R&R Country Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,587 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Simon Richards
R&R Country 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Emma Hooley
R&R Country 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Mark York
R&R Country 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Anonymous
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Stuart Wyatt
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
claire scott
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anonymous
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item as expected. Delivery super fast! No complaints at all.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service. Delivery was very quick and items good quality. Friendly service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good price. Product was delayed by chosen courier DPD for delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good service, will definitely purchase again!
Posted 8 hours ago
Brilliant place. Ordered on line and super fast delivery.
Posted 10 hours ago
Prompt delivery.items good quality.would purchase again
Posted 1 day ago
Really good service. Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
First time ordering from R&R Country. Purchased a pair of Dubarry Galway boots last Saturday and they arrived on the Monday. I have to say this is by far the best service I have received outside of another well known company at no extra cost to me. Coupled with this I was also given a free cleaning kit which I was not expecting and which was received with grateful thanks. I would certainly recommend this company and when the need arises I will certainly order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick service and efficient Covid-safe click and collect from Melton store. Would definitely shop again :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great company with excellent prices. Really fast delivery and customer service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, excellent product.
Posted 1 day ago
Online purchasing used. Quick and easy.
Posted 1 day ago
Very speedy arrival of the excellent riding breeches I bought for my son. He's delighted with them!
Posted 2 days ago
Website easy to use , fast delivery and items arrived well packaged and correct
Posted 2 days ago
I have only recently discovered R&R Country and I'm so glad I did! I have just bought another horse after a long break and needed to replace a lot of items. I have found the prices on R&R great with fast delivery, even in the current climate of deliveries taking a little longer. I have already made several orders and have more items I would like buy once payday arrives!
Posted 2 days ago
I found what I was looking for very easily on the website and it was delivered, quickly and FOC.
Thank you for my first order 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service and delivery and will definitely use this site again
Posted 2 days ago
My orders arrived the next day - great service
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommend R&R country Hemingbrough. Staff are super friendly and very helpful often going above and beyond to help.
Posted 3 days ago
This was my first order with R&R Country for a parka to ride in that was out of stock in my size in most places I tried. They despatched the jacket really quickly and I received it 48 hours later. Very impressed with the service provided and would certainly look at them again for future requirements.
Posted 3 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.89 based on 2,587 reviews