R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,405 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Very pleased with my lunge reins I ordered through click and collect. Excellent service, will use this method of purchase again and will recommend.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service. Really prompt delivery and great value for money. Highly recommend and will be using again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Fantastic service, delivery received the next day, well packaged and excellent communication
Posted 1 day ago
Great rug, easy to fit and it fits well so I have a happy horse!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. And very helpful staff. Will be using them again for sure.
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick delivery and very good quality item. Would definitely order again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from ordering to delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service. Website was easy, delivery super quick and reasonably priced. Boots are perfect and really light. Husband is always a 10 but has a 9 in these redback boots.
Posted 2 days ago
R&r country are an fantastic store as they stock a wide rage of product and brands to fit everybody’s need and wants.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good product
Posted 3 days ago
Large range of products. Webpage well structured. Delivery was fast. Size chart provided not the actual dimensions of the product delivered, though.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered and received products within 2 days. Amazing. Had a query on one of the products received. Again emailed and they responded and resolved within an hour. Excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Website easy to navigate ordering confirmation and delivery update emails and very prompt delivery , will def use again
Posted 4 days ago
Great delivery. Tracked all the way. Only downside was that I had to pay to return an items
Posted 5 days ago
The store generally has a good variety of products in stock and if you can’t find what you are looking for they will order items in for you if they can. The staff are always friendly and helpful. We make regular visits there and will continue to do so.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Item arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Very reasonably priced items and so much to choose from! The delivery is so quick and the little surprise gift is great!
R&R Country 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Jordanna, Thank you for your lovely review! It sure looks like your box is filled with lots of goodies - enjoy. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful staff with good knowledge of their products. Huge store with a good range of products
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect service, product and delivery. I ordered online from Gibraltar for goods to be delivered to my son's house in Lincolnshire. Everything easy. Great experience for an oldie who is not tech savvy. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
AMAZING! Ordered a new girth and it arrived promptly the next day, the packaging and padding was recyclable not only that but the box contained a packet of horse shaped Haribo, which have made an excellent bargaining tool to get my three year old daughter to behave during a week of self isolation! Thank you on so many fronts :)
Posted 1 week ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,405 reviews