R&R Country Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,032 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 24th October 2020
alison jenkins
R&R Country 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Stella Craggs
R&R Country 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Beth McDonald
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Miss Redman
R&R Country 5 star review on 5th October 2019
Graham Bamber
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Laura Young
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very quick delivery which l was kept up to date with. Would definitely use and recommend them.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very quick delivery service. Great quality products
Posted 2 hours ago
Great choice at a competitive price. Staff always helpful.
Highly recommend them.
Posted 6 hours ago
Love this place. Wonderful range of clothing, tack and equestrian care products. Every visit is a real treat.
Posted 19 hours ago
The choice of product is excellent and the standard of service is very good. I am able to find what I need and the on line sales are great too.
Posted 19 hours ago
Super fast delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered two whippet collars. I’d order two different styles, one leopard print and one cow print but when they arrived they were both cow print. I looked online and saw the leopard Print was out of stock so just assumed they sent the cow print because of this. I didn’t return it as knew there were no leopard prints in stock - despite my order showing I had ordered it!
However, they both look beautiful on my whippets so don’t mind. The postage was excellent. They arrived the next day and the collars are of brilliant quality and at a reasonable price. Would definitely order again and share with others.
R&R Country 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 23 hours ago
Great item at a great price
Posted 1 day ago
Service was very good, from ordering to delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery, brilliant communication and good value
Posted 1 day ago
I was extremely impressed by how quick this order was processed, great online service!
Posted 1 day ago
Impressive delivery - came the next day!
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick service, great customer service, good quality product.
Posted 2 days ago
Always excellent service. If it says it’s in stock online then it is unlike some other websites. Always arrives on time or earlier and in perfect condition. Easy process to order online. In store it always well organised with a wide range of stock to choose from. In my opinion it’s the best equestrian store in the county for variety and I often see new ranges or innovative items in there first before I see it anywhere else. The staff are polite and can’t do enough to help without being overbearing. I always look forward to a trip to R&R. My only issue is that I spend too much when I’m there! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect item to measure my horses ever changing gullet size. It was packaged well with a fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a running martingale - arrived quickly and with an hours dedicated time-slot! The product is fantastic quality, lovely leather, and the price was really good. Will be my next port of call the next time I need a piece of tack.
Posted 3 days ago
Swift delivery, lovely product, order was correct and quick easy purchase!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery information was a little misleading but they fixed the issue promptly. Would have been nice if had of come in correct packaging rather than a used box but overall good service
Posted 3 days ago
Hello!

Thank you for your review. Can I ask what your order number was and we can look into the packaging for you.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 3 days ago
A lovely, easy buying experience. Good quick delivery and items as described. Love my new shoes and riding tights 😃🐎
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product and first class service
Posted 4 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.89 based on 2,032 reviews