R&R Country Reviews

4.82 Rating 367 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend R&R Country

About R&R Country: We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:
01757 638555

Email:
info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:
R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Geraldine Birks
"R & R is quite a distance from home so I have started ordering online. Last week I ordered 3 rugs in the online sale. Ordering is quick, easy and delivery is swift and friendly. Items are well packaged and as the online descriptor . I am very pleased with the service and quality, many thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Great service, excellent communication, quick delivery. Loved the jacket the first time, so I bought another one."
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Have purchased in store and online , both equally easy , straightforward , and trustworthy , both my daughters and myself love R and R"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, easy to navigate website and delivered in the time-frame stated."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great prices. Excellent communications. Fast delivery. I will definitely shop here again"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent service when enquiring about possible returns over the phone as ordering 2 colours of boot but as they were ariats and the best price I've ever seen I kept both and as always with ariat and my feet they are excellent comfort and style will definately always look at R&R country in future as super fast delivery too."
Posted 21 hours ago
"I love shopping both in store and online with R&R. They have everything you could need for horsey/human/doggy needs. And they have fab sales too :-)"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Good service with prompt delivery"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very disappointed. Placed an order to be delivered. Received order and only after I received it did I have an email to say they didn’t have two of the items. I wouldn’t have paid for delivery or placed the order as what I paid in postage didn’t make it worth having the order. They should of informed me first then I could of cancelled instead. I raised a complaint and had no response back. Very disappointed"
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient online service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good communication from R & R country Poorly sized joules newdale jacket. Size 16 but fits a size 14. R&R wouldn’t accommodate a comparison test so £5 delivery and £5 cost to return. £10 spent on nothing."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service! Always buy from r&r store normally and couldnt fault the online store"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service! My gilet arrived the day after I ordered it and it is a great fit, thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to navigate website, prompt delivery and high quality product. Very happy and would definitely use again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Sadly the zip was faulty on the gilet. But it was returned for refund with ease. The service from R and R being outstanding. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered boots on line and they were promptly delivered to store for collection"
Posted 5 days ago
"R and R country have a great range of stock including everyday essential items for horse owners as well as high quality brands for clothing and horse rugs. My nearest store is Selby and the staff are extrmelely knowledgable and helpful. I have also shopped online and found the website easy to navigate and delivery quick and efficient. My last experience in r and r was in the Selby shop and I was searching for a pair of stable bandages for my shire x mate who has very big legs and not too mention the fact one was swollen. I hadn’t been able to find any bandages long enough to do the job"
Posted 6 days ago
"Website is very easy to use, they have some fab bargains & delivery is fast, can't fault & will definitely use again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Highly recommend. Great customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Still waiting for a shirt and gilet that I ordered 3 weeks ago Fed up"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Susan,

Again, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for the error. We hope the second parcel arrived well and you enjoy your gilet.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery. Excellent jacket, just as described. Absolute bargain price. Sorry I have to return it as I ordered the wrong size. My fault not theirs. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Only manage to get to your store when the sale is on as we make a day re lunch later as it’s a distance away. Do shop online but like the atmosphere of the shop and helpful staff even when it’s so busy."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service prompt reply to query great price and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.82 based on 367 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support