R&R Country Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,008 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Stella Craggs
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Beth McDonald
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Miss Redman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered my Ariat boots on line and collected from the store the following morning. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great browsing experience throughout the store and came away with more than just the boots! Which, by the way, are a fabulous fit and so comfortable I could sleep in them....
Posted 17 minutes ago
Great service and prompt refund which meant I could re-order the right size boots, new boots sent out very quickly - delighted! Even more so as this was the only place that has the boots I wanted in my size as they have sold out everywhere!
Posted 15 hours ago
Lovely thermal kids riding tights. Good price lovely quality, Quick easy website. Fast delivery.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service, very prompt. Goods exactly as described. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 16 hours ago
Revived but the tin was badly damaged xx
Posted 19 hours ago
Hello,

I am sorry to hear this, can we ask for your order number so we can look into this for you.

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 18 hours ago
I ordered a new dog bed! The order was processed quickly and the delivery was super fast! My dog loves it! Thank you!
Posted 19 hours ago
Very impressed with R&R - I received the wrong product when my delivery arrived but they were extremely helpful and attentive and sorted the issue promptly and with upmost care. On receiving the rectified order they had also included a free mask and bag which was a lovely gesture. Couldn't be more pleased and will be ordering from them in the future.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent, reliable service. Have always trusted R&R quality either in the Melton Mowbray store or online. Thank you.
Posted 21 hours ago
Good website & easy ordering online. Fast delivery :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Superb service-I would happily recommend R&R Country. Simple, attractive , competitive pricing & easy to navigate website with wide range of choice and excellent quick delivery, with updates. I will use as my first stop for outdoor/country/equine requirements
Posted 1 day ago
Didn’t bother to notify my order was ready even when I’d enquired in store.
Posted 1 day ago
Mega fast delivery good communication high recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Advice was very helpful regarding sizing of the Ariat boots I wanted. Easy to order and arrived quickly. Love love my boots and also had a Pikeur fleece jacket which is amazing would definitely recommend and order again. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast delivery and pleased with my coat. Bit expensive but I do think it is worth it.
Posted 1 day ago
I recommend R&R country to everyone locally. They have a great selection in store and the staff are all so helpful and knowledgeable. Great service online, very swift with getting orders out to you! Highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Breeches arrived quickly and well packaged. Unfortunately they had to be returned as didn't fit but I returned in store and got some great riding over-trousers instead.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service always, my favourite equestrian shop
Posted 2 days ago
Great shop online & in-store. Staff always helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as ever from R&R. I love the online shopping experience as much as when I visit the Melton store 10/10 thank you
Posted 2 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.89 based on 2,008 reviews