R&R Country Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,772 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Miss Redman
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 5th October 2019
Graham Bamber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Laura Young
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Miss Christina Sawicki
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy and graphically website and the package came really quick!
Super satisfied
Posted 18 hours ago
Very helpful and responsive team
I made a mistake on an online order and they amended it with no hassle, just a simple email!
Will be using these guys again.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service and extremely competitively priced. Very happy and would shop here again!
Posted 22 hours ago
Can’t recommend R&R enough! Great items and service. Everyone there is so friendly too.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely staff appropriate measures in place just happy we’re are finally able to get back and spend lost of money there once again!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, helpful staff.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Bought my fairfax and Favor Boudica boots and they arrived the next day. Super fast delivery and the lady on the phone was extremely helpful. Would 100% recommend 👍🏻
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service! Quick delivery! 5 Stars ⭐️
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous equestrian shop . I got almost everything from !!! Brilliant selection and very efficient staff . Wouldn’t go anywhere else . Also the water bottles are a great touch !!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Swift delivery and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and easy use website
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a Bridleway baselayer and hat cover in the sale, it arrived really fast and I loved it so much that I ordered another whilst they were still on offer!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
Super quick delivery & amazing price!
Posted 5 days ago
Has items I require at prices I am happy to pay. Friendly, helpful staff & click & collect very easy to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and quick delivery...highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Staff are always really helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recommend online ordering through R&R. Order was shipped quickly, with plenty of information provided regarding the deliveries. Would definitely purchase from them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service . Very knowledgeable and polite staff . Excellent goods . thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Never ever been disappointed by R & R. Service is second to none xx
Posted 5 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.88 based on 1,772 reviews