R&R Country Reviews

4.83 Rating 850 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend R&R Country

About R&R Country: We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:
01757 638555

Email:
info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:
R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
5
Richard Weber
"My 1st order with P and R l was very pleased with jacket would come back to you l like designer of jackets are very good been riding and working with dressage and showjump horses in past still rider feel comfortable you ride well"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Miss Redman
"Extremely helpful as always! Ver knowledgeable, some great advice when you've just got your very own first horse! Will 100% recommend and R & R will always be my first choice! Always have what I'm looking for, like my fab new polo bandages to match my favourite saddle pad! It's like they knew I was coming!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Graham Bamber
"Incredibly happy with the overall experience. Brought a saddle that was listed as a wide but after speaking to staff on the phone they where happy to change the gullet to a medium wide free of charge before dispatching the next day! Can’t recommend enough :)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in brilliant time. Delighted with most of the order but coat disappointing for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good customer service but disappointed about the boots I got as I got wide and they were not wide at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent price and quick delivery. Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fast and hassle free service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Brilliant service, fast delivery, brilliant prices. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item received very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service our rugs arrived perfectly on time and are as described amazing service as normal wouldn’t use anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website and order came quick with constant updates. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick responsive service, great product. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Swift delivery which was good! And website is very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thrill with my jacket. Very speedy delivery and good personal service. Thank you. Anna"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product with quick delivery. Good communication throughout order and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy ordering and very speedy delivery . Great experience. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with my jumper!! Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I needed to ask an opinion re sizing relating to a particular item. I was transferred to the shop where they measured the item for me before I placed the order. Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely people, great kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and customer service as always from R&R. Great team and great store to buy from. Thanks all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to deal with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and quick delivery. Would reccomed using this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.83 based on 850 reviews