. Even better, delivery was free. Will definitely order from R&R Country again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Vanessa, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
First class service - HIGHLY recommended! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service and that you would recommend us! Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
I'd only recently heard about R&R Country and have been really impressed both by the range of products and the prices. Even choosing standard delivery, my first order arrived the next day. Definitely will be my go-to site in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Julie, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
Got some great sale bargains, delivery as promised on time. Really helpful staff helping me to edit my order. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely place to visit. Well stocked and staff were all very helpful too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello , Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant speedy service. Unfortunately the saddle didn't fit :( but it was beautiful and the returns process was extremely easy. Would definitely recommend R&R Country.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Julie, Thank you for your super review! We are so pleased you were happy with the service. Such a shame it didn't fit but we are happy you found the return process to be easy! Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.9 based on 4,781 reviews